Reading Reviews for Rain
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Teneo Casus Confrontations

16th March 2007:
very sweet. and its awesome draco malfoy drenched in rain

Author's Response: Thanx. lol. I think I kno what u mean. Anywho thanx for the review, I looooove those. = )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kolalala Bear Confrontations

6th March 2007:
that was...so cute! Draco a little OOC but it was a great story.

Author's Response: Thanx this review helped to lighten my day. I love feedback. I don't know, maybe Draco was a little OOC, but I wasn't really thinking about that. I was thinking about the plotline and making it believable. I appreciate the review and the time you took out of your day to write the review. (Um . . . yeah that sounded kinda weird, but I think you catch my drift.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamond_phoenix Confrontations

22nd February 2007:
aww thats so sweet

Author's Response: Thanx! I worked really hard on this story, and I think it's my best one yet. Thank you for the review. I appreciate it very much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cavexgirl Confrontations

11th February 2007:
aw that was a really sweet ending. well done

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending. It was a little hard for me to write in present tense, just because I'm not used to it. But with a little editing, I think it tuned out okay. You're such a faithful reviewer, and thank you sooo much for reviewing every chapter. It keeps me very happy (and does a little for my story's publicity), so thank you! = )

 Report Review

Review #5, by cavexgirl Empathetic Encounters and Mysterious Potions

11th February 2007:
it's good how the two kind of see the same thing's but oviously from diffrent point's of view.

Author's Response: Thank you once more for the review. It's always nice to know how my stories are doing. You are such a faithful reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cavexgirl I Love Her

11th February 2007:
i really like the way malfoy reacts to not being able to tell hermione or anyone i also like how you use the rain

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to put myself in the character's positions. Thank you for the review. We can always use some of those. = )

 Report Review

Review #7, by cavexgirl I Love the Rain

11th February 2007:
i really liked it it was simple but really good

Author's Response: Aww, thanx. I'm glad u enjoyed it and thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by misshermy Confrontations

6th February 2007:
aww cute ending.. you did a great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! and thank you for reviewing! = )

 Report Review

Review #9, by fawkes33 Confrontations

5th February 2007:
Good story! I'm not much of a Draco/Hermione person- it seems a little far-fetched- but this was excellent. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story, even if you didn't like the ship.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw63 Empathetic Encounters and Mysterious Potions

4th February 2007:
great story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaw63 Empathetic Encounters and Mysterious Potions

4th February 2007:
I really like this story. this is a really great plot. are you going to write another chapter?

Author's Response: There's a fourth chapter posted, but that's it, and as soon as I get to a computer that will load the edit story page, I'll change the story status to completed. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ink-heart Empathetic Encounters and Mysterious Potions

3rd February 2007:
great start but you are right it is very fluffy... I like it anyway though

Author's Response: I like fluffy! (And I warned you) Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AndrinaBlack I Love the Rain

31st January 2007:
That was beautiful! I really liked the way you described the rain and made through it a very intense story. I also liked that the rain is for Hermione a happy thing, but Draco symbolises more the sad feeling that is usually linked to rain (although he is happy to watch Hermione). So there's both happy and sad.
There are some typos in the flashback part. Remember to check them sometime.
But yes... Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I take a look at the typos, and thanks for letting me know about them. And thanks for reviewing, too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kap_ron I Love the Rain

31st January 2007:
Your fiction is good. But, there is no enough strenght to show and how Hermione fallen in love with Draco. Is it, because his emotion only. It is quite that shown Hermione loved Draco. Instead, She was symphaty..
Not love.. not true love at all. By the way, your using rain nature as the main idea... It was fantastic. Hope u don't take hard my view Ginny Harry.

Author's Response: Thanx for the critisism. Your review was a little hard to understand. I'm glad you like the idea of the rain thing. And thank you soooooooooooooooo much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NoT_a_LiL_aNgEl I Love the Rain

31st January 2007:
thats a good start =] nd i love the rain so much! hahaha well its rly good nd check out mi stories nd let me kno wut u thnk plz!
-Tink

Author's Response: Thanx! There ARE more chapters on the way. I can't wait to check out your stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login