Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Gemini In Concert At Hogwarts
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige's little sis Chapter 8

11th January 2004:
HI TARA!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is kel!!!!! I'am gonna meet u realllllllllllllll sooooon!!!!!!! ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!! P.S.I LOVE TOM FELTON!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siobhan Chapter 8

10th January 2004:
check ur email!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siobhan Chapter 8

10th January 2004:
UPDATE!! soon, please!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siobhan Chapter 8

2nd January 2004:
whoa tara, don't have to be so mean. jk. update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
p.s.please go on yahoo! i need to talk to u!

 Report Review

Review #6, by James Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
Cool story!!! Please write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
There was alot of love in the atmosphere backstagejk,but!! PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!! I need to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ruperts grrl Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
NNOOOOOOOO,don't break up,this band is cool!!!!!PLEASE add more!!!!!! i must find out what happens next!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Chapter 7

30th December 2003:
AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love this story!!! 'am happy that we sang our fav song 'Tourniquet'!!! Please add more!!!! Can u go on yahoo! im,i want to talk to u~Paige~,P.S.HFR!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SIOBHAN Chapter 7

30th December 2003:
WRITE MORE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siobhan cChapter 6

30th December 2003:
WRIte more please!!!! WRite more please!!!! you can put JAmes' son on here cause i already used in 1 of me storys.

 Report Review

Review #12, by \siobhan Chapter 3

30th December 2003:
ÒMG!!! Renae that is such a good song!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by \siobhan Chapter 3

30th December 2003:
ÒMG!!! Renae that is such a good song!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige Chapter 3

28th December 2003:
Please go on Yahoo! i need to talk to u!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 3

28th December 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO FARE!!!! PLZ UP-DATE!!!!!!! Hooded Figures Rock!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by siobhan Chapter 2

28th December 2003:
ÒMG GEMINI!!! Write more soon you bumbo. I am at me cousin's house. HURTRY UP!! Write more soon!!! I want to sing James' son, or something like that!!

Author's Response: SIOBHAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfanz_308 Intro

27th December 2003:
write more great story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Em W Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
My freind has met Dan,she's soooo lucky,i have'nt met him yet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Em W Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
Is Gemini a real band? Have u been to a Hp,premiere?I have it kool

 Report Review

Review #20, by Em W Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
AWESOME! PLZ UP-DATE!!!!!!!!~EM W~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paige Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!! SOON!!!!!!! PLZ!!! I'll call u later,kk,BUT ADD MORE!!! GEMINI ROCKS!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Em W. Intro

26th December 2003:
Kool story!!!!!!!! Please up-date!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige Intro

26th December 2003:
To Ruperts girl:one of my best friends loved Rg.P.scan the next song be alan's son?

Author's Response: I cant put those ones up. I am too woried about someone taking them. but i wish i could

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ruperts girl Intro

26th December 2003:
Cool story!!!!!!! Is Gemini a real band?N E way up-date!!! Ron is soo cute when he's confused!!!!!!! Srry,i just love Rupert!!!!

Author's Response: It me my sisters and my friends band but its not our songs. P.s. its ok about the rupert thing i hear it all the time my sister loves him!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paige Intro

26th December 2003:
I LOVE UR STORY!!!!!!! GEMINI ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login