Reading Reviews for I'll Take My Chances
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazysarah I'll Take My Chances

16th May 2008:
SO CUTE!!! I LOVE IT!! hee hee. im so happy they are together =}. i want to read more if ur story's.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymeria I'll Take My Chances

29th August 2007:
Awww! That was very very good! It's nice to read stories where Remus finds love even though he's a werewolf, he's just so sweet. =)
BTW I have a Remus/OC story too, only my OC isn't as nice as yours and she breaks his heart. :( Ah well. That's why it was so nice reading yours. :)
9/10, keep writing!
~Nym

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Haha, I'm also a huge fan of Remus stories. He's probably my favorite of the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #3, by enpointepixie I'll Take My Chances

21st June 2007:
I love it! A very sweet oneshot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by andrea_adams I'll Take My Chances

20th June 2007:
aawww I loveedd teh storyy... It was really nicee..
Poor Lucy but she got what she wanted at the end, you should definitely writee moree storiees you know...
Anywayys loved it..
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Regulus_Black I'll Take My Chances

20th June 2007:
fantastic start, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately, that's all there is because this is a one-shot. I do have other stories, though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix I'll Take My Chances

13th June 2007:
Aww. How sweet. Good job! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very happy to hear you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolatefrog I'll Take My Chances

3rd March 2007:
aww that was cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancesandsways I'll Take My Chances

27th January 2007:
I love this one-shot. I think that it is just one of the sweetest things ever, and I really love how it has a happy ending. You portray Remus perfectly, and you make their story seem very believable. You have some really great lines in here, and I really, really love it.

Author's Response: Thanks, hun! I'm so glad you liked it =)

*glomps her fabulous proof-reader*


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crickett I'll Take My Chances

25th January 2007:
this is a really great beginning! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Unfortunately, this is all there is because it's a one-shot. However, I do have a series running right now and plan to post some more one-shots in the future.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login