Reading Reviews for I'll Take My Chances
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazysarah I'll Take My Chances

16th May 2008:
SO CUTE!!! I LOVE IT!! hee hee. im so happy they are together =}. i want to read more if ur story's.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymeria I'll Take My Chances

29th August 2007:
Awww! That was very very good! It's nice to read stories where Remus finds love even though he's a werewolf, he's just so sweet. =)
BTW I have a Remus/OC story too, only my OC isn't as nice as yours and she breaks his heart. :( Ah well. That's why it was so nice reading yours. :)
9/10, keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Haha, I'm also a huge fan of Remus stories. He's probably my favorite of the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #3, by enpointepixie I'll Take My Chances

21st June 2007:
I love it! A very sweet oneshot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by andrea_adams I'll Take My Chances

20th June 2007:
aawww I loveedd teh storyy... It was really nicee..
Poor Lucy but she got what she wanted at the end, you should definitely writee moree storiees you know...
Anywayys loved it..

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Regulus_Black I'll Take My Chances

20th June 2007:
fantastic start, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately, that's all there is because this is a one-shot. I do have other stories, though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix I'll Take My Chances

13th June 2007:
Aww. How sweet. Good job! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very happy to hear you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolatefrog I'll Take My Chances

3rd March 2007:
aww that was cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancesandsways I'll Take My Chances

27th January 2007:
I love this one-shot. I think that it is just one of the sweetest things ever, and I really love how it has a happy ending. You portray Remus perfectly, and you make their story seem very believable. You have some really great lines in here, and I really, really love it.

Author's Response: Thanks, hun! I'm so glad you liked it =)

*glomps her fabulous proof-reader*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crickett I'll Take My Chances

25th January 2007:
this is a really great beginning! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Unfortunately, this is all there is because it's a one-shot. However, I do have a series running right now and plan to post some more one-shots in the future.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login