Reading Reviews for She Paints Me Blue
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HannahGranger Bella Dancerella

27th January 2010:
Wow. I'm actually in love with your character. She just keeps getting better and better. I love her interactions with the Ms. Jackie- Absolutely Fab. Job! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HannahGranger Old Friends and Foes

27th January 2010:
Another fabulous chapter :) you are weaving a very exciting and enjoyable story (and in very unique ways...great job!!)
I cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HannahGranger Jayla Molly Malloy

27th January 2010:
Great Job!! I'm really excited to read this story!! Normally I find Oc's that have problems (i.e. bulemia) to be very one-dimensional (i.e. they're all angsty and like to moan on lengths about how shitty their lives are), whereas Jayla is a very dynamic and engaging character who clearly has some issues, but that does not dominate her personality...great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elin Photographs

2nd April 2009:
I loved this story! Will there be more of it or was this the end? :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrygall Photographs

9th March 2009:
hehe i really like this story for some reason. . . . i also like all the pics in each chapter there pretty sooo. . . . update soon please xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by dobbysgirl Morning Fun in the Kitchens

27th May 2008:
You put in all of my favorite songs!! I really like When We Were Young and Drops of Jupiter. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LlyLush Photographs

4th March 2008:
wow this is just too good to describe in words.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xX_mollifythis_Xx Photographs

11th February 2008:
hey
this is such an awesome story!!! cant wait to read more!!

xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sadie Photographs

2nd February 2008:
I hope she gets better. I am really loving this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, for reading and reviewing (: I'll update soon hopefully, once the chapter from my other story is validated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by captainsparrowsfirstmate Makeovers And A Hug

3rd December 2007:
wow i'm really enjoying this story.

sorry i didn't review all of the chapters but i usually read what there is and comment/reveiw the last one i read. i like everything in whole:]


keep up the good work.. i really like this one...i'll add it to my favorites as well.

happy holidays
Liz

Author's Response: wow thanks so much... I'm actually about to update, you've given me some motivation, haha. Thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaye M Rennolds_KMR Makeovers And A Hug

11th October 2007:
i like it, its very realistic, but a little sad, i really feel for jayla and i hope she gets over her disorder eventually... : ) please keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks, yes, i suppose she will EVENTUALLY, but you never know...
-mysteriously smiles-

anyways, i'll try to update soon but ive been having major writers block :S i feel bad that i've kept people waiting for so long.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Journey Makeovers And A Hug

26th August 2007:
Finally another chapter!!! So good!

Author's Response: thanks, sorry to keep you waiting ):

 Report Review

Review #13, by iamamusicguru Makeovers And A Hug

25th August 2007:
Cute (^_^)
Can't wait for more!
No more slacking off (-_-¤)

Author's Response: Thanks, many apologies!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by evil_sporks Saying Goodnight

6th July 2007:
SHe cares too much of what other people think of her

Author's Response: i know, but thats her character. thanks for reading/reveiwing (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by evil_sporks Letters and Lashing Out

6th July 2007:
Poor Hermione.

Author's Response: teehee

 Report Review

Review #16, by evil_sporks Bella Dancerella

6th July 2007:
Charming. It was quite funny.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iamamusicguru Saying Goodnight

3rd July 2007:
Oh-No! I knew this was going to happen to her!
How is she going to deal with it now?!
Draco needs to wake up and realize whats going on!
I'm really into this story!!!
Write more, por favor!

Author's Response: Haha, Im so glad you liked this chap and like the story. Of COURSE I'll write more, silly.

 Report Review

Review #18, by withyou26 Saying Goodnight

3rd July 2007:
I'm so glad you're back!! The chapter was so cute. Poor Jayla. Kep it coming, it's adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarah Losing Track Of Time

11th June 2007:
ahh please hurry up with the next chapter!!! i need to read it!!

Author's Response: i'll try but im having computer issues (if you look on my website it's explained properly haha)!! im so sad about it too!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Nice Potion, Dollface.

10th June 2007:
i have nothing to say other than AMAZING!!

Author's Response: thanks, you're so nice (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarah Old Friends and Foes

10th June 2007:
aww i really like this story.keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovemeforme Losing Track Of Time

7th June 2007:
loved it to death!

Author's Response: thaaaahhhnnkkk youuuu

 Report Review

Review #23, by withyou26 Losing Track Of Time

7th June 2007:
Ah they're adorable. It's so unlike Malfoy to date a *muggle born*, what's gonna happen when everyone finds out?! I kinda think it'd be interesting if he denied the whole thing...and then feel guilty. AHHH don't mind me, keep going with the fantastic story.

Author's Response: no no, i love suggesstions. they get my mind going, haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by iamamusicguru Losing Track Of Time

7th June 2007:
AH! So good! My advice though is this chapter was lacking in detail. Things start to happen like Draco falling backward and Jayla is underneath? I donno just tie thing more please. Still 10/10

Author's Response: Okay, I didn't realize, thanks for the review. Yeah, that part was REALLY hard to explain what I saw in my mind, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by suga9009 Losing Track Of Time

7th June 2007:
cute scene

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>