Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Even Legends Fall
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jadedstar86 With Every Move I Die

14th January 2011:
Awww poor harry I like ur story plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by kindal227 With Every Move I Die

4th December 2010:
It's Awesome. I love the plot. I also love your character.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maybe Someday Rhiannon Aine...What?!

8th November 2010:
Interesting. : )
I think you did very well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermyemma Nothing Remains

2nd August 2010:
You. Must. Update. Soon! OMG! This is such a cliffieee

Author's Response: Thanks for the motivation after all this time. A new chapter is waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MySoulSinger Nothing Remains

26th March 2009:
loved it
it was great
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by actress19 Nothing Remains

25th April 2008:
aw poor Rhia. How dare Draco.die draco die. and i'm not speaking in german. lol update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by a little mad And All Things Will End

24th March 2008:
when is the next story!

Author's Response: It's waiting to be validated but it could take some time. Im sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermyemma And All Things Will End

8th February 2008:
Aah! Cliffhanger! as in major major cliffhanger!
I am so going to die if you don't update soon!
Please please update soon, I cant wait!
Love ur story!10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermyemma Whispers in the Dark

8th February 2008:
So sorry for not reviewing! I mean it!
This chapter was really nice, a little short but it was nice. Oh and you spelt scum wrongly by mistake. You said skum. Hee hee.
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by year1989rocks Whispers in the Dark

8th January 2008:
i'm so glad you've updated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos Little Hottie Rhiannon Aine...What?!

31st December 2007:
ok i like this story. it's really good!

anyway for the banner i don't really care who's in it but i do need draco, and harry and a really pretty girl with black hair. then you can do whatever. and be creative with it. but yeah.
thanks so much!

Author's Response: [img]http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q234/Reigningravenofthemoon/photoshop/loveordestiny.jpg[/img]

if u need changes let me know, and if you like it dont forget to host and credit



 Report Review

Review #12, by 33hesta333 blacken the cursed sun

22nd December 2007:
is narcissa nice? or was she just doing what they told her to?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermyemma blacken the cursed sun

9th December 2007:
Oooh that was one exciting chapter! She is a captive! OMG! What will she do now? Update soon! I need to know more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by year1989rocks blacken the cursed sun

5th December 2007:
i feel so horrible for her. can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermyemma When everything falls...

27th November 2007:
First of all, I'd like to apologize for the late review! Sorry!

It was a really cool chapter! I loved it. I like the way you have portrayed the fact that Remus and Rihannon had a colse relationship. Its very sweet.

Please update soon! And thank you so much for dedicating the chapter to me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rylie Jacobs When everything falls...

24th November 2007:
Now that was just mean. You can't just write a little good bit and then leave us like that. What were you honestly thinking? Otherwise, nice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by year1989rocks When everything falls...

21st November 2007:
so sad for her, can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeadPerson Rhiannon Aine...What?!

20th November 2007:
Very original story! Sirius and Vervian? Interesting...

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermyemma Mission Renewed

8th November 2007:
Oh wow! Thank you so much! I loved this chapter! It was so cool! I especially love the way you create the character so strong! please, update soon! i am touched by your gesture. =D no one has done that before :))
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly Discovered Agent

3rd November 2007:
wow

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rylie Jacobs Mission Renewed

3rd November 2007:
I really like this story. Original and really easy to get lost reading. I really hope you continue writing.
-Rylie J.

 Report Review

Review #22, by year1989rocks Mission Renewed

3rd November 2007:
i can't wait to see what happens next! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermyemma Tasks of A double standard

27th October 2007:
This is really cool to the nth degree1 Please, please update soon! You are driving me MAD because this is an AMAZINGEST story! Please update soon!
Rating: THE NUNBER IS TOO LARGE TO FIT HERE

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermyemma Farther Away

13th October 2007:
It is breathtaking, really! Update asap please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermyemma Discovered Agent

11th October 2007:
Wow thatw as god! I didnt think she would be found out so fast but i guess one cant make the bad side look dumb. it was real cool although the saving part was a bit off-ish. great job! update soon!
20/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>