Reading Reviews for Simply Secrets
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ButterflyFarie Of Love, Flashbacks, and Nena

31st March 2008:
NO!

There's not another chapter?!

You NEED to update ASAP.

But, I'm afraid I'm still a lickle confused.

So 'Cissa and Lucius have two kids called Draco and Nena (obv.) and Lucius' sister has a daughter called Sabella. So that makes Draco and Nena cousins with Sabby, yes? But... Who's Sabby's father? And how does Snape fit into it all?

I'm so confused...
:(

Still a great story though. :D!

Keep up the good work!


xo

Author's Response: lol, well i will say that you are a little off... but its a good guess, it will all work itself out in the end i promise! Update coming soon! Thanks for the review!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #2, by ButterflyFarie Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

31st March 2008:
:']
AW!

They went and kissed.

:)

BLESS.

Love it so far. :)

Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ButterflyFarie Reunions and Letters

31st March 2008:
NO!

You cant do this to me!


Now I HAVE to go and read the next chapter, so i'm keeping this short.


And on the part with the meeting of Habby (Harry/Sabby, yes I am cool) I just had this HUGE smile on my face. :D!

Author's Response: I like the mixed pair lingo... Habby.... has a nice ring to it! Thanks for the laugh, and the review!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #4, by ButterflyFarie Nena's Life With Lacy And A Not-So-Merry Christmas For Sabby

31st March 2008:
Ohmigosh.

I can't believe I didnt read this any more.

I totally forgot all about it!!

And before you go all depressed on me, let me just say:

THIS IS FRIGGIN AMAZING!!!

I cant get over it.

When i read it before, i was a bit confused in places, but now it's like... I GET IT. and it's amazing!!!


I'm off to read the other chaps.

LY!!


xo

Author's Response: lol its okay that you forgot, it's been a while, i forgive ya. Glad you liked it!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Of Love, Flashbacks, and Nena

7th March 2008:
aww
sooo sad
so are they ACTUALLY dead?

Author's Response: No, they are not, but that is what Draco is led to believe. Thanks for the review, it is always appreciated!

X's nd O's

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #6, by actress19 Of Love, Flashbacks, and Nena

7th March 2008:
aww that's so sad that draco grew up thinking his twin and sister figure were dead. Keep updating cause this is really starting to get good. I'm wondering what's gonna happen next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! it is always appreciated and the next chapter will be up soon!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterMalfoy_1993 Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

2nd March 2008:
LOVE IT!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you love it and the next chapter is in the queue right now so hopefully it will be up soon! Thanks ever so much for the nice review!

X's nd O's

~The Damsel


 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot1severus Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

22nd February 2008:
GREAT Story, sorry Ive been reading but not reviewing.. anyways. I love it, dont stop!:)

Author's Response: OMG! Thanks ever so much for the nifty compliment! I love that you love it! I'll be updating soon, promise!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #9, by hp_girl_101 Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

13th February 2008:
Fantastic Chapter! Sorry, i havent been reviewing lately. Great job once again! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it! Can't wait for more reviews from you!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #10, by SanctusHebenusVipera Some School... Some Mud... And Some Friends And Family...

10th February 2008:
Mr. S rocks! Of course... so does Sabby... and Harry. Yay!

~Sanctus

Author's Response: Why thank you!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #11, by SanctusHebenusVipera Sabby's Welcome Home, and The Saddness Of The Malfoys

10th February 2008:
Sad.you killed me Sabby! How could you! Wah! Lol. It's really good, and cute. I like Sabby room. It suits her.

~Sanctus

Author's Response: Hehe... for those of you who are looking at reviews, Vipera is my inspiration for the character of Nena and I myself put a pinch of me into Sabella. So now you understand.... lol thanks for the review Vipera!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #12, by SanctusHebenusVipera All She Wanted Was A Friend...

