Reading Reviews for Wishful Thinking
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Sunburned tomatoes and moving away

16th September 2011:
omfg preach itt. why are ALL the hot guys GAY? -.-

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isabel The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

28th November 2009:
lol u no wat would b great? if Chrissy fell in luv with Sirius. THAT WOULD B SO AWESOM!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Iselin_ The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

17th September 2009:
Bring Mikey to Hogwarts!!xD
haha, I know that would probably be a little cheesy but he can make Sirius jealous ;D (Pretend he's dating Chrissy and after that maybe date Remus) haha, kidding...well not really. Anyways, I love your story, dont stop!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Iselin_ Fashion-blind cows and choke hold goodbyes

17th September 2009:
Im gonna miss Mikey D'x

 Report Review

Review #5, by edward-cullen-rapemenow More pranks, a cool new power, and an unintentional trip to the lake

15th October 2008:
YOUR CHAPTER PICTURE HAS MADE ME GO CRAZYY!!!
EDWARD IS ONE FREAKING SEXY BABE.. even though robert paterson is actually playing edward he will always be cedric to me which is why i am now imagining this guy in my head whenever i read twilight..

ps. your story is really good too!!
aahha and sirius can come into my twilight fantasy aswell

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you like my story. And of course Edward is a sexy beast. He can stalk me me anytime. lol The world would be a very sad and lonely place if we didn't have eye candy like that. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kriti The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

13th May 2008:
half-genie???
awesum thinking!
awesum chappie...keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!!!! Thanks for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by napoleonsolo The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

12th May 2008:
i like that she can make things appear/happen. the mirror with mikey is like the two-way mirror the marauders have!

Author's Response: Yeah I thought it was pretty cool. I'm trying to give her a cool power without making her too much into a Mary-Sue.

And yeah, that's where I got the idea from. I wanted a convenient way to have Mikey and Chrissy be able to communicate.


 Report Review

Review #8, by napoleonsolo Another prank and a family secret

12th May 2008:
holy crabapple. is mikey coming to hogwarts also?! her mother's past life, what?!

the mini pranks on the marauders were funny too.

Author's Response: Haha You sound confused. lol Hopefully, the next couple of chapters clear everything up for you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by napoleonsolo More pranks, a cool new power, and an unintentional trip to the lake

12th May 2008:
can she do wandless magic? i have too many ideas as to why this is pertinent to the story to write them down.

the ymca prank was, in a word, hilarious. that's one heck of an imagination you have!!

Author's Response: It's a type of wandless magic. Thanks! I really liked my ymca prank too. lol It's fun thinking up all of these pranks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by napoleonsolo Demonic owls and boring classes

12th May 2008:
chrissy should prank that annoying girl into thinking that mickey is straight, thinks that she's hot and is coming over to visit. it would be amusingly humiliating.

Author's Response: Yeah I was thinking about doing something along those lines. I'm just not sure how I'll do it. I'm gonna have to think some more about it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by napoleonsolo Detentions, sleepovers, and guinea pig trials

12th May 2008:
star wars ep IV is one of my favourite films also. good taste, lily!

good chapter with lots of funny banter.

Author's Response: Thank you I try! lol Thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by napoleonsolo Retaliation and more reunions

12th May 2008:
the prank was terribly ingenius, so well done! and it is always refreshing to read about girl being pranksters, not just the marauders.

i hope that seeing as sirius was mean to her yonks ago when they were really young, that the only reason she isn't seeing past the incident is because he is ridiculously good looking, and she doesn't want to admit that she fancies him!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad so many people like my story!!! I was getting tired of the pranksters always being guys so I decided to do something about it.

Chrissy does think that Sirius is really attractive but she doesn't want to admit it to herself. Plus in her mind, he's being incredibly mean to her.


 Report Review

Review #13, by napoleonsolo Pranking with Peeves and the banishment of that skanky smell

12th May 2008:
i'm seeing chrissy as a female sirius; a bit cocky, confident and slightly arrogant! should be a good match then. . . ?!

