227 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneJeanMalfoy Chapter Twelve

13th August 2011:
Where is chapter 13?

Author's Response: Hopefully on its way back on the website.. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily Chapter Fourteen

20th January 2011:
Ok this is honestly one of the best stories I've ever read in hear! You need to update, I need to know what happens! I like the way you are incorporating all Harry, Ron, and Draco into a love story. I love the background with the founding heirs if Hogwarts! Please don't abandon this story!

Author's Response: I haven't abandoned this story! I finished it ages ago, but when chapter 13 was deleted after being validated, I was a bit depressed and stopped browsing this website at all. But I happened to have stumbled on it again today so... I will do my best to finish uploading this story asap! Thanks for your support! Very appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ello_Mate Chapter Fourteen

1st January 2011:
Just read this... OMG best fanfic ever! I had been looking for a Hermione/ Draco, Hermione/Ron, and Hermione/ Harry story that was well written and frankly good and entertaining! This story is amazing, and I'm so sad that you haven updated in more than 2 years!! I thought you said you had finished, and all you need was a beta! I'll be your beta! Just please please please update! I check this everyday! I still havent found a story as a amazing as this one out there! I'll be checking everyday! I hope ur alive and healthy so you can finish this. si prega di aggiornare questa storia! I dont know much Italian so I hope that makes sense!

Author's Response: I think I will PM you, because a beta is exactly what I need. :) And yes, your Italian made sense! Good job! And thank you so much for your beautiful review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dovie Chapter Fourteen

28th December 2010:
I've just finished reading this story and all I can say is: WOW!! I've never read a fanfiction this realistic and in character! The story is really interesting and I can honestly say it is currently my favorite story! I noticed that there isn't a chapter 13. Anyways, I cant wait till you update! I'll be checking often!

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only a year, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing and for checking if you are still doing it. I hope it's still your favourite story. Thank you for your beautiful words.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grace Chapter Twelve

9th July 2010:
Um... i think chapter thirteen is missing...? Or maybe more than thirteen? Apart from that though - excellent story so far! So intrigued - can't stop reading! But i just got really confused when Snape suddenly appeared... and... yeah haha, i spose you get it if you know it's missing.

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only 2 years, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing!

PS--Only thirteen is missing, the others have not yet been uploaded. I will get around to do it asap. Sorry for the inconvenience.


 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyBellaVoldyloo Chapter Twelve

22nd September 2009:
where is the next chapter {13} ? anyway I love this fanfiction!etc. for the exclamation marks and I love the crazy background!
yours sinserely LadyBellaVoldyloo

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only 3 years, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pixie_Fate Chapter Fourteen

10th August 2009:
Besides the obvious of where is ch 13, i really like this story, its great that you dont abandon the search for the horcruxes, it seems that other stories do. I am wondering whether the whole "snape is in love with lily" will come out and whether hermione/lily will affect Snape. Really good job on the story!

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only 3 years, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing!

PS--Chapter 13 was validated and then deleted because dealt with sensitive issues, but I just wrote a trouble ticket to try to get it back.

PPS--Lily and Snape, you'll have to keep reading.. if you still remember you were reading this story at all...


 Report Review

Review #8, by kne35 Chapter Fourteen

19th July 2009:
chapter 13 was missing! but i read chapter 14 just because and wow, i can't wait for the next update. i love your story so much! its amazing.

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only 3 years, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ardeel Chapter One

12th July 2009:
Great start! I love stories that actually build and grow. You don't jump into action right away, but gradually bring it in. I appreciate that as a reader. I will continue on!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I was actually pondering if I was going a bit too slow with the whole action thing in this story. Anyway, sorry it took me so long to reply. I promise I'll finish this story at some point. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Norwegian Wood Chapter Fourteen

17th June 2009:
I LOVE the story. But where is chapter 13? I was i bit confused in the beginning of this chapter, but then I saw chapter 13 was missing. But still, I loved this chapter, just as I loved all the others!

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only 3 years, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos_number1girl Chapter Fourteen

5th January 2009:
I am somewhat confused. There is no chapter thirteen. But I love this story. It is extremely interesting and is very well written. Your writing skills are beyond exceptional and are extraordinary. Please update soon. =]

Author's Response: Hello! A reply after only 3 years, I don't think you'll even have a look at it.. I haven't checked this website in ages, and it doesn't help that I don't get emails when someone writes. Anyway, thank you very much for your review, I have decided to upload the remaining chapters soon - and chapter 13 too, hopefully - so let's hope that this story will have an ending at some point.. Thank you again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iellwen Chapter Fourteen

24th November 2008:
aaah! Need to know what happens next!^^
Update asap please!^^

Author's Response: I will update as a Christmas gift, I think.. I hope.. :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dirty_little_secret Chapter Eleven

