Reading Reviews for Soon to be In-Laws
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrulz Hatred and Envy

11th November 2012:
i honestly love this story. is there any chance you'll continue it?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. As of now, I'm not sure. It's always one of my hopes to continue it, and hopefully one day I will. Right now I'm not currently working on it, but maybe soon! I'm always every hopeful! Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterGirl102 Hatred and Envy

9th November 2008:
I like it. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #3, by originalordermember Hatred and Envy

21st May 2008:
okay, you definate;y have to add to this it's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ame(lia!) The Evans Family

16th December 2007:
hahahahahahahahaha, omg, this is so good!
please lease write more!
ame

 Report Review

Review #5, by kat potter Hatred and Envy

12th November 2007:
please write anothe chapter soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by sydney112612 Hatred and Envy

22nd September 2007:
Oh, this is so funny! I love it! James is so cool in this story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Hatred and Envy

21st August 2007:
rotflmfao! ! ! ! I hope that you post more of this really soon! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #8, by peach_passion Hatred and Envy

14th June 2007:
AAH! you have to update! real fast too! cant wait for more. this is absolutly wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #9, by peach_passion The Evans Family

14th June 2007:
first chapter was so so so so SO GOOD! omg! fantastic! 12/10
straight to man favs!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Proud Hufflepuff Hatred and Envy

12th June 2007:
Haha! This is hilarious! I hope you update again soon!

Carrie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter Lover Hatred and Envy

27th May 2007:
Great story! I pictured Lily's parents loving James, but this is different. It has good humor and romance!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Divine_Till_Night Hatred and Envy

14th April 2007:
Really good!!! 10/10 ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #13, by HaHaURTall Hatred and Envy

18th March 2007:
This story is really funny. I was laughing so hard. You should continue with it! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by axelvaz Hatred and Envy

16th March 2007:
That was funny. Can't wait to see what happens later.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lveiswierd123 Hatred and Envy

12th March 2007:
so chapter 3? My favorite line: James snickered and drew out his wand. He gave it a jerk and Vernon's pants ripped and fell to his knees, revealing blue boxers with pink flying pigs.


LOVED IT! LOL

 Report Review

Review #16, by bravo_ladygrace Hatred and Envy

22nd February 2007:
great job! i loved it! james is so evil. hee hee...

ladygrace
update soon please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanof24 The Evans Family

21st January 2007:
Awww! cute! You did a really brilliant job with this!


Author's Response: Awww, well thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lutien Hatred and Envy

21st January 2007:
HeheXD Lutien wants more. This was funXD

Author's Response: Haha. Well thanks!!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by angelx33 Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
Aww I loved it! Even though John hates James...no one can resist him much longer, right? ;D lol. The last part was funny. =]
-angelx33

Author's Response: HAHA! I have to agree with you there, gurly!!! Yes yes.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by me_thehplvr Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
GREAT! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Woo hooo! Thanks.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by desigirl Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
OMG! this was the best eva! please update asap
mwah!

Author's Response: haha. Thanks so muchhh!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Japaneze gurl Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
LOVED IT! 9/10 the point taken off for not making it long enough! HA and i won't give it back until you make them longer! MUHAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Awwww. It wasn't long enough!! oh well. Thanks!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by penguinforpresident Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
Im really enjoying this story. James, what a scamp he is.

Author's Response: Haha. I agree totally with you. Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Katya Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
Please, update! I loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by sugarquill713 Hatred and Envy

18th January 2007:
ha ha! wonderful...but John is just bringing me down, man. how can he like VERNON and not James? *shakes head amazedly* continue at once!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>