Reading Reviews for Potter & Malfoy read HP series
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Without Wands

25th December 2009:
Awww.too bad this is abandoned (is that spelled correctly?)
this story has amazing potential!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Without Wands

5th June 2007:
u stoped there?

dude man that was mean lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mallie Without Wands

8th March 2007:
this is great you MUST...WRITE MORE!


 Report Review

Review #4, by scarlet666 Without Wands

18th October 2006:
wow i love it,it is so funny ..is there more?? Once again another well done piece of work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco_lover202 Without Wands

22nd April 2006:
you are killing me here!!! you havent updated in a year and change

 Report Review

Review #6, by William Granger Without Wands

4th December 2005:
Not too bad, its very interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by mgm Without Wands

12th November 2005:
this is really cool!!!! please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mgm Holiday Detention

12th November 2005:
awesome! more more more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny19994 Without Wands

22nd October 2005:
Awesome story so far! What is going to happen while they are stuck together?? Keep up the aweosme work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #10, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Without Wands

28th August 2005:
keep going@!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emy Without Wands

13th May 2005:
Not exactly written well, but makes an interesting story. It'll be interesting to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronweaslyluva01 Without Wands

19th April 2005:
i always wondered if harry read about his own adventures

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladyfish426 Without Wands

21st March 2005:
This sucked. Plain and simple. I suppose its a good plot, but it could be written better. The dialouge was really off...Neither Harry nor Malfoy speak like that and...it could be better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by QueenofAttolia Without Wands

19th January 2005:
Great start! Can't wait for them to start reading it! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lostsoulsforever Without Wands

30th November 2004:
entertaining! please finish the next chapter soon! absolutely love them!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ron_242 Without Wands

24th November 2004:
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iluvpadfootandmoony Without Wands

5th October 2004:
Damn! This story is better than all the other ones I've read about the characters finding out about the books..........you should keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fishyfan Without Wands

25th May 2004:
They story sounds like it is going to be good. I really hope you countinue writing. It is a great start and i think it is really great, exspacialy for your first story. Bye;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by insane_angel Without Wands

19th April 2004:
AAAARRRRRGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wish people wouldn't leave me in suspense!!!!!!!! why do they do that!??????????? ahem.....*stops choking innocent old lady amd returns to sweetness and light*

 Report Review

Review #20, by BloodiedDragon Without Wands

25th March 2004:
Hmm, the plot thickens....lol. Not like I imagined but still good. I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BloodiedDragon Holiday Detention

25th March 2004:
Hmm, this sounds very interesting...will Harry or Malfoy survive? I have one friend who thinks Harry will win (hint, she loves Harry..lol) and the other thinks Malfoy will win ( hint, she loves Malfoy, lol) I just want to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JessieGranger Holiday Detention

3rd January 2004:
I mean respond ASAP! Can you R/R my stories.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JessieGranger Without Wands

3rd January 2004:
Great! Write more! Review ASAP! Why are you still reading? WRITE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by louisa Without Wands

1st January 2004:
hey! write more i cant wait to see what happens next! *laughs* this aught to be good! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by kylie Without Wands

1st January 2004:
hurry and finish i cant wait to see what happens

Author's Response: ok i will it may take a little while but I'll try to finish it up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>