Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hand on your Heart
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shakira Dunna mess with me lassie

8th July 2013:
Write one where Remus is feeding Tonks and then ends up snogging her. Later they start going out

 Report Review

Review #2, by gliter girl Elanora

19th September 2009:
o i want a free reading!
wow the stuff you right is real deep.
i am really impressed.
you really know your stufff.I dont think ypour grammar is bad at all! i have only found like on mistake so faar! dont worry about people who say that!
but i cannot tell, if you are a guy or a girl.
Becaue you really write from your characters well. I cant decide. What is your native language then?
i love it, definatley will keep reading. X
GG

 Report Review

Review #3, by Toms Pal Dunna mess with me lassie

25th June 2009:
Why do you consider this rubbish? When I did a search and saw your story I was intrigued by your statement. I consider you are too harsh on yourself. You are a good writer who has written an interesting story. Well done, and continue writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheQueenofAttolia Dunna mess with me lassie

30th April 2008:
Really cute ending. I love this chapter- Tonks vs. Fudge and Umbridge was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Dunna mess with me lassie

27th March 2008:
i didn't realize you wrote all the elanora stuff! that was great! 10/10! good job! i'm glad that tonks is sticking up 4 werewolf rights!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 You swear?

27th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! i'm glad that they are both super diper aware of their feelings 4 one another! great fic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Holding Hands

27th March 2008:
oh! that was a nice little chapter! 10/10! good job! i hope that they can be together now and that my face will stop hurting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Tattoos and candy-canes

27th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! my face hurts! i hate cavities! i love your story though! it is so not like a cavity! erg! swollen face! good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Feeling Fuity

27th March 2008:
omg! i love feeling groovy! i just bought it on itunes a few weeks ago! eek! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Bad idea

27th March 2008:
stupid man! took her to a muggle hospital! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Identity crisis

27th March 2008:
of course he feels the same! erg! i wish they would just be together already! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Elanora

27th March 2008:
oh! poor remus! he thinks he can never have her! but he can! oh he can! this is just so tragic... 10/10! good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Starin' down the sun

26th March 2008:
what are sirius and the weasleys doing to help remus and tonks along? i haven't seen much of anything... 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 Stupid little changeling monkey

26th March 2008:
oh! that was so sweet at the end! 10/10! good job! good job! good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 After the poorly discribed mission

25th March 2008:
good job! i can't wait to see what the four of them plan! 10/10!!! luv this fic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Ginny told me to tell you I think your cute

25th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! i love the teasing kind of relationship that tonks and remus have! great fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 My couch does NOT look like a banana

25th March 2008:
hehe! good job! poor remus! so conflicted! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 I got you good but then again I didnt do anything so you cant blame me

25th March 2008:
what is that mysterious smell? good job! 10/10! i'll continue reading tomorrow! fascinating story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Our darling little Nymphadora!

25th March 2008:
good job! i think that the age difference freaks me out a little bit, but that's okay! remus is so nice to her! very well written!

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelinneveah Dunna mess with me lassie

2nd January 2008:
Love It. Please Write More!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alicia Dunna mess with me lassie

7th September 2007:
I love this story and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt My couch does NOT look like a banana

6th August 2007:
wooo !

great still x

you should hav more reviews ??!!

im well puzzled lol :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by dvera Dunna mess with me lassie

11th July 2007:
good story! I like:)

I'm going on holiday for ages now, hope another chapter will be up when i get back!

PLEASE!

keep writing, it rocks.

^.^

Author's Response: i should have a new chapter up in a few days, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Infinite101 Dunna mess with me lassie

2nd July 2007:
luvin' da story so far-update soon :)

Author's Response: I plan on updating some time today, thank yoou for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterhugefanforever Dunna mess with me lassie

27th June 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>