Reading Reviews for How I met the boy who lived
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grifferin Forever

21st May 2008:
wow i really liked ur story, the ending was freakin hilarious and i can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I hope you enjoy the sequel :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hullo Forever

15th August 2007:
it was great!

Author's Response: I'm glad yoiu think so

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Almost Perfect

4th August 2007:
I sort of agree that it's a bit boring but I get it when you say it's just an introduction. I'm defo gonna read more now tho lol x

Author's Response: still glad to hear it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Almost Perfect

4th August 2007:
I thought Romilda Vane was in Harrys year. But Alexia is in his year in this, isn't she? IM CONFUSED!

Author's Response: Read below

 Report Review

Review #5, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Detention Blues

4th August 2007:
I Bet It's Matt! x

Author's Response: maybe

 Report Review

Review #6, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Almost Perfect

4th August 2007:
I thought Romilda Vane was in Harrys year. But Alexia is in his year in this, isn't she? IM CONFUSED!

Author's Response: Yeah well I didn't remember what year or house Romilda was in so I just guessed, sorry if I caused you any confusion

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Almost Perfect

4th August 2007:
I sort of agree that it's a bit boring but I get it when you say it's just an introduction. I'm defo gonna read more now tho lol x

Author's Response: glad to hear it

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotrergirl Forever

26th May 2007:
i love it more


Author's Response: The sequel is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypottergirl Maybe

26th May 2007:
i love this story


Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by saberwolf Forever

24th May 2007:
OH YES?!?!?!?!? it went even better than i expected, such humiliation. the only thing that would have made it better is if they got down on their knees and begged for forgiveness and gotten the biggest rejection in history. normally i try to avoid any FF that has hermione/draco cuz i love to hate him, but since i'd already started reading this one and kinda stumbled across it i actually liked it. i didn't see that coming since u didn't put that pairing in ur summary. anyway absolutely brilliant and it gets a 11/10 overall.

could u check out my story and tell me what u think (harry potter and the magic barrier)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it came out of nowhere but I wanted it to be a surprise, and sure, I'll look at your story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by saberwolf Maybe

19th April 2007:
i'm curious to see what they're going to do, excited too. give that whore and bastard exactly what they deserve.

(i feel weird calling ginny a whore when i'm really a big harry/ginny supporter, lmao)

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, they'll get what's coming to them next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chknnugget Promise

31st March 2007:
dang good chapter! this story is so awesome and i cant wait to see what happens next and what the revenge is like. keep updating and keep up the good work =P

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chknnugget Love Hurts

5th March 2007:
dang! this is a great story! i hope you update soon and keep up the good work. ^ - ^

Author's Response: don't worry, I will and the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Piper_Bridget Detention Blues

31st January 2007:
OMG!! I know who it is!! Wow! If I had a bf and I was in her situation, I would get all mad, then I would cry. I feel bad for her. Oh, you know what would be really funny would be if the girl he is "partying" with was Ginny. That would be HILARIOUS! But sad. I want to see Ginny in this story though. Anyway, I like the chapter and the story as a whole so far, so I give you a 10/10!

Can't wait for chapter 3!!

Author's Response: chapter 3 will be here soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Piper_Bridget Almost Perfect

26th January 2007:
Yes! Another Harry/oc loving, Ginny hater! YAY!! Actually I like her a little(and when I say a little I mean a little) more in the books. She doesn't bother me as much. Anyway, including the fact that I am( I believe) the first person to review, I am extremely happy that I read this story. You have a great beginning to this story. I also like your disclaimer. I bet somebody will review about how they don't like it because of how you betray things. They do it in my story as well, even though I warned them not to. I can't wait for the next chapter too! Also, I was wondering two things. One, is Alexis related to Romilda? I thought that she was towards the end, but I wanted to be sure. Second, I was wondering what you picture Alexis to look like. For some reason I pictured her with blonde hair, then it turned to brown. But I wanted to know what you thought of her. Like, is there anyone in particular that you feel best represents her appearence? Sorry if this seems wierd. For some reason, I like knowing what people look like in stories.


Like I said earlier, I really like where this story is heading(or something like that). I like how you don't have your O.C totally obsess over Harry from the start. As for your rating, I give you a 10/10!!Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: wow! I've never gotten a review that long before, thanks! To answer your questions, in order, Alexis is Romilda's older sister by one year. And I picture Alexis with Dark red curly hair and hazel eyes. And the next chapter is already in waiting so it should be up soon. Again thanks for the long reveiw, it's also my first review for this story, so thanks for that too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login