Reading Reviews for Win A Date With Viktor Krum
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella Chapter 3; The Date

6th January 2008:
wow, this is soo good!
please put more up soon!
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #2, by Witch2005 Chapter 3; The Date

9th September 2007:
Hello?
Did someone forgot to updated this beautifull story??

Plz!Updated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DelilahBlueEyes Chapter 3; The Date

2nd August 2007:
Hey! What's the dealio?! I love your story, awesome writing style and such, but you haven't updated in a few months! Hoping you do soon!

Author's Response: I will try! Sry the computer that my story was on crashed so i have to write it all over again!!! HAAAA!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by umpaworld Chapter 3; The Date

29th April 2007:
That was... I dunno. For some reason, I didn't expect that... Hmm...

Author's Response: I hope you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by umpaworld Chapter 2; The letter

29th April 2007:
heh heh... liking it, LIKING IT! Totally reading more! Keep writing more and I will keep reading it!!

Author's Response: Then I'll be sure to keep writing! : D

 Report Review

Review #6, by umpaworld Chapter 1; Hermione's Life

29th April 2007:
I'm liking it so far, and am definitely going to read on.

Author's Response: tanx!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan02 Chapter 3; The Date

8th April 2007:
HILARIOUS! 10/10


Author's Response: Tanx! For my first fanfiction I wanted to make a short, fluffy, humorous story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megara2 Chapter 3; The Date

22nd March 2007:
I have always suspected that Ron was stupid and well you just prove it!!

Good night! Good chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Well that was mean! LOL yeah I know! Tanx and I promise I'll get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Chapter 3; The Date

22nd March 2007:
awsome chapter cant wait tell u rite more im excited

Author's Response: Tanx! I will write again! Not to worry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 Chapter 2; The letter

17th March 2007:
i cant wait 4 the next chapter hope its soon!!!

Author's Response: Tanx! It'll be great I promise, I just can't write now I have a lot going on with school and all but I promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megara2 Chapter 2; The letter

14th March 2007:
I though Hermione will say something like "Well, I won" in a bored tone, not to be screaming and jumping. But it was fun!!!

Author's Response: I didn't think of that! That's such a good idea! Don't worry I won't use that though. I know this story isn't my best work but I hope my other story turns out better. Tanx for the review!! Keep reading! And reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lege_et_lacrimosa Chapter 2; The letter

14th March 2007:
Well, I just started reading when the third installment was up, and I must say, this story is really innovative, and the whole idea, evenn if it is taken from a film, is a good one. Especially the whole thing of Ron being jealous. That works really well.
9 from me!

Author's Response: Tanx! I thought when I saw this movie that it would be a really cute video for Ron and Hermione and Viktor triangle.

 Report Review

Review #13, by craqzygurl17 Chapter 2; The letter

13th March 2007:
i cant wait 4 u to rite more im excited!i cant wait to see whta happends next

Author's Response: Tanx, gald you like it. The next chapter will be good, don't worry! I just posted it so it so be validated soon! Keep an eye out for it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jibbajabba28 Chapter 1; Hermione's Life

6th March 2007:
Off to a good start.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Prologue

26th February 2007:
Cool, good start! A bit short, but that's ok for a prologue. Well written, and I'm interested to see where you go with this (as I've never seen the film). I like that bit where Krum goes "I've just had the most wonderful idea!" like it was his idea in the first place =)
~Rhona~

Author's Response: Yay! This is my first reveiw ever! As you can see I'm very excited. LOL I like that part too. I know it was short but the next chapter is quite long. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login