Reading Reviews for Hand on your Heart
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shakira Dunna mess with me lassie

8th July 2013:
Write one where Remus is feeding Tonks and then ends up snogging her. Later they start going out

 Report Review

Review #2, by gliter girl Elanora

19th September 2009:
o i want a free reading!
wow the stuff you right is real deep.
i am really impressed.
you really know your stufff.I dont think ypour grammar is bad at all! i have only found like on mistake so faar! dont worry about people who say that!
but i cannot tell, if you are a guy or a girl.
Becaue you really write from your characters well. I cant decide. What is your native language then?
i love it, definatley will keep reading. X
GG

 Report Review

Review #3, by Toms Pal Dunna mess with me lassie

25th June 2009:
Why do you consider this rubbish? When I did a search and saw your story I was intrigued by your statement. I consider you are too harsh on yourself. You are a good writer who has written an interesting story. Well done, and continue writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheQueenofAttolia Dunna mess with me lassie

30th April 2008:
Really cute ending. I love this chapter- Tonks vs. Fudge and Umbridge was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Dunna mess with me lassie

27th March 2008:
i didn't realize you wrote all the elanora stuff! that was great! 10/10! good job! i'm glad that tonks is sticking up 4 werewolf rights!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 You swear?

27th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! i'm glad that they are both super diper aware of their feelings 4 one another! great fic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Holding Hands

27th March 2008:
oh! that was a nice little chapter! 10/10! good job! i hope that they can be together now and that my face will stop hurting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Tattoos and candy-canes

27th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! my face hurts! i hate cavities! i love your story though! it is so not like a cavity! erg! swollen face! good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Feeling Fuity

27th March 2008:
omg! i love feeling groovy! i just bought it on itunes a few weeks ago! eek! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Bad idea

27th March 2008:
stupid man! took her to a muggle hospital! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Identity crisis

27th March 2008:
of course he feels the same! erg! i wish they would just be together already! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Elanora

27th March 2008:
oh! poor remus! he thinks he can never have her! but he can! oh he can! this is just so tragic... 10/10! good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Starin' down the sun

26th March 2008:
what are sirius and the weasleys doing to help remus and tonks along? i haven't seen much of anything... 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 Stupid little changeling monkey

26th March 2008:
oh! that was so sweet at the end! 10/10! good job! good job! good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 After the poorly discribed mission

25th March 2008:
good job! i can't wait to see what the four of them plan! 10/10!!! luv this fic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Ginny told me to tell you I think your cute

25th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! i love the teasing kind of relationship that tonks and remus have! great fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 My couch does NOT look like a banana

25th March 2008:
hehe! good job! poor remus! so conflicted! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 I got you good but then again I didnt do anything so you cant blame me

25th March 2008:
what is that mysterious smell? good job! 10/10! i'll continue reading tomorrow! fascinating story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Our darling little Nymphadora!

25th March 2008:
good job! i think that the age difference freaks me out a little bit, but that's okay! remus is so nice to her! very well written!

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelinneveah Dunna mess with me lassie

2nd January 2008:
Love It. Please Write More!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alicia Dunna mess with me lassie

7th September 2007:
I love this story and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt My couch does NOT look like a banana

6th August 2007:
wooo !

great still x

you should hav more reviews ??!!

im well puzzled lol :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by dvera Dunna mess with me lassie

11th July 2007:
good story! I like:)

I'm going on holiday for ages now, hope another chapter will be up when i get back!

PLEASE!

keep writing, it rocks.

^.^

Author's Response: i should have a new chapter up in a few days, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Infinite101 Dunna mess with me lassie

2nd July 2007:
luvin' da story so far-update soon :)

Author's Response: I plan on updating some time today, thank yoou for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterhugefanforever Dunna mess with me lassie

27th June 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>