Reading Reviews for Twist of Fate
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Starlenewolf The Crew Returns

17th April 2004:
*at a loss for words* Jeez are you ever going to stop being amazing? I LOVE it!!! I didnt know that Cho was thiat big of an airhead....Odd but funny...Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wiggles The Crew Returns

3rd March 2004:
It's difficult to read, and you need more background info. The story can't be all conversation.

 Report Review

Review #3, by skyler1 Prologue

26th February 2004:
well damn that didn't show what you have to do okay the symble < then i then > before the word or phrase. to end it it's < then /i then >.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll see if it works and if it doesn't, well maybe I'll contact you. Who knows? ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #4, by skyler1 Prologue

26th February 2004:
hey good start and to use italics is before the word or phrase and after the word or prase. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by canadian fan 14 The Crew Returns

16th February 2004:
i found it was pretty good but unlukily i dont know hoe sorry p.s. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by canadian fan 14 Prologue

12th February 2004:
HURRY THE HELL UP AND UPDATE SOON PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by canadian fan 14 Prologue

2nd February 2004:
im waaaaiiittinggg!!!!!!!!!!!! SO HURRY UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hold your horses! I haven't been on the net and had time to write for like forever!!! Blame school for depriving me of my fanfiction! Don't worry, I'll have something out soon! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ophelya Prologue

1st February 2004:
*dies* you better bring Ginny back!!!! I am gonna cry =*( BTW you have improved a LOT since your first fic!!! Keep it up hun, you rock :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chandee Prologue

20th January 2004:
Awesome! I love the chapter, please, you have to continue! This is the first good story I read where Harry has a daughter...lol Cute... Chandee

 Report Review

Review #10, by canadian fan 14 Prologue

9th January 2004:
i'd like you to know i loved your story and with your permission i'd like to use ginny and her "crew" in my story. please respond A.S.A.P.

Author's Response: In case you haven't gotten my email yet, yes you may borrow the "crew". I'm glad you liked the idea. ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #11, by canadian fan Prologue

7th January 2004:
okay i know ginny is still alive right? i mean she's just with the crew right? i can't bare to think harry would have let her die, would he?

Author's Response: Don't worry. I have a great plot right in my head but I just can't put the stuff down without it sounding it soo cheesy. Get what I mean? Just bear with me and I'll have answers for you soon. ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arcaidia Prologue

2nd January 2004:
O no!! DON"T END IT!!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...I soooo want more!! Toodles 4 now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Faithful Prologue

2nd January 2004:
Does Ginny have to be dead? Oh well i'll bet u'll have some extremely ingenious plot to go with....keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Starlenewolf Prologue

29th December 2003:
Your very welcome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starlenewolf Prologue

28th December 2003:
AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*dies* IT"S INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it! I'm actually happy with this one! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #16, by Starlenewolf Prologue

27th December 2003:
Okie dokie smokey!! Thanks for your review on my new fic!!! I'm rather happy that you were the first to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mellowyellow36 Prologue

27th December 2003:
yay! this one seems almost ( so far) as good as perfect, you are really talented!! -kay

Author's Response: I know. It's just the beginning though. I have 3 million ideas floating around in my head and I'm having a hard time writing them down. Don't worry....I pray this story will be better than Perfect. Thanks for the review! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starlenewolf Prologue

26th December 2003:
O......M........G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Jeez that is the BEST beginning!!!!PLZ PLZ FINISH OR I WILL DIE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey Starlene! Thanks so much because at first I wasn't sure if this beginning was going to be good enough. I've been thinking about the plot of this story for a while. Don't die on my okay? I will try and update real soon! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #19, by utada Prologue

26th December 2003:
Awsome plz update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login