Author's Response: Yeah they do have a bit in common don't they? lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by napoleonsolo Bratty first years and unexpected surprises

12th May 2008:
i hae no problem with the language, especially as it adds a certain realism to the story.

hope there's lots more catching up with her two friends still to come!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by napoleonsolo Fashion-blind cows and choke hold goodbyes

12th May 2008:
"I can see the white light. . . it's so pretty"

i chortled to myself there. very funny.
i can't to read how she gets on en route to hogwarts!!

Author's Response: Yeah I thought that line was pretty inspired if I do say so myself. lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by napoleonsolo Retail therapy and the ex-boyfriend

12th May 2008:
uh, todd seems like a disgusting, arrogant toad and i'm glad he won't be in the story more!

the dialogue here was a bit too 'american' for me (no offence intended!!), but amusing nonetheless

Author's Response: Yes he is a disgusting person but whether or not he will be in the story anymore, well, who knows. The plot bunnies may decide to bring him back in.

Yeah I know the dialogue is pretty american but then again they do live in america. Thanks for the review though!


 Report Review

Review #17, by napoleonsolo Sunburned tomatoes and moving away

12th May 2008:
this is written quite well, although you could have bulked it up with some more details. i take it we will find out why they're moving back to england in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Yeah I know it was a bit small-ish on the details. Thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by napoleonsolo Prologue: Introductions about me

12th May 2008:
interesting beginning. as the title indicates, a good introduction to christina!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you agree.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ThePhoenixof Old The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

19th April 2008:
I love it!

It's giving a whole other perspective of Black, and the people around him.

I want to know if Mikey comes to Hogwarts!! That would be sooo cool!

Author's Response: Yay!!! I'm glad you like it!!!! As for Mikey coming to Hogwarts.....well we'll just have to see. lol Thanks for the review!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

19th April 2008:
LOL, I seriously thought you weren't posting anymore and I got grumy and felt like screaming at you... then I looked again today and I was like 'Oh. My. God. ANOTHER CHAPTER! YAY' *Happy dance.*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: No I'm still posting it's just taking me longer than usual. I have a lot of stuff that has to come first and it's really stressing me out. lol I'm gonna post the next one as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusly_sexy The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

19th April 2008:
Oh my gosh...i want to be half genie!

That is so very awesome!

Bek :)

Author's Response: Yeah I think it would be pretty sweet! I had always wanted to do a story with a mythical creature type but everyone always used the same ones so I decided to break the cycle and do something different. And since I've never read about genie stories I figure I must be somewhat unique. lol

Thanks for all of the reviews!!!!!! You rock!!!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusly_sexy Another prank and a family secret

19th April 2008:
Ah damn cliff hanger! Awesome once again!! ;)

Bek :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusly_sexy More pranks, a cool new power, and an unintentional trip to the lake

19th April 2008:
I LOVE EDWARD CULLEN TOO! and not to mention Sirius shirtless and wearing a fire man uniform! I love a man in a uniform!

Bek :)

Author's Response: Yes Edward Cullen is one smexy beast and I can't wait for the Twilight movie!!!! I will be the first one in line!! lol And don't even get me started on a shirtless fireman suit wearing Sirius. God! I could go on and on. lol If he were real....well I think you know what I mean. lol

Thanks for the review!!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusly_sexy Demonic owls and boring classes

19th April 2008:
Man I love Mikey, which i have said many times and will continue to say it forever!!!

Great Chapter :D

Bek :)

Author's Response: Yes Mikey is probably my favorite character in here if not tied for first. lol Thanks for the review!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusly_sexy Detentions, sleepovers, and guinea pig trials

19th April 2008:
Awesome! Lovely Chapter. But...i still think that James and Sirius should have been allowed to go to the sleepover!!! Man i love sleepovers.and boys :D

Bek :)

Author's Response: Yeah I wanted them to go too, but I wanted a chance for Chrissy to "re-bond" with Lily and Keely first. Maybe next time! *wink wink* lol

Thanks for the review!!!!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>