22nd October 2008:
I know I'm repeating myself, but PLEASE update!!! I can't stand the suspense. SO curious how you continue your great story. Mi raccomando!! :-D

Author's Response: I know, I'm sooo sorry, but life has been quite hectic so far for both my beta and me. Next chapter will be up... hmm.. before Christmas, I hope.. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by DMlover11 Chapter Fourteen

20th October 2008:
Omg I totally LOVE your story!. I have read it 3 times and I love it every time! please please whrite more xoxo

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon. Real life issues for both my beta and me are in the way, but I swear that it's going to be up soon! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoMalfoys_girl Chapter Fourteen

10th June 2008:
YES! I CAN'T BELIEVE IT! Chapter fourteen, oh goodness, never thought I'd see the day! Whoot! So, anyway, that was great. Haha, I love the Harry/Hermione pairing...even if it's not actually them. And grrs, I really still hate Ron in this fic. I don't hate the cup, mind you, just Ron. Haha, I suppose I can't help that, though, can I? And now I'm excited to see what's in the Pensieve, so get the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Wow, why this response wouldn't stick to the review?

Thanks so much for your review! Next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #16, by twistedinnocent Chapter Fourteen

2nd June 2008:
Don't worry, your loyal fan is still here. I didn't leave, and I am glad you didn't abandon the story!
Knew it was Snape, so yay me! Haha.
Arg, Draco! You were hugging her and you liked it! You know you did, don't deny it! You wouldn't have saved her if you didn't feel something!!

Author's Response: I've never abandoned a story in my whole life. *smiles proudly* So, don't worry, even if the last chapter will come out when your grandchildren will be born, it will come out at last! :) Thank you for being such an affectionate reviewer and reader. Love every single review I get.

Yes, Snape, very well. Not everybody guessed it right.

Love the last part of your review. Eh, eh.. you're so damn right! He liked it quite a lot.. and I liked it too.. *grins sheepishly* Thanks for reviewing. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #17, by Felcisgirl Chapter Two

26th May 2008:
OOOH! I can only guess who grabbed Hermione! Love the cliff hanger! I can't help but laugh picturing Ron living in a muggle village! Great Chapter!

Author's Response: "Who grabbed Hermione" sounds so strange to me, I don't know why! It's funny. It makes me laugh and I don't know why! ^_^ Anyway, every chapter ends with a cliffhanger, so be prepared.. Hope you go on reading, thanks a lot for your reviews so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Felcisgirl Chapter One

26th May 2008:
Great beginning! I love the relationship already starting between Ron and Hermione! Can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Yep, love that part as well. I'm happy that you're going to read my story. It's been a long time since I've had a new reader. :) Thanks a lot for your review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Come to the dark side, we have cookies Chapter Fourteen

25th May 2008:
This is one of the best fanfaction stories i have ever read, and i've read a lot of fan fiction sotries...by far, this is my fav. please finish it. and don't stop writing.

Author's Response: Still 3 chapters to go before this story is finished. I don't really know what to say to thank you for praising my story so much. Oh, btw, I love your nickname! ^_^ Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anna Chapter Fourteen

25th May 2008:
Oh my God, that was great! Finally at least one or two things answered. I had to reread chapter 13 though, because I have forgotten a few things. Please update sooner next time.

Author's Response: Next time I'll surely update sooner than this one. Thanks so much for your lovely reviews, I really don't deserve all the feedback I got after the long wait I made you go through..

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anna Chapter Fourteen

25th May 2008:
Yay! You finally updated! I love this story! Im going to read the new chapie now...

Author's Response: Eheh, it's the first time that someone review my works before even reading it. I'm flattered. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackDemonAngel Chapter Fourteen

24th May 2008:
Wonder what the memories are? UPDate when you can!
B.D.A

Author's Response: You'll see soon. ;) Thanks a lot for your review, I'll update asap. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by joelineblack Chapter Fourteen

23rd May 2008:
OMG... i have been waiting for this for so long and you didn't disappiont me, it was a-maze-ing. what's going to happen to Ron. ooo i can't wait til the next chapter is up. :) yah,(claps hands while bounching up and down) you!!

Author's Response: You won't have to wait much to know what's going on, don't worry! I'm really happy that you liked this chapter as much as the others. Thanks a lot for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesPrincess Chapter Fourteen

22nd May 2008:
god chapter , update soon

Author's Response: I will, don't worry, thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by dirty_little_secret Chapter Fourteen

22nd May 2008:
You finally did it! You updated! grazie tanto! Another great chapter. Please continue with your fantastic story. Don't let us wait another 6 months for the next update. Can't wait to see the end of it.

Author's Response: Next update will be up very very soon. I have chapter 15 already beta-read in my mail box, now I just have to go through it and send it back to my beta-reader and so on.. But it won't take me as much as it did with chapter 14! Thanks a lot for your review and prego for the chapter! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>