Reading Reviews for The Common Room
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angie The Common Room

10th January 2003:
AAAAAWWW!!!! That is such a sweet story!!! aaaawww!!!! yay!! I'm so happy that Seamus got Hermione but I feel so sorry for Ron!!! But he's so cute that he understands... aaawww!!! That's sooo sweet!!! *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #2, by jeighsone The Common Room

26th December 2002:
Hey everyone thanks for the reviews!To Kayla,You're a really awesome writer!Keep writing! And to Rinoa,It really means a lot!Thanks again!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rinoa The Common Room

26th December 2002:
I really love this story!This really rocks!I really like you're writing techniques.Keep writing..You're one of the excellent writers around!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kayla The Common Room

21st December 2002:
I LOVE YOUR STORIES!!!!!!!!!!! Merry christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jeighsone The Common Room

19th December 2002:
Thanks Guys!Thanks, Aydz :).To Camille...Yeah,I keep a journal but I just type it in my Imac so that no one can read it and Yes,I sometimes express my feelings in my stories.It's like my freedom,you know?To tell all the people what I feel by means of my stories.Thanks for reviewing,girl!Merry X-mas everyone!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Camille The Common Room

19th December 2002:
This is really Romantic!I think I have a crush on Seamus now!!Do you keep a journal or you just expressed it in your Wonderful stories??

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aydrian The Common Room

19th December 2002:
Very good! Sorry I didn't review sooner I have been busy. I loved this and I had decided to read it twice. Two thumbs up :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sivida The Common Room

16th December 2002:
very good,although quite sappy. lol i liked it a lot

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shar The Common Room

13th December 2002:
Hi! I added your story to my site!! Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lauren The Common Room

13th December 2002:
and i still love it thanx for mentioning my name it was sweet of you and if you get time plz r/r mine it is love life of lily evens (romance)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayla The Common Room

13th December 2002:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shar The Common Room

12th December 2002:
That was soo sweet! Awww Seamus falling in love! I love it! I would love to post this up in my HP fanfic site! Please say yes! Just email me back! Shar

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauren The Common Room

8th December 2002:
this is a really sweet story i love the story line i never thought of seamus and hermione together it is a totaly great idea

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login