Reading Reviews for Hero
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Joyfull Scroll Hero

10th May 2007:
Awww that is just soo adorable. Both each others 'Hero'. Too bad you can't do a sequel when they do meet again at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Robyn Hero

20th April 2006:
I have to say I think that your stories are great and this one is just as good as the rest.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Robyn Hero

20th April 2006:
I have to say I think that your stories are great and this one is just as good as the rest.

 Report Review

Review #4, by grangersbff Hero

18th January 2006:
its so cute !!really good story(so far!) continue please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tina101 Hero

20th August 2005:
You should make it so Hermione sees the doll in Harry's trunk at school, and remembers everything. Just a suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GreatestGryffindor Hero

22nd July 2005:
This was great. Really. I love stories about Harry before Hogwarts...but him meeting Hermione before Hogwarts?! That was just plain original.:)Great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lms Hero

18th May 2005:
great!!!! I like the idea

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dittany Hero

26th March 2005:
that was a great read, i like how she got all excited telling Harry about all the other Harrys. x Ax2

 Report Review

Review #9, by rach Hero

20th March 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww *cries*

 Report Review

Review #10, by flamedancer Hero

28th February 2005:
awwwwwwwwww! That was so sweet! I love it! ====^_^====

 Report Review

Review #11, by lolliepop_gurl Hero

24th February 2005:
wow thats so cool, the little girl is a really beleivable hermione lol u can just imagine her being like that as a kid

 Report Review

Review #12, by hrhm Hero

22nd February 2005:
tis was pretty good. i usually don't like H/Hr storys, i'm more of a R/Hr person, but this was really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jailey21 Hero

1st February 2005:
Wow what a wonderful story. I would like to say that there is nothing sweeter than when a child gives or recives there first kiss form someone other than there family. There is just someting about the innocence in that one act that makes it almost angelic too watch. Well beter go for now. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #14, by suna Hero

18th January 2005:
That was such a sweet story . I love it =). I look forward to reading some more from you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by britt Hero

17th January 2005:
i really like it i hope u are going to continue and soon i wish u would i absolutly hate waiting for storys to be added to l0l

 Report Review

Review #16, by britt Hero

17th January 2005:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #17, by PiNKYY Hero

31st December 2004:
Ohh i wish you'd make their reactions in their head when they met on the train. It would be a perfect sequel to this, and by the way i loved it. It was sooo cute, and somewhat meaningful to the whole harry hermione revalation of relationship thing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sparky Hero

29th December 2004:
whoa.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy Hero

23rd December 2004:
That was soo sweet! lol loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia Hero

16th December 2004:
this story is very interesting and sort of gives a glimmer into how hard it was for harry to grow up without some one who cared for him. (tear,tear)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Red Hero

7th December 2004:
I really liked it. Short, Simple, & Sweet.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sanaa Hero

2nd December 2004:
wow! tht was great! waaaay better then anythin i've written!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dan's Girl818 Hero

22nd November 2004:
Adorable! Absolutley! I've never thought about Harry and Hermione meeting before Hogwarts. That is so fun!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belmagus2 Hero

8th October 2004:
*salutes* I had tears.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Heidi Hero

2nd October 2004:
That was really enjoyable! I love the way you portrayed young Harry and Hermione, truly enchanting!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>