Reading Reviews for Lost and Found
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola All We Need Is Love

27th August 2012:
Wheres the next chapter? i love this so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lis All We Need Is Love

5th June 2012:
Great story.I hope he remembers and I think it would be cool for Mona and Bill to get together

 Report Review

Review #3, by JennaLee31684 All We Need Is Love

29th September 2011:
Hey,

I love the chapters so far, please let me know if you are going to continue this story as it is one of my favs.

Jenna

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP_Luver21766 All We Need Is Love

2nd December 2010:
Omg please update! I love these stories! PLEASE!
P.s. Really good chapter!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jane All We Need Is Love

10th August 2009:
I didnt know there is a sequel to J.O.N. ! I hope you will continue, its been a long time since your last update.I hope Hermione wont have anything with Bill and that Charlie will remember her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Adler1613 All We Need Is Love

10th November 2008:
Gee! This is intense! Write more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by falin4billncharlie All We Need Is Love

10th November 2008:
Just read all three chapters and have to say I am thoroughly enjoying this so far. I adore Bill and Charlie I cant help but shiver at the thought of them. Only thing is Im just wondering about the ring, what happened to it? I know I should be patient and you will probably tell us, but anyway, hope to read an update soon. Brilliant job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch767667 All We Need Is Love

17th October 2008:
I loved it, even if it was kind of sad... :( Just update soon so we can get to the (hopefully) happy ending!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. This story is kind of one of my all time loves, and I really hope to continue you it at some point.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jmclay All We Need Is Love

21st May 2008:
ah you need to update PRONTO!!!
i wanna know what happens!!!
10/10!!
juli:]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lynlyn2girl All We Need Is Love

4th January 2008:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG



OMG omg OMG omg OMG



arghH!

lemme guess...
bill n hermione
will soon fall in love,
and charlie will soon remember
and the healer lady will be attracted
to bill and bill will be attracted to hermionie
and hermionie will still have feelings for charlie
and charlie will be attracted to the healer lady

am i right??!!?!?!?

am i right?!?!?!?!
sorry for assuming already...

:P
i just couldnt help myself



I LOVEEE U STORIES!

I HOPE U UPDATE AND WRITE MORE!!!

10/10
10/10
10/10 x 42784624738472 !

 Report Review

Review #11, by forzabella All We Need Is Love

2nd January 2008:
OMG I love this story! Its so unpredictable, and here I thought that the last story would end as the usual happily ever after story. Congrats for proving me wrong LOL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvinpadfoot All We Need Is Love

10th December 2007:
Keep writing. I'm sorry for my other review. I didn't mean to yell at you so much. I was just so sad that Charlie couldn't remember anything about Hermione. *offers up a sad smile* Please forgive me. I loved this chapter, but I didn't understand it. Keep writing, please.

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvinpadfoot St. Mungo's Drama

10th December 2007:
THAT IS TOO SAD! IT"S MAKING ME CRY.*SOB*

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry pottereeee rox All We Need Is Love

1st December 2007:
wow its amazing...well done, its really got some suspense

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twippy All We Need Is Love

2nd November 2007:
So sad...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by enessi All We Need Is Love

29th October 2007:
I love this story. Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by charliesgirl All We Need Is Love

20th September 2007:
This was wonderful, as always. I anxiously (yet somewhat w/ a sense of dread) await the next chapter. I hope Mona is intended as love interest for Bill, not Hermione. I think we all need to believe that a love like that which existed in the last story when we watched Charlie and Hermione fall in love extends beyond all boundaries. I hope I will be reliving them falling in love all over again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am pleased that you enjoyed the chapter. As for the whole love interest things, you will just have to wait and see what happens. :D Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by charliesgirl St. Mungo's Drama

20th September 2007:
Beautiful. Shame on you, I am crying again. This chapter ripped my heart out! Wow!

Author's Response: Once again, my apologies that I have ripped out your heart! I am pleased to see that you did enjoy it though! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by charliesgirl So Close To Happiness

20th September 2007:
NO, NO, NO! My eyes may never be dry again. May my puffy, red eye be on your conscience. LOL. In all seriousness, this was as wonderful as the last story. And as I think I will never get enough, I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Awww! I am so sorry! I really wasn't trying to make anybody cry, I swear! I am so pleased that you found this beginning to be just as good as the last story though! I am so excited that people have embraced the Charmione story! Thanks again so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fantasticElastic All We Need Is Love

14th September 2007:
Lovin this story but hatin the waitin! I really want to see what happens. Have you abandoned us?

Author's Response: I am so sorry! I haven't abandoned this story, I just have been busy with things, but don't fear, I will keep writing this story until I am finished!

 Report Review

Review #21, by britt All We Need Is Love

12th September 2007:
wow that's really all i can say. this is so amazing, there's so much in this story! the conflict, the passion, the pain.. great job! i can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so pleased that you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Atreyu Abraxas Black All We Need Is Love

10th September 2007:
FINALLY! I hope you dont take that the wrong way but I have been waiting for this update for so very long. Please update again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I will see what I can do for an update here very shortly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Malin All We Need Is Love

3rd September 2007:
Oh! So sad... No memory... I love this though it makes me sad. Post soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter, I will try to post soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by charlie fan All We Need Is Love

28th August 2007:
i love this story its so heartbreaking and hermione is being so strong you are a taleted writer please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! I am so pleased that you are enjoying the story and Hermione for that matter! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scriblerian All We Need Is Love

28th August 2007:
Yeah, you have issues all right. *coughnoneofwhichinvolvealaptopcordcough*

:P

You know I love you. And you know what else I love? THAT YOU UPDATED THIS STORY!!! *happy happy joy dance* I mean it when I say that I missed it. A lot. This has always been one of my favorite things of yours and I can tell you in all honesty that you did not disappoint. At ALL! It was brilliant. Completely brilliant. And well worth the wait. ^_^

There was no denying it, she could see it in his eyes, for all he knew, she could have belonged to Bill, not him.

Okay, first of all, that entire first passage with Hermione was just unbelievably heartbreaking and beautifully written, but for some reason that line hit me the hardest when I read it. It just put a very interesting perspective on the situation and was so amazingly powerful. The idea that Charlie could see Hermione with Bill and think she belonged to him. It was just so realistic and I think that's what made it so sad. *sniff*

And then you go and make me feel sorry for Bill!! OMG how the hell do you do it? I don't know which one I like better now! GAH! Bill is so sweet! He wants Hermione to be happy and he's kicking himself about wanting to be with her...*cries* I'M IN A GLASS CASE OF EMOTION! *bangs on walls* Dammit Tiffy. Look what you did! ARGH.

*takes a breath*

She was the kind of woman a man never forgot.

*breaks down again* But he DOESNT remember her! :( And when he was staring at Healer Carrington, I'm not going to lie to you tiffy, I really wanted to beat you with my hockey stick. Hard. But I SUPPOSE if it's for the good of the story...*trails off grumbling* lol. I'm actually so glad that Hermione decided to stick by him, no matter what. I'm pulling for those two, no matter how sweet Bill is. But that's what I love about this story! There's so many different dynamics and layers and it's all beautifully put together. It makes for one hell of a read.

I can only hope that those last few lines don't mean something atrocious is going to happen...*wields harpoon threateningly* So you better update soon! I can't wait as long for the next one. I ADORE this story tiff. To pieces. I'm so unbelievably happy you came back to it. You made my day and then some. :) Love ya hun! Great job again...

*HUGE HUGS*

~Scrib

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>