Reading Reviews for One and a half sets.
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Raven of Hair James and Lily

6th March 2010:
Good love the plot. One question is it over???

 Report Review

Review #2, by bomber_255 James and Lily

1st September 2007:
hi great story so far i love the triplets and the whole elemental powers idea and is ther going to be another update soon

Author's Response: I put this on the back burner for a while but will be working on it again in the near future. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by wingnut1974 James and Lily

8th August 2007:
This is great can't wait for more!
But is Ginny still pregnant you haven't mentioned it in a while?


Author's Response: Ah time alone will get us to the end. sorry can't give out any details as I don't know what will happen, I am just writing the story and posting as I go along. At the moment my plot bunny seems to be on a holiday, hope to return to the tale very soon. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by screaming_madman James and Lily

22nd June 2007:
I like the idea of moving the bricks down into the kitchen, but it would be absolute torture to have to watch everyone eat knowing you never will again LOL!

Author's Response: Hi, I thought I might be able to find a few jokes by changing the situation... thanks for reviewing. oh you might like to try reading this tale by my old feller...

http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=219358



 Report Review

Review #5, by screaming_madman Grand Parents

21st June 2007:
That's an intresting idea, I like it. You simply have to update this story, it gets better by the chapter!

Author's Response: Hi, the next chapter will be just a tad slow but things will warm up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by screaming_madman Professor G Potter

21st June 2007:
Another great chapter. That's a lot of kids to handle, I have a hard time just dealing with my two! It would absoulutely drive me nuts to have to deal with that many at once, I really don't see how teachers do it LOL.

Author's Response: Hi and thanks for sticking with me on this, I sort of lost my way for a while but I think the plot bunny as woken again so I will try to get it finished soon.
Again thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by broomstick flyer Grand Parents

30th April 2007:
For those of you waiting for the next chapter I just want to say that I have been working on it but I am having some dificulty hence the other one shots to fill the gap. hopefully I will be able to find the muse who placed the story in my head real soon, I just ask for your patience for now, oh and any good sugestions about the story direction will be looked at eagerly, you never know it might help me get past the block this one is suffering.

Author's Response: yes

 Report Review

Review #8, by ... Voldemort's Last mistake

10th March 2007:
The Dark is Rising right???
Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review, I am pleased you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erised Straeh Ym Si Gnitirw Chapter one

10th March 2007:
This is so cute! It's nice to finally see something nice about Harry after Hogwarts! Well done, this really is making me smile!

Author's Response: Hi Thank you for the review. I hope you are still smiling when we get closer to the end. I must warn you there are a couple of chapters that are a bit slow but they are needed to keep the flow of the story. I am so looking forward to the end, I want to know how it all works out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hopeless On the Ceiling

10th March 2007:
My - Fluff, fluff, fluff! Loved it !

Author's Response: Hi again, if you think this was fluff you should read some of my other stories. some of the one shots have had my readers in tears. or so they tell me. anyway thank you again for taking time to review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hopeless Chapter one

10th March 2007:
Loved it! Cute chapter and well written.

Author's Response: I am pleased that you liked it and took the time to review for me. I hope you enjoy the rest, even the boring bits.
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 Professor G Potter

10th March 2007:
Hi again. I love it again. Sorry that I had not go on your story ^_^! So Harry and Ginny's children are at Howgarts wow. Is Ginny Harry are teaching at Howgarts wow and Ron and Hermione too.. What did Flrue and Bill kids think when their aunt Hermione teaching?? 100-100!

Author's Response: Yes they are now at Hogwarts and planning some for some fun. More in the next chapter. thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hellsangel_xx Voldemort's Last mistake

10th March 2007:
whoa..ginny? ancient magic? right.. you kind of lost me there =/

Author's Response: Ancient magic same as the magic Harry's mother used to protect him. except with Ginny being the seventh child of a seventh child it was magic at its full power, hope that clears it up for you. any way thank you for reviewing, hope you enjoy the rest of my work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hellsangel_xx Chapter one

10th March 2007:
haha thats soo cute (:

Author's Response: I thank you for your nice comment and hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rizzogirl21 Chapter one

2nd March 2007:
funny funny funny

Author's Response: Its not all funny but could be wel worth reading on. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by screaming_madman Voldemort's Last mistake

22nd February 2007:
Sorry to hear that you have been sick, hope you feel better.

Good chapter, I liked the part about Hermione having to climb over the Slytherin's to us the restroom. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Hi there again, still suffering the remnants of having the flu but am getting better, thanks for asking. thanks for the review again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by danny Teaching a lesson

22nd February 2007:
da badboy

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by irish_dorcas Voldemort's Last mistake

22nd February 2007:
“Oh yes, yes, yes, a thousand times yes” did you get that from pride and prejydice cos that is my favourite book!te flashback was so cool and his proposal.aww fabulous chapter

Author's Response: Hello, sorry never read the book that you mentioned (not my period). I am just writting this story straight from my head without a clue where it will lead me, I have no plot, no basic idea, nothing, I just decided that triplets would be fun to write about. and so as each chapter unfolds it is rather like reading a new book even for me. any way thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by StoryLover3095 Unforgettable Wednesday

16th February 2007:
Oh my god! They must be in big trouble! Or at least I think! I can't wait to find out what happens next. Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: I will update just as soon as I can. thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Unforgettable Wednesday

15th February 2007:
You have to update soon!!


Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am working on the next chapter right now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ziom Unforgettable Wednesday

15th February 2007:
gr8 simply superb

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by screaming_madman Unforgettable Wednesday

15th February 2007:
Well they are full of surprises aren't they?

I like the reaction of the teachers. Very well done, as always.

Author's Response: I quite liked the time period idea, (the things a person could do) I hope that the next chapter is a little better. thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by karateka Unforgettable Wednesday

14th February 2007:
hey, that is soo cool! i loved it. tell me more!! please!!

Author's Response: More will appear as it is written. hope you enjoy it all. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by screaming_madman Recruitment

14th February 2007:
You know that is something that struck me as odd when I read the first book. Why do they not go to school until eleven? Even if the magical tendencies don't arise until they are around eleven they could still learn theory and how to fly on a broomstick and other things. An excellent idea. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I've been thinking about it for ages, so decided to put it in this story. Its a bit strange writing a story with no idea as to where it is going or whats to happen in the next chapters but I hope you carry on following it. thanks again for commenting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Recruitment

13th February 2007:
Hee hee hee... the most important thing... very good!!

9/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Well thats what my old mum used to tell me all those years back and I think it still holds true even now.
Again thank you for your comments


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>