Reading Reviews for I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

15th December 2007:
Aw - this is sweet. Great use of a great song. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mezzah I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

24th September 2007:
Very emotional. 54 days, poor Ron! There are a few grammer errors and spelling errors. You can hear everything when you're in a coma, by the way. Other than that excellent. 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlacksBaby07 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

20th August 2007:
oh my gosh that was amazing, I love how Ron cares so much for hermione... *sigh* i love ronniekins =]

Author's Response: Awww thankies! I know isn't he sooo cute? Lol!!
~wired2damoon~ Xx =]


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_weasley_54 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

26th July 2007:
i like. i really like.

Author's Response: Awww thankies so much! I'm glad you liked it!~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_malfoy22 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

26th July 2007:
THAT WAS SO COOL! I love Ron/Hermione, and the song! THat was awesome! Well done! It's sad about Hermione being in a coma, this is well written, I almost cried! 10/10

Author's Response: Awww thankies!! its very different to the fics I usually write!! So glad you liked it! ~wired2damoon~ XxX

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelicaPG I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

21st July 2007:
Aww. I'm really happy that Hermione woke up. I also really like how you sort of didn't say what happened after that and left us feeling really happy. I can't help but ask what you are doing with "Why Do All Good Things Come To an End?" You haven't updated since January and I REALLY want to know what happens. PLEASE update on it or - God Forbid - write it off as abandoned. (But please don't do that!!!) PLEASE update on it. Thanks! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thankies I'm so glad you liked it!

To be perfectly honest I'm not too sure what I'm doing with "Why Do All Good Things Come To An End?" I guess I'll just wait and see!!

Thankies again for all your support!!
~wired2damoon~ XxX


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ronsgrl95 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

18th July 2007:
how lovely! i really enjoyed it and it was a really good story! please write more...

Author's Response: Hey thankies!! That means so much!! ~wired2damoon~ XxX

 Report Review

Review #8, by KT I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

3rd July 2007:
AMAZING! BROUGHT A TEAR TO MY EYE! EXCELLENT SONG CHOICE!

Author's Response: Awww thankies!! That means so much! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by ProngsLOVER I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

23rd June 2007:
awww! That was so sweet and sad. Brilliance! And that was a great song choice. 8)

Author's Response: Hehe!! Thankies so much!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

1st June 2007:
it was pretty good but i'm just going to give you a few suggestions.
make it longer, more detail. also, word choice. you had a good idea for a plot but you need to build on that plot to keep the reader interested. again, length. it was some what choppy and rushed. make the story..i don't know..come to life, make it believable and able to be seen in the minds eye. put some emotion into it. i don't mean to be so critical but i just thought it might help you out a little bit *shy smile* it was still a fairly good story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary_hpfan I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

24th February 2007:
HI ! ! ! how r u and stuff like dat! fine good! =D I loved it! i really du! =)
bye ~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks so much it means a lot for you to review and like my stories!! You've been a loyal reviewer and I thank you gratefully for that!! I'm glad you liked it and hope you like my other stuff too!! Thanks again!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #12, by lupa_mannera I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

12th February 2007:
Bawling here! 54 days!? Poor Ron! Poor Hermione! The song is perfect too. I sometimes play the song while I read the songfic (I know, I'm a nerd, but it helps with the mood) and I LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT. Thank the heavens you gave this one a happy ending or I'd be weepy for ages. *sigh* It's romantic though...excellent job hon!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!! This has to be like one of the best reviews I'veever gotten!! It really made me smile!! Thanks so much! Yeah I know 54 days is a lil harsh but hey...yeah I gave it a good ending I couldn't do that to poor Ron and Hermione!! romantic? really? wow...wasn't aware I was capable of being romantic!! haha!! thanks again for your comments they really mean a lot to me!! I love that song too haha!! Thanks again!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Prince Of Darkness I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

28th January 2007:
I love this song and I think you did it real justice, putting a perfect story to the words, Thanks for that!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much!! That really means a lot!! You're actually the only person that's thanked me for writing a fic and I'm really flattered you said that!! Thanks again!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #14, by hg_shipper I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

27th January 2007:
cute!Hey i could make u a banner i just need your email!If u want the banner email me @ prenncessjessica@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much!! I'll email u asap!! Thanks Again!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #15, by hprbdfan I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

24th January 2007:
I love it!!!fantastic job!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm glad you liked it!!! Thanks for reviewing!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harriet T Cauldron I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

19th January 2007:
Oh! It was so sweet! I did like it a lot. I love the song too! 9/10 for some small grammar errors here and there. Like I should talk, I'm such a hypocrite!

Author's Response: Haha!! 9/10?? I'm still flattered thank you soo much!! I love your story too its sweet!! Thanks for reviewing it means a lot!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #17, by screaming_madman I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

18th January 2007:
Being older than the average author on this site I am often suprised to see younger authors using older songs. I loved this song as a young man (although I was still older than you when it came out, now i'm depressed lol) and am very pleased to see you using it. It was very well written and you have, as usual, outdone yourself. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Yeah I love that song so much too! I was like 7 when that it came out!! haha!! I love Aerosmith a lot and I thought that was the perfect song to fit the story! Thanks for all the support it really means a lot, I'm flattered you think its well written considering you're an adult I would think you'd think it is childish like some other adults have informed me!! But not you, you have a very open mind and I thank you for that! Please update soon on your fic I'm dying to read it!! Thanks again!!~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermy_13 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

17th January 2007:
It was short but I enjoyed it all the same. I love both the song and the couple you put in it. You should rewrite it and make it longer, but that is just my opinion. Otherwise it was awesome and you should keep up the good work. Eventually I'm going to post my One-Shot and when I do, I would very much appreciate it if you could read and review it, if you have the time. Meanwhile, if you want to read something, maybe you can shoot by and read my stories A Setback and Heaven Sent. Please and thanks!


Author's Response: Ah yeah sure I'd love to read your stuff I'm sure they're great!! Thanks so much for your kind review it really means a lot! I have so many Ron/Hermione fics going on at the mo so I've decided to keep this as a one-shot soz but thanks for you suggestion. If you are interested in reading longer Hermione/Ron fics I have loads!! Thanks again for that wonderful review and I'll be sure to check out your fic asap!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleyqueen87 I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

17th January 2007:
The ending was so sweet. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Ur my first reviewer go u!! yay!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login