Reading Reviews for Sometimes I Just feel Lonely
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_O_I_Rowling Sometimes

19th January 2010:
this was a great story, and i have a friend that i bet would love it, so i'm going to go and recommend it to her now. you're a great author!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Salamander me Sometimes

22nd January 2008:
ok, so I had to read at least one more story of yours after reading The Proposal:)
You have captured that feeling truly well - the one, when it seems that you have enough energy to keep staring at the one point ahed of you and pity yourself. Not exacly a nice feeling, wouldn't wish it to anyone.
Too bad, there is not always someone to sit next to you in such moments.
Loved the one-shot.

Maybe that's what I'm lookung for
To feel like I belong
But until then
Why am I here?

I liked this part.
Laura:)

Author's Response: Well you should have picked one of the other stories then;) This isn't exactly my best one.
The poem in the story was one of my own, that I actually wrote lon´g before I wrote the story.
Thank again for reviewing:)
- D i a


 Report Review

Review #3, by Carolyn Everhart Sometimes

27th December 2007:
Hi, My name is Carolyn Everhart. a.k.a Trisha. I am waiting for a validation for my story, and I am in need of a banner. It involves [Next Generation] charecters. Teddy Lupin, Victoire Weasley, and an original chareccter named Carolyn Everhart. I was wondering if you can help me with a banner.

This story is amazing by the way. You are so talented!
Emai me at: trish_1223@yahoo.com
I will greatly appreciate it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by love _Conquers_ All Sometimes

19th November 2007:
aww that was nice

Author's Response: Thanks! It was only the second fanfic I ever wrote.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfooty Sometimes

9th October 2007:
Hi there!
Lesson two of Mumble's construtive critism, yay.

This story was not completely my style.
Just gotta say it.
It was cute, and you described the feelings very good!
But it just didn't do it for me.
Mumble is so harsh!
Ok, I'll continue.
I couldn't exactly see where you were going, and what was your point with it.
The end was a bit sudden, blablabla. Mumble, shut up.

But I see that this is one of your first, and I know that you have improved a LOT as a writer, and that you are great, so this story didn't change my oppinion of you.
I still love your stories!

Mumble think we should read all your stories and that has been done.
So he just wanted to say that he loves you and that he liked the story, but like your other stories better.
Hes all in for the shy James though, me too ^^,

You are great!
The poem was nice, I liked it!
Mumble too, but he is all in for the happy-stuff.

Yours truly,
Padfooty and Mumble

Author's Response: This was the second fic I ever wrote and I'm not overly fond of it, because it really is kind of pointless as Mumble says.

Shy James is funny, and so cute. But he has to have that too in his personality somehwere.

You're so sweet :) Thank you for all the reviews you've left me and all the sweet words you've said, I really appreciate it!

D i a


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lacewingflies Sometimes

30th July 2007:
Really nice story! Thank you so much for paying attention to grammar and spelling! That always makes me like a story a lot better. =)

Author's Response: I did my best :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by elle_silver Sometimes

9th July 2007:
I love this. It's simple yet artful. 10/10.
Love, Elle xx

Author's Response: Well it was the first fanfic I ever wrote, but if I may say so myself, I've written better thing.
But thanks anyway, I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by thediarywithin Sometimes

11th May 2007:
That's so good, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Muggle394 Sometimes

29th April 2007:
could you please make me a banner? please?

Author's Response: I could if I got your e-mail adress and some specifications on what you have in mind with the banner.

 Report Review

Review #10, by drowning pixie Sometimes

29th April 2007:
this is really beatifully written! i really like the different take on lily.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks again ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by drowning pixie Sometimes

29th April 2007:
this is really beatifully written! i really like the different take on lily.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowsofmoon Sometimes

8th March 2007:
A good story and a good take on Lily's feeling... not many grammitical mistakes bother me but one that really does is when you use "was" after you...if you could fix it, the story would be great! not that it is bad now... it would be just more awesome!!

Author's Response: Sorry, English isn't my first language, and of course I'll fix it. Thank you for telling me :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by imaddicted Sometimes

11th February 2007:
is that the ending??? u need a better ending than that it leave us hanging

Author's Response: Yep, that was kind of the point ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RivaRaii Sometimes

4th February 2007:
Nice, and quite possibly something that could have happened in the Lily/James story that JKR cooked up.
Favorite Quote From the Story:
It is funny how I could spend a whole day feeling lonely surrounded by people and then sit here all lone with no one but James around and feel like I have all the company I need. Weird.
But I’ll think about that later.
Ignore Rating, I didn't rate it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by perfect darkness Sometimes

31st January 2007:
Did you write the poem yourself or did someone else write it and you used it? This isn't the best fanfiction that I have read, nor is it the worst. you could have done a bit better on the ending. The start was really awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks for the honesty.
The poem is my own, if it hadn't been mine I would have written who the author was, I'm not taking credit for other peoples work.
Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by magic29 Sometimes

31st January 2007:
I loved it, I liked how Lily was so honest in the end, she didn't lie or make up an excuse.

No gaping grammar or spelling mistakes, and it was a good length for a first chapter.

But you do have a problem with spacing, you need to space out between pargraphs, or the person reading will just keep losing thread of where he was, it's really annoying.

Other then that I really liked it, and if you're willing to go on with this, then I'm willing to keep on reading, just do me a favour and space in more?

Cheers,
Magic


~BtW~ I gave you a 9/10 (took one off for the spacing)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lily just want to surprise James that's why she is so honest.
I better just fix the spacing right away, you are the second person mentioning it, so there must be something wrong there.
This is a one shot so I wont continue writing more chapters, sorry.
Thanks for your time and opinion, you are the kind of reviewer a writers dream about!


 Report Review

Review #17, by mini_marauder101 Sometimes

29th January 2007:
Aww! James is so sweet! :D

Author's Response: Definitively!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeztinyJ Sometimes

26th January 2007:
That was just too cute. Put a smile on my face. :)
The only thing I can say is I would suggest putting a space in between the paragraphs because it was hard to read.
Good story though. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you smile :D
I'll put in some more space as soon as I get time.
Thanks for your time and opinion.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lisa Sometimes

25th January 2007:
Hey! This was REALLY good, I don't know why theres only one chapter (I'm not sure the date you posted this on...sorry...) because it's a really unique start to a James/Lily story, and I see where it's going! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and opinion.
There is only one chapter because this is a one-shot.


 Report Review

Review #20, by A differnt type of flower Sometimes

25th January 2007:
yeah... it was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and opinion.

 Report Review

Review #21, by green_eyed_flower Sometimes

25th January 2007:
Cute and wonderful! write some more Lily/James this one was really sweet! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and opinion.
I don' know if I'll write more James/Lily, maybe, but in the meantime you could check out my other story.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login