Reading Reviews for Incensed Pleasure
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusly_magical The Truth

18th July 2010:
i have to admit i was a little skeptical at first, but this seems like a really good story. I hope you haven't abandoned it. Please continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dru Dreams The Truth

27th February 2008:
Oh Goodness! Who could it be? Just found your story and find it wildly entertaining! Please tell me you haven't abandoned this story. Tell me you will update! Please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hgelman The Truth

20th November 2007:
You've updated! Yeah! Of course, you had to end this chap with a cliffhanger. Good job - update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Facetious Pheonix Mind Games

23rd August 2007:
"Why Ms. Granger. If I had a body like that, I think I’d just live naked."

Haha! That's the best line ever!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jammytart123 Mind Games

30th July 2007:
Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by amdk Mind Games

26th July 2007:
HAH! That was a nice ending. Sirius is definitely suave. Awesome job and good luck on the next chapter. :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by amdk Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

26th July 2007:
Uh-oh, potatoes. Peter's nice, but he has to go now! Haha. Awesome job. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Mind Games

19th July 2007:
oh this story made me laugh. i love can't wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluv2eatcarbs Mind Games

13th July 2007:
Oh-something I forgot to ask before: Peter, wouldn't Sirius feel some sort of resentment towards a man named Peter? I'm just saying...

Oh my god, I absolutley loved the last line. My jaw dropped and I laughed so hard. It seems exactly a Sirius thing to say.
OH-the sexual tension, I can barely stand it! Update soon!

~LB

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluv2eatcarbs Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

13th July 2007:
I've never read a Sirius/Hermione fic before but I decided to give this one a go, and I'm suprised by how much I like the idea! lol.
Sirius, in all his rugged, hot glory is an ass at times but so hot.
I can't believe Hermione would give up magic completley! Is Ron dead, is that the main reason or something?
And why was Hermione so bitter towards Sirius in the beginning?
I guess I'll have to read on:)

~LB

 Report Review

Review #11, by whoasz Mind Games

12th July 2007:
I quite like his story, UPDATE. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by katey Mind Games

9th July 2007:
LMAO.ahhh
you should write more of this
it's funny and kool.
def awesome.keep it up=DDD
god can i keep him if she doesn't want him.ha.anyway...

 Report Review

Review #13, by beckyblack Mind Games

1st July 2007:
im loving this story haha poor sirius! keep writing! i wanna kno what happens next

 Report Review

Review #14, by withlove_lulu Mind Games

28th June 2007:
Wonderful chapter, wonderful cliffhanger. Can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nana_banana_xx3 Mind Games

25th June 2007:
Ah, mind games. Love them, no? haha. Nice chapter. It made things very interesting. ;)

Poor Sirius deprived of food. Though, I think he probably deserved every bit of what he got. But alas, I love him still.

The last line was perfect. You have me eagerly awaiting chapter 3!

nana_banana_xx3

 Report Review

Review #16, by february Mind Games

21st June 2007:
Nice cliffy.
I really like this pairing, and you are doing well with it. But I'm confused. Does Sirius still have all of his memories from before he went back in time? Anxiously awaiting the next chappy. I might just have to put this in my favs...

 Report Review

Review #17, by fortune_cookie15 Mind Games

17th June 2007:
I love your story, and have always been fond of the Hermione/Sirius pairing. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HauntedLyra22 Mind Games

17th June 2007:
yeah...quite interesting actually!! i had to laugh at the very last part...it was very amusing, for me anyway.
i've been waiting for another chapter of this to come out and it took long enough but i loved it!!! i hope they get toghetr sometime soon!!^_^
-Lyra

 Report Review

Review #19, by hgelman Mind Games

17th June 2007:
It certainly moved thing along! I have to say - you are quite good at the cliffhangers. I am really enjoying the story - the characters are written very well. It is not a far stretch to see a prim Hermione and a bad boy Sirius getting together with this kind of friction and tension. Good job! 10/10

Author's Response: oh, thank you. i think you're the first person to comment on how real the characters seem (or don't seem). i'm so happy that you think they're well written. really, you don't know what it means to me. thankyouthankyouthankyou!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Violets blue Mind Games

17th June 2007:
lol that is so funny, go Sirius :) oh come on I can't even describe this I just love it, PLEASE update!!! 10/10

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by phoenixorder13 Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

10th June 2007:
Oooh! I really like this one! I love Hermione/Sirius stories. Can't wait for the rest. (Gotta love people that review!)

Author's Response: I do. I do love people that review very much indeed. I, too, am a big fan of the sirius/hermione stories. i'm putting the new chapter up today, so it should be up sometime soon.

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hgelman Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

10th June 2007:
Oooh - I am really liking this story. There's nothing better than a young, hot Sirius. Update soon!

Author's Response: you're right. very few things beat that.

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by katey Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

11th February 2007:
ohhh man.
that was pretty hot.
lmao sorry haa idk
but yeah i loved it.
totally unexpected.
uncles should be kisses nieces.= P
although i would so want another kiss too.
ha crazy crazy=D


Author's Response: haha. you're pretty funny. i would want another one too. lmao. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ana Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

4th February 2007:
Hermione with a young Sirius in her house, seems like even Brad Pitt would have a hard time keeping them apart... love it, keep writing :)

Author's Response: haha. you're great. brad pitt would not be able to keep me off of a young sirius, that's for sure. but i digress. and i plan on keeping up the writing all thanks to gorgeous people like you who insist on reviewing. thanks for reviewing! [and for being just bloody brilliant!]

 Report Review

Review #25, by nana_banana_xx3 Enter the Most Wanted Man of All Time

2nd February 2007:
I'm not usually a big fan of stories like this. I actually really like this so far, though! I'm really interested to see where this will go! Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: i'm happy you liked it! thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>