Reading Reviews for Even Legends Fall
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jadedstar86 With Every Move I Die

14th January 2011:
Awww poor harry I like ur story plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by kindal227 With Every Move I Die

4th December 2010:
It's Awesome. I love the plot. I also love your character.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maybe Someday Rhiannon Aine...What?!

8th November 2010:
Interesting. : )
I think you did very well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermyemma Nothing Remains

2nd August 2010:
You. Must. Update. Soon! OMG! This is such a cliffieee

Author's Response: Thanks for the motivation after all this time. A new chapter is waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MySoulSinger Nothing Remains

26th March 2009:
loved it
it was great
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by actress19 Nothing Remains

25th April 2008:
aw poor Rhia. How dare Draco.die draco die. and i'm not speaking in german. lol update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by a little mad And All Things Will End

24th March 2008:
when is the next story!

Author's Response: It's waiting to be validated but it could take some time. Im sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermyemma And All Things Will End

8th February 2008:
Aah! Cliffhanger! as in major major cliffhanger!
I am so going to die if you don't update soon!
Please please update soon, I cant wait!
Love ur story!10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermyemma Whispers in the Dark

8th February 2008:
So sorry for not reviewing! I mean it!
This chapter was really nice, a little short but it was nice. Oh and you spelt scum wrongly by mistake. You said skum. Hee hee.
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by year1989rocks Whispers in the Dark

8th January 2008:
i'm so glad you've updated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos Little Hottie Rhiannon Aine...What?!

31st December 2007:
ok i like this story. it's really good!

anyway for the banner i don't really care who's in it but i do need draco, and harry and a really pretty girl with black hair. then you can do whatever. and be creative with it. but yeah.
thanks so much!

Author's Response: [img]http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q234/Reigningravenofthemoon/photoshop/loveordestiny.jpg[/img]

if u need changes let me know, and if you like it dont forget to host and credit



 Report Review

Review #12, by 33hesta333 blacken the cursed sun

22nd December 2007:
is narcissa nice? or was she just doing what they told her to?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermyemma blacken the cursed sun

9th December 2007:
Oooh that was one exciting chapter! She is a captive! OMG! What will she do now? Update soon! I need to know more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by year1989rocks blacken the cursed sun

5th December 2007:
i feel so horrible for her. can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermyemma When everything falls...

27th November 2007:
First of all, I'd like to apologize for the late review! Sorry!

It was a really cool chapter! I loved it. I like the way you have portrayed the fact that Remus and Rihannon had a colse relationship. Its very sweet.

Please update soon! And thank you so much for dedicating the chapter to me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rylie Jacobs When everything falls...

24th November 2007:
Now that was just mean. You can't just write a little good bit and then leave us like that. What were you honestly thinking? Otherwise, nice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by year1989rocks When everything falls...

21st November 2007:
so sad for her, can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeadPerson Rhiannon Aine...What?!

20th November 2007:
Very original story! Sirius and Vervian? Interesting...

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermyemma Mission Renewed

8th November 2007:
Oh wow! Thank you so much! I loved this chapter! It was so cool! I especially love the way you create the character so strong! please, update soon! i am touched by your gesture. =D no one has done that before :))
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly Discovered Agent

3rd November 2007:
wow

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rylie Jacobs Mission Renewed

3rd November 2007:
I really like this story. Original and really easy to get lost reading. I really hope you continue writing.
-Rylie J.

 Report Review

Review #22, by year1989rocks Mission Renewed

3rd November 2007:
i can't wait to see what happens next! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermyemma Tasks of A double standard

27th October 2007:
This is really cool to the nth degree1 Please, please update soon! You are driving me MAD because this is an AMAZINGEST story! Please update soon!
Rating: THE NUNBER IS TOO LARGE TO FIT HERE

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermyemma Farther Away

13th October 2007:
It is breathtaking, really! Update asap please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermyemma Discovered Agent

11th October 2007:
Wow thatw as god! I didnt think she would be found out so fast but i guess one cant make the bad side look dumb. it was real cool although the saving part was a bit off-ish. great job! update soon!
20/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>