Reading Reviews for Her Decision
  
791 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anna Marie Epilogue

22nd May 2012:
I loved it! This was a really great story, good job :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megs The Truth of it

10th January 2012:
*pop* i love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Atlantean_Diva The Truth of it

2nd July 2011:
This is a cute story.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kat The Truth of it

25th March 2011:
Great chapter.. Love the spy twist :)

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #5, by mskairijade Epilogue

15th March 2011:
Originally wasn't sure if id enjoy but was wonderfully surprised. It was greatly written with a beautiful and mysterious plotline. Great work.

Author's Response: wow thank you. this was my first fanfic. glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jimmi08 Epilogue

25th February 2011:
Hello MajiKat!
I'm writing to you because I was wondering if you gave your permission to translate your stories into Czech and Slovak languages.
That is because a story called "Her Decision" has been translated in 2008. The original translator, Leena, who assured me she have had your permission, gave up on translating so I had to finish translating your story instead.
Why I am asking about it is because I would like you to know about it, even if you gave Leena your permission. I would also feel better if I had your kind permission. :)
I hope this isn't bothering you much,
Thank you for your answer,
Best regards,
Jimmi

Author's Response: oh gosh! yes i did, that was ages (years) ago though. wow.
yes, of course - go ahead. i don't mind in the least as long as i am credited as the author.

thanks for letting me know, Jimmi!


 Report Review

Review #7, by coolsilver Deliverance

26th November 2010:
The ending was cute. I liked "Her Decision", and I know that yes, it's definitely out of canon, but the storyline and some things could have been adjusted to seem to fit into the canon world better without changing the story's essentials.
It was nicely written, and for that, you deserve recognition. My taste is normally a little different, but I do like your work, and I'm glad I read this.

Author's Response: thank you. im pleased you enjoyed it!
i will defend my non-canonness by saying i wrote this before I had read HBP and DH, lol. plus, it was always going to be AU cause dramione would never exist in RL ^_^

thank you again!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by phoenix_potter Epilogue

1st November 2010:
Great story! I loved it! Not too cheesy, not too angsty and not too out of character! great combination! Loved it!!

Author's Response: omg wow
i can't believe people are still reading this, lol
thank you and i am very pleased you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by shamsilly Epilogue

30th September 2010:
Well i absolutely love this HPFF of yours! i just love so much about it! I love how Draco has changed, I loved how Hermione is the less judgemental one and always the one to listen, I love how Pansy shows love for her child and remorse (which often is not seen so much in Dramiones) but i love how Draco's love is unconditional and he respects Mione so much! Excellent work! :D:D:D

10/10
shamsilly

Author's Response: thank you so much!
i can't believe people are still reading this, lol. it was my first fanfic here and im glad it's still getting a good reception!
cheers for reading hun!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Appreciative Misconceptions, dinner and something more?

14th May 2010:
After going through pages of search results and starting to read two stories that both turned out to be crap, I've found this... truly great story! Thank you! I can't wait to keep reading this!

Author's Response: thank you! i hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 0sweety10 Epilogue

15th January 2010:
Aww.I Loved It.♥
Especially the “Never upset a pregnant woman, Malfoy,” Harry chuckled, and Draco sighed deeply, tugging at his hair.

“No, Potter,” he agreed, striding across the room and grabbing his coat from the wall peg. “Especially if that woman happens to be my wife.” part.

Another amazing story completed.(: Congrats.
1000/10
This story is defenatly going as one of my favees.

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it hun - this was my first fanfic and i still love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0sweety10 Dumbledore's Army

15th January 2010:
I think it's great that the D.A. was in this chap.
Love it.(:♥

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0sweety10 Misconceptions, dinner and something more?

14th January 2010:
Oh yay.
Ginny said he likes her which is probably true.(:
And they're going to have dinner.
Awsome.chap:D
p.s. as always Ron is the one to exagerate.lol

Author's Response: lol, ron ron ron
poor ron!
thanks hun and im glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by 0sweety10 Surprise!

14th January 2010:
Aww.(:
totally loved the chapter.
And he got a dog.lol that made me laugh!10/10

Author's Response: hahah yeah draco and his dog. it makes me laugh thinking about it, lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by iscreamdraco Epilogue

5th January 2010:
haha beautiful beautiful story! i could not keep my eyes away from it..

Author's Response: thank you for reading!! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0sweety10 Memory

30th December 2009:
I am here to read another one of your wonderful stories.
It sounds good.
going on to the next chapter.(:

Author's Response: thank you very much - hope you like the rest

 Report Review

Review #17, by justme_ Memory

25th November 2009:
Interesting start!
I feel this story is going to be very promising!

Author's Response: thank you - i hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nikka Malfoy Uncovered

1st November 2009:
What an excellent twist in the story! All four of them being couped up together. I am excited to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: hahaha yeah, it will be interesting
thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Isa_bell Epilogue

24th August 2009:
Oh I loved it. Especially the ending.

Author's Response: thanks hun! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MingXi_Muse Deliverance

30th July 2009:
ahh! sweet! draco and hermione are finally going to get married! :)

Author's Response: lol, yes they are! i debated about including it - but in the end, i wanted a happy ending, considering so many of my fics lack the sweetness of this ending!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MingXi_Muse Come Back

27th July 2009:
awww, that's so sad :(
poor hermione! and draco: he's so brave. in a, big, handsome, noble way. like yeah. and he's still so sweet to hermione. sniff :'(

Author's Response: hahahaa yes. totally draco in this fic.
thanks hun - glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #22, by MingXi_Muse Epilogue

27th July 2009:
sigh*
that was such a cute ending :)
will you write a sequel? maybe, that, one focused on James and Hermione and Draco's future child? i'd like a girl, maybe James and her could become good friends. A girl called India would be cool xD

Author's Response: you know, i did have a sequel in the works focusing on just what you mentioned but sadly, it did not work out!

thanks for reading hun!


 Report Review

Review #23, by MingXi_Muse Revelations and a Woman Scorned

27th July 2009:
great chapter :)
though draco seemed to have left pansy a little abruptly, hadn't he?

Author's Response: thanks
no, he hasn't been happy in a while, lol


 Report Review

Review #24, by fatmermaid Misconceptions, dinner and something more?

26th July 2009:
Between Ginny and Malfoy, THAT was explosive! I wonder what is in store next! Pretty good chapter on the whole.

Author's Response: thank you hun - glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #25, by fatmermaid Surprise!

26th July 2009:
Ok, Ron going to tell Harry what he saw, WOW! That's gonna start a lot of drama!

Author's Response: it sure is! thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>