Reading Reviews for Eternal Slave
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anne potter first and only chapter

26th June 2007:
i love this story its so romantic and what not 10/10+

 Report Review

Review #2, by WishingIwereGinny first and only chapter

15th May 2007:
i cried.

omg.make another story about them

just without draco dying

 Report Review

Review #3, by gategirl324 first and only chapter

11th April 2007:
freekishly cool. messed up in an awesome way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_zerbiac first and only chapter

9th April 2007:
This was amazing!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny007 first and only chapter

2nd March 2007:
that was really sweet at the end. Harry wasn't acting like himself, I know that if he had been himself he wouldn't of slaped ginny. and Mr Malfoy was just sick. But overall it was a very good story. You mad the story move along smoothly and you explained everything that needed to be explained. Keep writing more stories

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermioneiskewl first and only chapter

26th February 2007:
now THAT was what i call deep. you are an awesome writer. you know, you could break this up into chapters. it would be easier to read but its just a suggestion. love the writing and i love you too (dearly not queerly)

Author's Response: what a loverly review!
Thanks for that. Yeah I might split it into chapters but they take forever to validate. I was thinking of doing a sequel though.
thanks again.xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracana first and only chapter

23rd February 2007:
Love the drawing on the summary, :-) Did you do it yourself? Anyway, my email is: helen@blokula.freeserve.co.uk. I'll just polish up Infatuation chapter 15, and then I'll send it to you. You're opinion would be good, as it's a turning point in the fic. xx

Author's Response: no unfortunately I didn't do the picture. I suck at art. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Silvamia first and only chapter

22nd February 2007:
I can't belive harry would even watch him do that to Ginny, he should've just killed him on the spot. No wait Draco should have killed his father for what he did to his girl Ginny. and that was so rude, why would Mr. Malfoy do that it' so gross I thought he'd have Draco do that or something. But I do think Draco and Ginny are a very cute pair

Author's Response: lol. That review made me smile. Yes. What Mr Malfoy is rude. he he. But it was a fun story to mess about with and quite emotional. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fire Maiden first and only chapter

20th February 2007:
whoa. highly emotional and strange and a bit icky, but interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks alot!
Icky? Meh?
And yeah emotional but it was fun to write!
Thanks for reviewing!x


 Report Review

Review #10, by titanic first and only chapter

19th February 2007:
how could u make harry so mean! GGGR!

Author's Response: ok. because it's my take on the characters you dim wit! I said that in my summary! My characters are not how they are in the book. But thanks for reviewing and I apologize for calling you a dim wit. :-)
Glad it made and impact on you.xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by zonko zany zaps first and only chapter

15th February 2007:
so sad and evil why!?

Author's Response: lol. I like sad endings. Maybe I should warn people about it in my summary for this story. I think I will. Thanks for taking the time to review and I'm glad it made an impact on you. xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracana first and only chapter

3rd February 2007:
Lol, sorry. Glad you reminded me to review this, otherwise my dumb mind would have forgotten!! So . . .

First off, I LOVE the beggining. It's so simplistic - summing up the daily routines of life, and welcomes the reader immediatly to the story. You both present and write Ginny very well.


And I couldn't write any more in between because I was so completely intrigued. This was wonderful and painfully sad!! I wish I could write Ginny, but I'm really rubbish at it. The plot was spectacular and the whole thing deserves LOADS of praise and reviews. Well done. :-) Poor Draco . . .


Author's Response: Yay! You reviewed!!! Thanks so much. And nonsense I'm sure you could write ginny. She's a lot of fun to write because she's so experimental. yeah I know it's sad but I love sad endings. My I reduced one of my friends to tears. lol but thanks again soooo much for reviewing. love me.x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Life after death first and only chapter

1st February 2007:
That is so good, but so sad. Im am almost crying.

Author's Response: Lol. I aim to please! ...wait...
he he. glad you enjoyed it yeah it is a bit teary and emotional but hey. It was fun writing it! Glad you enjoyed reading it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by darkphoenixqueen first and only chapter

26th January 2007:
i love it darling wondeful! its finally been validatedthen hehehehe... read my chapter 4 lol. its already got some gd reviews lol i want ur opinions. louv ye hu foreva ur darkphoenixqueen x

Author's Response: OK thanks for that review.
Although, you can't really say that Harry wouldn't do that because unless you haven't noticed, this isn't the Harry Potter books themselves therefore, the charcters aren't gonna be the same as in the book. I change the characters to what I want them to be and I don't base them exactly on the books. Lots of other authors do that too on this site so I should take that into consideration before you go around leaving reviews like that on other poeple's storys.
But glad you enjoyed it!!
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclawgoddess first and only chapter

25th January 2007:
um... yeah. well, I am pretty damn sure Harry wouldn't hit ginny after trying to save her... but other than that, it was good.

Author's Response: Jesus I always do that!! Ok, the response to your review, is the one above. I always click on the wrong thingyeme.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login