Reading Reviews for Do You Dare?
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sassistars 8: Moonlight

10th August 2007:
dang thats alll i could say! that was a spanken story, cant wait for the others

Author's Response: thank you, vbut it'll be awhile as I have to fix some things you' know?

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrysgirl042 8: Moonlight

21st April 2007:
Hey, i really like it so far. I think there should be a twist with someone soon. But anyway its good and i like it a lot.

Author's Response: hmm... I might take you up on that... we'll see though, I've just finished writing the ninth chapter so yeah

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reading Fool 8: Moonlight

19th April 2007:
Hmmm? All I can think of saying is absolutly marvelous chapter.
I can't wait to read more.
Until next time.

Author's Response: thankyou, its all ways good to know people enjoy my story as much as I enjoy writing it

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxMugglePrincess Dare Ya to...

18th April 2007:
It was ineresting, a goods tart.

Author's Response: thankyou hope you enjoy the other chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reading Fool  7- Horror of the Mother

4th April 2007:
Amazing chapter. Really can't wait to read what comes next.
Until then.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm waiting for it to be validated while I work on 9 lol ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by 4ever_dreaming_of_magic  7- Horror of the Mother

3rd April 2007:
hehe this story is soo funny! and adicting! great job, you should really be a proffesional author. Update son i can't wait!

Author's Response: omg thank you, don't worry I will keep writing even if it will be for you and you alone lol, I'm waiting for the next to be validated

 Report Review

Review #7, by kmcali  7- Horror of the Mother

3rd April 2007:
o i wonder whats gonna happen in potions
update soon!

Author's Response: oh much fun, but it won't be as intresting as what I hopw will be in the chapter after
^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Reading Fool Remember

26th March 2007:
Most excellent. Am looking forward to what comes next.

Author's Response: yeah its a bit more dark but I lighten it up in the end... I think

 Report Review

Review #9, by adnelakiss Remember

24th March 2007:
hey there, so wait Drusilla is a siren? I laughed when Mcgonagal thought she was pregnant. tres amuante. Oh, and I saw that you didn't have a banner before so I made a new one and sent it to you. But I saw this one come up and i like it so much better so just ignore the one I sent. I might try to do some corrections to it and offer to some other poor story who wishes for one ;) I truly lovee this banner thought !

Author's Response: Thankyou, yeah dad about the other one, and I like this banner, and I can't give away anything but I loved the thing with Mcgonagal as well my friend and I laughed our heads off when we re-read it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool  5: Not Really Slipping on Clay

15th March 2007:
Another excellent chapter. Can't wait to read what comes next.

Author's Response: it shouldn't be long I 'm very happy that you are enjoying the story, I've got the next chapter in waiting and I've almost finished the seventh ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool 4: Dares and Nightmares

15th March 2007:
Excellent chapter. I really loved the part when someone asks her if the rumor is true about her being pregnant. Fabulous!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a blur of the moment, I think that's from Janet evanovich, not sure though hm...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reading Fool 3: Hating Teachers and Finding the Lost

15th March 2007:
Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: oh yes that chapter, I did that after I red a book, quite good really

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reading Fool 2: Double Dare, by Blackmail

15th March 2007:
Quiet funny, but embarrassing for Dru and maybe Sirius too.

Author's Response: yes it is, I wanted a light story, although I think it gets a bit dramatic later

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reading Fool Dare Ya to...

15th March 2007:
Excellent! As well as quiet intriguing.

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying my story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kris  5: Not Really Slipping on Clay

6th March 2007:
Superjob:)! *two thumbs up!
Wow, is it me, or are these guys play kissing games a lot:P haha.
Keep up the great work! and i cant wait till the next chapter:)

Author's Response: no it's not just you but I like writing this ^_^ Thankyou, you and other reviews really made my day

 Report Review

Review #16, by kris 3: Hating Teachers and Finding the Lost

6th March 2007:
Wicked chapter!
so funny:P
Keep it up!:)

Author's Response: I will don't you worry 'bout it

 Report Review

Review #17, by kris 2: Double Dare, by Blackmail

6th March 2007:
haha! how embarrassing:P!! that is just too awkward.
Great chapter:)

Author's Response: yeah, it was fun though

 Report Review

Review #18, by kris Dare Ya to...

6th March 2007:
Nice job!!:)
Its exciting already!
Cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by adnelakiss  5: Not Really Slipping on Clay

6th March 2007:
dreaming of hockey? SURREE. Lol a fun chapter, it seems they keep getting into these akward situations with no way out, yet they still come up with some lie. I'm honestly doubting Lily's investigating skills right now. Haha, slipped on clay? I wonder if they know that it is not that slippery? I see the banner is up, aww I am glowing with pride, right about now. Humming to myself even. Thanks so much :) Update soon!

Author's Response: glad you're happy, also I find really wet clay is slippery but aside from that yeah,

 Report Review

Review #20, by cameo ruby  5: Not Really Slipping on Clay

6th March 2007:
ha ha ha! FUNNY!

i love this chapter really lots.that doesnt make sense does it.I meant to say that i love this chapter lots, really really love this chapter...okay then ive got problems cause that also doesnt make sense.

Please add the next chapter real soon!please!

Author's Response: don't worry I understood you fine, and I'm waiting for the next chapter to be valiadated ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by hillo09  5: Not Really Slipping on Clay

6th March 2007:
hmmm I like it so far :) can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: glad you like it, I'm waiting for the next part to be validated while I write the 7th ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by adnelakiss 4: Dares and Nightmares

1st March 2007:
Oh how I love when characters are embaressed. It's funny thinking that teachers have their own gossip chats. Actually nto that hard to believe now that i think about it. I remember saying this teacher was hot in class and then taht teacher passed it on to everyone and now he purposely pops up once in a while so they can talk about it and discuss my need to become his personal massage therapist. Teachers are cruel. Boo. Update soon. I see that you don't have your banner up anymore? I sent you the one I made but I thought you didn't like it because you didn't put it up so I just shrugged it off?

Author's Response: I'm sorry to say this but I love your banner so much that I put it on as soon as I found the lost message and no I did not hate it, my dad seemed to have sorted into mail that I don't go into very offeten but I checked and it was there, so Very Sorry, but you work is now published ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Regulus_Black 4: Dares and Nightmares

28th February 2007:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: thankyou very much I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Japaneze gurl 4: Dares and Nightmares

28th February 2007:
this is GREAT! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, it makes me happy that you like it

 Report Review

Review #25, by Japaneze gurl 2: Double Dare, by Blackmail

28th February 2007:
this is GREAT! update soon!

Author's Response: I am I'm going for the 5th

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>