Reading Reviews for At the Moment
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione_jane_jade_victoria At the Moment

19th July 2007:
it was good, well actually, very good, lol

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

-Avelia


 Report Review

Review #2, by joe the squirrel At the Moment

17th July 2007:
nice fluff

i think they were only OoC so much as to make the scene work

Some of the paragraphs overuse a word, and sentences sometimes contain the same word twice.

There was a blazing fire, a comfy couch placed just in front of the fire, a table in front of the couch complete with fresh and steaming hot cocoa and biscuits, and scattered around the room were calming articles.

That didn't set too well with me.

But great chemistry -- looking forward to the rest of the series

Author's Response: Thanks for the pointers. :)

-Avelia


 Report Review

Review #3, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY At the Moment

22nd February 2007:
Aaawwhhh, that was sweet. I can definitly imagine Harry being the sweet type, in surprising a girl with something as nice as that.
There were a couple wierd sentences & wordings, but the overall fic was understandable. I enjoyed reading it. =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the analysis. :D I'm glad you liked it.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #4, by candyoohlala At the Moment

18th February 2007:
i love it keep writing now im anxious to know what happens next...

Author's Response: Rotfl, keep checking back because this story is the first part in a four part series. :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #5, by al3x At the Moment

15th February 2007:
Aw that was cutee =D

Author's Response: Thanks :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #6, by lveiswierd123 At the Moment

12th February 2007:
no words can describe how beautifull this story was! Good Job!
~Lveiswierd123~
(Lauren)

Author's Response: Awh, this has got to be one of my favourite reviews! That was so sweet. Thanks!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #7, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius At the Moment

9th February 2007:
Cool.

Author's Response: Thanks.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ragnatela_1 At the Moment

8th February 2007:
That was very good, a very sweet fluffy kind of thing. Don't get me wrong, though I'm not really a big fluff kind of person, it takes a lot to keep fluff from going sickly sweet, which I don't think this was.

Good job Lima Bean!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrylover At the Moment

8th February 2007:
WOW! This is a great story! I thought that they should've had a night for themselves, too! Great read!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #10, by the_zerbiac At the Moment

3rd February 2007:
... and at this moment, this particular reader is once again amazed at the writers story. wonderful job lima bean!!
=)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfrootloop At the Moment

3rd February 2007:
I loved this story! I love the idea of harry/hermione, the story was really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Elivania At the Moment

31st January 2007:
Very, very fluffy. And that is a compliment. Don't worry. ;-)

Both Harry and Hermione were a bit OoC, but I suppose in a bit of fluff you have to do that for all characters.

The biggest problem for me was the spacing. It would be so much easier to read if you could cut down on the gaps. You can just edit out the three extra 'break tabs' in the simple editor or just delete the gaps in the advanced editor. That would help a lot.

A few grammatical errors, but nothing huge. Again, good job with the fluffy stuff! *Eli*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely fix the breaks.

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cara Nicole Luvitz At the Moment

31st January 2007:
Not bad. Though, it did seem to me that Harry was a bit out of character, but the story was basically good. I liked it, and I hope that you continue to work on it!
Keep it up!

Cara Nicole Luvitz

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm actually working on a series that goes with it. I hope you'll check back for it. :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #14, by lolhee At the Moment

26th January 2007:
I want more, this was better... I enjoyed reading the thougths of harry, and the endding was marvulouse... I can hardly wait till you make a sequel, or another chapter, which I hope you do..

way to go
Lolhee
10/10

Author's Response: Awh, thanks. Actually, this story is part of a series called 'Memories.' I'm writing the sequel, the third part, and the ending as I type. :D

-Bean!

P.S. Check back for updates!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Snitchsista At the Moment

25th January 2007:
Aw!!! That was so sweet!! 10/10 x :) x

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyWeasleyPotter At the Moment

25th January 2007:
Lemme just say, I am not a Harry/Hermione shipper (I'm a Harry/Ginny), but this fic was actually very sweet, and I liked it. They weren't too OoC and the fic was written very well.
Now, for CC:
Not everything flowed very smoothly, there were a few parts were it seemed choppy. Spelling and grammar: there were a few mistakes, not too many, but some nonetheless.

Hermione was puzzled when he said ‘night.’ If it was just her being silly, he was meaning to stay the night with her. But she knew better than to think that. If he did that, people who think some crazy thought that they were a couple. That was the last thing they needed, because no matter what, Voldemort would find out and destroy it. Hermione knew better than to worry. So, for once, she let him put her books away.

That paragraph was confusing, I suggest rewording some of the sentences. Maybe getting a beta would help, just a suggestion. Otherwise, lovely job, dear =]
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Thanks for the comprehensive review!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #17, by BelleCeline At the Moment

25th January 2007:
Wow. That was fast. But it was good, so don't sweat it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review; :D

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Devestator At the Moment

25th January 2007:
I dont usually bother pointing out mistakes, BUT THERE ARE NO FJORDS IN SWITZERLAND!

Author's Response: Really? Wow, I didn't know that. I'll be sure to change it. Thanks!

-Bean!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Twinkleflower At the Moment

24th January 2007:
I liked this oneshot, it's very good. I particularly liked the description of the room of requirement and I loved the idea of the balcony showing you any place you could think of. Well done, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, it means a lot that you picked a part that you liked. It showed that you really read it. :D
-Bean


 Report Review

Review #20, by KRAYZIEMONAREPINDATESH At the Moment

23rd January 2007:
AWW DATS CUTE AWW

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crystalhermione At the Moment

23rd January 2007:
That is so fluffy! I just want to kiss harry!

Author's Response: Haha, that makes two of us! :] Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mattsxbabex At the Moment

23rd January 2007:
i luv this story its so sweet, its amazing. well done

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dreamdancer7 At the Moment

23rd January 2007:
Very cute!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryginny At the Moment

23rd January 2007:
SWEET! it was beautiful! i loved it

and yes i know the name says harryginny but i've fallen in love with the idea of harry/hermione thanks to a few very talented authors. and if i was still into harry/ginny your story would have changed me thats how great i think it is =D

could you also read my story? i've only done one chap but only if you want to and have the time to

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review was sweet. :] And yes, I will definitely read your story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login