Reading Reviews for Betrayal
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Sweetheart (not logged in) Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

3rd October 2007:
Hey, SPW!!! What is your hold up? I've been waiting the whole summer.(or at least,sincewhenever it is that you updated last) for the next chapter!
Still luv ya!
~SS~

 Report Review

Review #2, by parishillton Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

3rd October 2007:
umm...NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Sweetheart Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

25th July 2007:
Hey its me. was Bella but then i got my own account!
I liike the edits its better now.
=D
Keep writing i want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jan_ Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

15th July 2007:
AWSOME!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alexa Bonfoi Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

8th July 2007:
OH SHNAPPERS! That's intense, and WAY better after you updated it. Me likee! Now, all you gotta do is click on Add Chapters in your account, write some more, and BAM! you've made me a happier person. btw, no need to have the Cindy any more, since the account is no longer shared. Oh, and if you want, change the password. If you've forgotten, it's the name of the team we want to come to Edmonton.. in that country's language. lol.

I'm really loving the story, though!

Love,

Lexa B

Author's Response: I will as soon as i can get off my lazy butt and start writing, i promise. i think that will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

25th May 2007:
Wow, this looks interesting... keep writing!!!
It seems short to me. but i also read one that had about 30 cahpters that were REALLY developed. so ya, i like.

 Report Review

Review #7, by emerald_princess92 Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

16th March 2007:
Great job! If you are still looking for a banner try CrimsonEmeralds or her email: the_emerald_writer@yahoo.com. It's really good so update soon!

~Emerald_Princess92

P.S.-10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by emzyrox Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

8th March 2007:
gd !

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Darkwing73181 Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

6th February 2007:
Im too lazy to sign in, but I assure you its me, lol. Anywho, I liked this chapter, it has potential to brew into a really good story. I saw your request for a banner, and I most definitely make you one. If you email me at darkwing731@aim.com I;ll ask for some info that I can put on the banner, and I can make it relatively quickly. Hope you'd like me to! =D
Darkwing73181

Author's Response: Ill do that as soon as I can, thanks very much! i o u!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sexy Polish Witch Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

5th February 2007:
Wow, looks good, Cindy! This is Alex, btw, that's why I'm reviewing my own account. Anyways, it's better now that you updated it! I can't wait to find out what happens, so write quickly! Or I can just ask you at dance tonight.lol. In any case (XD), I love it!

Author's Response: funny funny girl. see u friday and saturday at mazer. lol. no one else problably knows what that means. ha ha. its POLISH!!
he heh he


 Report Review

Review #11, by sugarquill713 Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

1st February 2007:
oh! go on, quickly! this is too good to have to wait for.

Author's Response: ill do my best :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracos_brat Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

25th January 2007:
Good story, but a word of advise, whenever someone new is speaking, it might be a little easier to start a little paragraph to separate it. I got a little confused on who was talking: Ron, Hermione, or Harry. But it was really good. I can't wait to hear what she says. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Ill do that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jane Webster Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

24th January 2007:
Oh my goodness gracious, I'm quite excited to say the least! Loving the pen name by the way *hint hint nudge nudge!*

Maybe slow the pace a bit though, give the reader time to take it all it, just a suggestion. Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Well I kinda re-did it. I still dont know if its good enought though. I hope so...

 Report Review

Review #14, by jordan Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

24th January 2007:
Ginny has brown eyes. Harry has green eyes and so did his mother, but definitely not Ginny

Author's Response: oops. sorry. ill fix that!!!
thx by the way!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by whimsy Chapter 1- Before the Beginning

23rd January 2007:
Which books are you using, i.e. are you including HBP? Is this an AU and splitting off when?

Author's Response: ill get back to you. i kind of just wrote a story not thinking about what is was about. im still in the middle of making it up so ya. lol. thanks for the review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login