Reading Reviews for Gemini In Concert At Hogwarts
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige's little sis Chapter 8

11th January 2004:
HI TARA!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is kel!!!!! I'am gonna meet u realllllllllllllll sooooon!!!!!!! ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!! P.S.I LOVE TOM FELTON!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siobhan Chapter 8

10th January 2004:
check ur email!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siobhan Chapter 8

10th January 2004:
UPDATE!! soon, please!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siobhan Chapter 8

2nd January 2004:
whoa tara, don't have to be so mean. jk. update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
p.s.please go on yahoo! i need to talk to u!

 Report Review

Review #6, by James Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
Cool story!!! Please write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
There was alot of love in the atmosphere backstagejk,but!! PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!! I need to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ruperts grrl Chapter 8

1st January 2004:
NNOOOOOOOO,don't break up,this band is cool!!!!!PLEASE add more!!!!!! i must find out what happens next!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Chapter 7

30th December 2003:
AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love this story!!! 'am happy that we sang our fav song 'Tourniquet'!!! Please add more!!!! Can u go on yahoo! im,i want to talk to u~Paige~,P.S.HFR!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SIOBHAN Chapter 7

30th December 2003:
WRITE MORE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siobhan cChapter 6

30th December 2003:
WRIte more please!!!! WRite more please!!!! you can put JAmes' son on here cause i already used in 1 of me storys.

 Report Review

Review #12, by \siobhan Chapter 3

30th December 2003:
ÒMG!!! Renae that is such a good song!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by \siobhan Chapter 3

30th December 2003:
ÒMG!!! Renae that is such a good song!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige Chapter 3

28th December 2003:
Please go on Yahoo! i need to talk to u!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evanescence_Gemini Gc 23 Chapter 3

28th December 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO FARE!!!! PLZ UP-DATE!!!!!!! Hooded Figures Rock!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by siobhan Chapter 2

28th December 2003:
ÒMG GEMINI!!! Write more soon you bumbo. I am at me cousin's house. HURTRY UP!! Write more soon!!! I want to sing James' son, or something like that!!

Author's Response: SIOBHAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfanz_308 Intro

27th December 2003:
write more great story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Em W Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
My freind has met Dan,she's soooo lucky,i have'nt met him yet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Em W Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
Is Gemini a real band? Have u been to a Hp,premiere?I have it kool

 Report Review

Review #20, by Em W Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
AWESOME! PLZ UP-DATE!!!!!!!!~EM W~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paige Chapter 2

27th December 2003:
ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!! SOON!!!!!!! PLZ!!! I'll call u later,kk,BUT ADD MORE!!! GEMINI ROCKS!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Em W. Intro

26th December 2003:
Kool story!!!!!!!! Please up-date!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige Intro

26th December 2003:
To Ruperts girl:one of my best friends loved Rg.P.scan the next song be alan's son?

Author's Response: I cant put those ones up. I am too woried about someone taking them. but i wish i could

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ruperts girl Intro

26th December 2003:
Cool story!!!!!!! Is Gemini a real band?N E way up-date!!! Ron is soo cute when he's confused!!!!!!! Srry,i just love Rupert!!!!

Author's Response: It me my sisters and my friends band but its not our songs. P.s. its ok about the rupert thing i hear it all the time my sister loves him!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paige Intro

26th December 2003:
I LOVE UR STORY!!!!!!! GEMINI ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login