10th February 2008:
this is really good. I'm re-reading it since i don't remember much. *shakes head at you* Cna't even spell 'Filth' and you didn't even spell it backwards! which would have been a bit better. Do you know how hard it was to re-find this damn thing? Took me about 15 mins to find this. *especcialy since my comp's slow and you know it*

Oh! by-the-way, some of your reviews don't have response, to let you know. About 10 or so don't. Well, it's good so far. *smiles evily and knowingly*

Ttyl Sabby!

~Sanctus

Author's Response: Thanks!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #13, by forsaken_dream Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

1st February 2008:
aww that is so cute :D 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! Im glad you enjoyed it! hope that you'll read more once i have it posted! Look for it next week!

~Damsel



 Report Review

Review #14, by Steph Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

31st January 2008:
Soon enough, are you going to add Snape in the story, I would want to see the reaction one Sabby's face when she sees him. Please and thanks:D

Author's Response: oh rest assured that Sabella and Snape will meet again and that Sabella will have a quite hilarious reaction! their meeting is coming up soon! thanks for the review!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #15, by CrazyForYou Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

30th January 2008:
hey!!!

Cute story. lol i'm kinda confused on how Sabella, Nena, and the Malfoys are related. Nena is the youngest daughter right? And Sabella is destined to help Harry?

your chapters have totally been improving as you've been writing, props =D

update soon!!
lol
I'm adding you to my favs =)

Author's Response: The story between the Malfoys and Morrows will come out soon enough. They aren't blood relatives to clear that up, but they do have a connection. Yes, Nena is the youngest daughter of the malfoys and Sabella IS destined to help Harry. Thanks for the compliments on my writing, i appreciate it. and i hope to have more reviews from you soon!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #16, by actress19 Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

30th January 2008:
aw sabby and harry are so cute together. please update so or as soon as you can considering the validation back log.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so! Happy reading! Thanks for the review!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

30th January 2008:
haha
now sumthings sooo gonna happen

Author's Response: u bet on it! lol thanks for the review! happy reading!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #18, by sopper Letters Sealed With Kisses and Hugs

30th January 2008:
AWWW. I loved it. so cute

Author's Response: thanks sopper! im glad u enjoyed it! happy writing and reading!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mangetsu Reunions and Letters

18th January 2008:
no, this is so good wright more soon, pleze?

Author's Response: thanks for the encouragement! I love it too and an update will be up soon! Thanks a bunch for reviewing!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #20, by sopper Reunions and Letters

17th January 2008:
please update soon. awesome story. love it

Author's Response: i will, rest assure of it! Love that you left me a review! Thanks!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #21, by hanoverpretz01 Reunions and Letters

16th January 2008:
AAHH!
update really soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Thanks for the review!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #22, by Emmalee Meeting Michelle And Discovering The First Of Many Secrets

12th January 2008:
Hi Author, haven't had time to read this one yet but will soon. I've read through ch. 6 and I really love your story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I appreciate that you're taking the time to read! It means a lot to me! Hope to see more reviews from you soon!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #23, by sopper Nena's Life With Lacy And A Not-So-Merry Christmas For Sabby

11th January 2008:
This is such a great story. I love it so far. It will be great if Harry and Sabby meet up again. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks ever so much for you're review! Im so happy that people are likeing this story, i just wish i could get more reviews, but anyways im glad you're enjoying it and i hope to see more reviews from you later on! Thanks a lot!

~Damsel


 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Nena's Life With Lacy And A Not-So-Merry Christmas For Sabby

8th January 2008:
huh
interesting
update soon

Author's Response: thanks for reading, sorry it wasnt my best though! But thanks for stickin with it! It'll get better soon! TTYL,

Damsel


 Report Review

Review #25, by hp_girl_101 Sabby's Welcome Home, and The Saddness Of The Malfoys

4th January 2008:
LOVED THIS CHAPTER... Poor Draco... Im adding this to my fav. Great job... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reding my story! i appreciate the review!

~Damsel


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>