Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Twist of Fate
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Starlenewolf The Crew Returns

17th April 2004:
*at a loss for words* Jeez are you ever going to stop being amazing? I LOVE it!!! I didnt know that Cho was thiat big of an airhead....Odd but funny...Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wiggles The Crew Returns

3rd March 2004:
It's difficult to read, and you need more background info. The story can't be all conversation.

 Report Review

Review #3, by skyler1 Prologue

26th February 2004:
well damn that didn't show what you have to do okay the symble < then i then > before the word or phrase. to end it it's < then /i then >.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll see if it works and if it doesn't, well maybe I'll contact you. Who knows? ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #4, by skyler1 Prologue

26th February 2004:
hey good start and to use italics is before the word or phrase and after the word or prase. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by canadian fan 14 The Crew Returns

16th February 2004:
i found it was pretty good but unlukily i dont know hoe sorry p.s. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by canadian fan 14 Prologue

12th February 2004:
HURRY THE HELL UP AND UPDATE SOON PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by canadian fan 14 Prologue

2nd February 2004:
im waaaaiiittinggg!!!!!!!!!!!! SO HURRY UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hold your horses! I haven't been on the net and had time to write for like forever!!! Blame school for depriving me of my fanfiction! Don't worry, I'll have something out soon! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ophelya Prologue

1st February 2004:
*dies* you better bring Ginny back!!!! I am gonna cry =*( BTW you have improved a LOT since your first fic!!! Keep it up hun, you rock :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chandee Prologue

20th January 2004:
Awesome! I love the chapter, please, you have to continue! This is the first good story I read where Harry has a daughter...lol Cute... Chandee

 Report Review

Review #10, by canadian fan 14 Prologue

9th January 2004:
i'd like you to know i loved your story and with your permission i'd like to use ginny and her "crew" in my story. please respond A.S.A.P.

Author's Response: In case you haven't gotten my email yet, yes you may borrow the "crew". I'm glad you liked the idea. ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #11, by canadian fan Prologue

7th January 2004:
okay i know ginny is still alive right? i mean she's just with the crew right? i can't bare to think harry would have let her die, would he?

Author's Response: Don't worry. I have a great plot right in my head but I just can't put the stuff down without it sounding it soo cheesy. Get what I mean? Just bear with me and I'll have answers for you soon. ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arcaidia Prologue

2nd January 2004:
O no!! DON"T END IT!!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...I soooo want more!! Toodles 4 now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Faithful Prologue

2nd January 2004:
Does Ginny have to be dead? Oh well i'll bet u'll have some extremely ingenious plot to go with....keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Starlenewolf Prologue

29th December 2003:
Your very welcome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starlenewolf Prologue

28th December 2003:
AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*dies* IT"S INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it! I'm actually happy with this one! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #16, by Starlenewolf Prologue

27th December 2003:
Okie dokie smokey!! Thanks for your review on my new fic!!! I'm rather happy that you were the first to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mellowyellow36 Prologue

27th December 2003:
yay! this one seems almost ( so far) as good as perfect, you are really talented!! -kay

Author's Response: I know. It's just the beginning though. I have 3 million ideas floating around in my head and I'm having a hard time writing them down. Don't worry....I pray this story will be better than Perfect. Thanks for the review! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starlenewolf Prologue

26th December 2003:
O......M........G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Jeez that is the BEST beginning!!!!PLZ PLZ FINISH OR I WILL DIE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey Starlene! Thanks so much because at first I wasn't sure if this beginning was going to be good enough. I've been thinking about the plot of this story for a while. Don't die on my okay? I will try and update real soon! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #19, by utada Prologue

26th December 2003:
Awsome plz update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login