Reading Reviews for My Last Breath
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters My Last Breath

28th September 2013:
Great! Could you let us know what happens to everyone else after this?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah My Last Breath

31st May 2010:
Phoenix, your story was AMAZING! I like how you twisted up the entire future of Harry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff My Last Breath

24th October 2008:
Excellent idea and thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chinery13 My Last Breath

30th December 2007:
awww. sad but good. Voldermort coming was sudden but i still liked it. well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_hermionefan My Last Breath

29th October 2007:
Excellent! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by HProse My Last Breath

23rd October 2007:
Phew! You actually had me crying rivers there for a while. It was really good, but if I may point out a small mistake, you added Harry saying he would be holding Hermione 'one last time' twice:

'hold her in my arms one last time'... and then later 'I wrap myself around her one last time'

Thought you might want to know, but other wise, the story was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Poppy My Last Breath

30th June 2007:
So sweet//

 Report Review

Review #8, by padzy *padfoot* My Last Breath

21st June 2007:
wow... that was a good story! sad but good! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirussnape121 My Last Breath

29th May 2007:
sad but i like how harry talks to Voldemort calling him names

 Report Review

Review #10, by luckyleftie19 My Last Breath

10th May 2007:
that was good, but i expected harry to win because of the "love" protection... Hermione seemed to love him deeply i just thought the spell would have backfired i give you :):):) out of 5

 Report Review

Review #11, by patty17diggory My Last Breath

28th March 2007:
what a great story! luv it ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius My Last Breath

12th March 2007:
God. This was beautiful. But HARRY WILL NOT DIE. NO BLOODY WAY. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jonathanbabe My Last Breath

23rd February 2007:
. . . DAMN you write so very well. 10/10! keep going!!! you had me in tears.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hope_G_Harcourt My Last Breath

15th February 2007:
I am so totally crying right now! *gets tissues* You are truly talented.

Author's Response: Awwwww. Well, thank you for that kind comment. I hope you enjoyed the story! Thanks for the kind review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by MsPotter My Last Breath

13th February 2007:
Omg..this is so depressing...so sad...omg i have tears in m eyes.omg.ginny.mg.harry.omg no...i hope...this...won't happen...in the book.cuz then i would cry.,.so hard...poor hermy...poor ron.poor mrs.weasley...and to think this is all fiction...bu when ur a faithful fan, this...isn't..pretend..this.is.the real deal.:(

Author's Response: Aww. I know, when I read a sad fanfiction I cry and cry, and I don't care if it's not what really is gonna happen. When you're a faithful fan, everything you read matters. Thanks so much.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by i heart harry 2010 My Last Breath

11th February 2007:
Oh my gosh. SO sad.

Author's Response: Lol, yes. But I hope sad in a good way. Thanks for the review.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by potterprincess My Last Breath

24th January 2007:
why do you keep killing harry? you write such great stories! who says harry has to die?

Author's Response: Ohh, I dunno. Too many people stop him from doing what he is destined to do. He always escapes, and well, someone has to say that that can't always happen.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by I_LOVE_POPEYE_HE_MA_HONEYBUN_ND_JOHN_CENA My Last Breath

18th January 2007:
AW DATS SO SAD I LIKE IT WELL DU3C3Z O N UR A GOOD WRITER

Author's Response: Awwwwwww!!! Thank you sooo much!!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by almost_witch My Last Breath

18th January 2007:
No reviews! Aww... that's a bit harsh. Well done for trying out a new ship though. :D Nice fic

Author's Response: Haha, well thanks. I was certainly hoping that I would get kudos for that. Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login