Reading Reviews for Wealsey and Riddle
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_125 Chapter 12

2nd March 2008:
good story
but it feels a little rushed

Author's Response: yeah, i know. but i'm working on that on one of my newer stories after the final story in the weasley and riddle triliogy is up. like i've stated before in other posts, i wrote these stories in junior high (7-9th grade) all of my new ones are gauranteed to be better since i am now nearly graduated from highschool and about to go to college. thanks for your review and i hope u continue to read my stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kiwigirl Chapter 12

15th September 2007:
aww, how sweet! ok, so your first chapters were definetly the best, but none of it was bad.

Author's Response: Yeah...I know my chapters are short and skip around, but like I say in the begining of my stories please keep in mind that I wrote these like 4-5 years ago and now i'm only posting them for the fun of it, just to see what people think. After i'm done posting the Weasley & Riddle Trilogy, I will be posting one of my newer stories. But thanks for the comments and hope you enjoy the rest... :-D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kiwigirl Chapter 11

15th September 2007:
aww, how sweet. so unlike Malfoy. you kinda skip too much, and don't describe enough. same as last review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiwigirl Chapter 10

15th September 2007:
ummm, that went way to fast. also, the lucious, (not luscious!) vs. voldemort scene, umm, kinda strange

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiwigirl Chapter 9

15th September 2007:
I AM LORD KIWIGIRL!!! Mua Ha Ha. Feel My Wrath! hee hee hee

 Report Review

Review #6, by kiwigirl Chapter 8

15th September 2007:
tut tut, why can't malfoy just love Pansy! it would be so much easier!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kiwigirl Chapter 7

15th September 2007:
oh, so sweet! a tickle fest!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiwigirl Chapter 6

15th September 2007:
oh no! terrible! at least this isn't a draco/hermione fic. those irk me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kiwigirl Chapter 5

15th September 2007:
oh no! voldemorts looking for hewr, their all going to die!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kiwigirl Chapter 4

15th September 2007:
ooh, a vicious love triangle. tut tut tut. very bad

 Report Review

Review #11, by kiwigirl Chapter 3

15th September 2007:
oh, so romantic! why must the weasles be so evil. and yes, i was just to lazy to type weasley, im not a malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kiwigirl Chapter 2

15th September 2007:
nice. but, these chapters are sbort. try for a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kiwigirl Chapter 1

15th September 2007:
very nice!

 Report Review

Review #14, by UnderTheWillowTree Chapter 12

27th July 2007:
awesome! i really like the vagueness of it. it's so hard to find a good story about ron and an oc these days. good job! =]

Author's Response: Thankds I'm glad you enjoyed it. I know what you mean about it being hard to find a good story about Ron and an OC. All the one's i find have Harry stealing the OC and then it becomes a Harry and OC and Ron being an emotional wreck. Either way, thanks for reading and i'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw285 Chapter 12

13th July 2007:
loved it!
one thing i thought u outta know:
you repeated a couple paragraphs by writing them twice!


Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. I've been trying to get this chapter approved for about a month. I've had to change it quite a few times. I went in and fixed it. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw285 Chapter 5

13th July 2007:
:]

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw285 Chapter 1

13th July 2007:
pretty much:
AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MidnightAwakening Chapter 11

12th July 2007:
Hey Everybody! I just want to say sorry about the last chapter still not being posted up yet. I'm having problems getting it approved. First it said I had authors notes and that it was hinting towards a sequel. So I went in and changed it and I've changed it about three times but it keeps on saying the same things over and over again and I really don't know when it'll be validated. I'm hoping it'll be sometime in the near future. And if not then I will just start posting a new story that I've been writing. Thank you all for reading my story and giving me some great feedback and wonderful pointers. I hope to hear from you all very very soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MidnightRider Chapter 11

9th June 2007:
Not too shabby... Now that I've had the oppertunity to read the whole thing through. I'm a fan... I look foward to future posts... My only advice is this: The story runs a little faster than most... A little more time and detail on some of the scenes would make it even better... And beware...A couple spots need a little bit of editing... One spot in particular: near the end of chapter seven is worded a little bit weird... It makes Riddle sound like a man and Ron like a woman... It took a couple of read throughs and several minutes of hysterical laughter to figure out what it was you were shooting for.lol And if you'd like to know who I am, "What other moron goes on a 87 mile bikeride at three in the morning?"

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip. I'm gonna take a wild guess as to who you are and say...Fabulous. (anyone who actually knows me will know who "Fabulous" truly is) I'm trying to improve. I'll go over everything in the sequel and re-do a few parts. Heck, i might even do the whole thing. You've still got one more chapter to go though. But i'll keep in mind you're tips when writing my other stories. Hey, if you are who i was thinking, maybe you could be my Beta or something. If you want to just let me know. You'd basically get to read each chapter before i post it and you can tell my what needs changing and what needs work. I trust your judgement. Thanks again for you comments. Chow!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cavexgirl Chapter 3

5th June 2007:
ok well. it's a bit early for him to be in love, he's only known her for about three days and i there's not much discription so we have no idea what riley is like, but i like the story line

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually surprised when I first started to post this because i wrote it in junior high (i'm a senior in highschool now) and all i did was fix a few grammatical errors and change a few paragraphs. I'm just glad people like it. It's good practice anyways.

 Report Review

Review #21, by cavexgirl Chapter 2

5th June 2007:
ohhh a weasly familey reaunion that sounds like fun

 Report Review

Review #22, by cavexgirl Chapter 1

5th June 2007:
lol cute hideing at his house lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjpotter Chapter 10

1st June 2007:
are you going to finish it please say yes

Author's Response: I am most definately going to finish. No need to worry. I've even got a sequel going, but that's not going to be post until after the Fourth of July Holiday. I'm traveling to Europe on the 20th of June, for two weeks and won't be able to use a computer until I get back. I'm looking forward, however, to hear your comments in the future.

 Report Review

Review #24, by I have no penname.... Chapter 4

28th May 2007:
Excellent story, but did you know that you posted the chapter twice here? Sorry if I sound inappreciative (unappreciative?) of your story, I like it, it's really good! I'd continue, but another chapter is posted here, so. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, my boyfriend pointed that one out. I went back in and fixed. I hope it worked.

 Report Review

Review #25, by chandeleer_luvs_duckies Chapter 5

24th March 2007:
i like it. it is pretty sweet. i wan to know what happens w/ voldemort!

Author's Response: :-) You'll find out soon enough...*evil laugh*...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>