Reading Reviews for We Both Go Down Together.
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacque74565 Chapter Two.

7th September 2007:
I really like your story. However, a spell check would be a good thing. Things like "I'm going to loose" instead of "lose" just drive me nuts. Looking forward to seeing how things turn out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by amberg93 Chapter Two.

30th March 2007:
I loved it, update ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amberg93 Chapter One.

30th March 2007:
Oooh good chappy I loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by nbblover38 Chapter Two.

13th February 2007:
im telling you i love it please continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by nbblover38 Chapter One.

13th February 2007:
i ;oved it so much exitment

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryginny Chapter Two.

10th February 2007:
oh my golly goshen, that was wow

poor ron! oh boy but i like whats going on with draco and ginny!

well i have to go but great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryginny Chapter One.

10th February 2007:
hey so far so good! I'm off to the next chapter

see you in a bit

 Report Review

Review #8, by daftie_mariana Chapter One.

10th February 2007:
it is hermione not hermonie- i'm sure other people have told you. Other than that i really like the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by HerRon Chapter Two.

10th February 2007:
I feel so sorry for Ron. The world really is against him. But i'm enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Skypaw Chapter One.

9th February 2007:
There seem to be big empty spaces in the story and not to much detail so this story leaves me still wanting something from it. It has a fairly solid plot though.

Author's Response: Hmm, I had somewhat of the same feeling when I read over it, but I'm not sure what to fill it in with. What kind of detail do you suggest?

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Kaitlyn_ Chapter Two.

9th February 2007:
I love the Ginny/Draco aspect of this! It just flows so well!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterBlake Chapter Two.

8th February 2007:
It's exellent!

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter Two.

8th February 2007:
Heh heh... seems like the world is ending for everyone! Please update, OK? PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter One.

8th February 2007:
This is cool!! Really!! Very!! AAWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jasper21 Chapter One.

7th February 2007:
this was very good. i like how you made it start out with ron/hermione, and you left small clues of how it would become harry/hermione. good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_Crookshanks Chapter One.

27th January 2007:
Very well written and very interesting. I think I'm really going to enjoy this fic. I'm so surprised you don't have any reviews. The good stories never get the attention they deserve...

Anyway, keep up the good work, and I'll be waiting (patiently) for the second chapter. :-)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much. I'm kind of upset as well at the lack of reviews, but it's good to know at least one person out there appreciates it!

p.s. - I'm sorry it takes me so long to update the stories, my extracurricular life has swung itself into full gear and it feels like there is never a spare moment. I should have another chapter up, though, after the weekend!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login