Reading Reviews for Not Real?
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheatreObsessive The Pensieve

17th September 2009:
OK please please please tell me you are planning on writing more! I really like this story of yours, it is fantastic!! You must continue! I beg you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by You Know Who The Pensieve

14th June 2009:
UPDATE THIS IS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by You Know Who Where am I?

14th June 2009:
I will personaly AK the dursleys

 Report Review

Review #4, by anon Ginny's story

17th February 2008:
i like the thought of Dobby in a suite and dress shoe's

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyFan18 The hospital

20th October 2007:
UPDATE R.S.P. ~Jackie~ 10-10

Author's Response: i will as fast as i can i no longer have a home computer and have to do everything from my mom's house

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione119 Ginny's story

13th October 2007:
brilliant

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Broken_Teardrops Awakening

28th September 2007:
Remus JOHN Lupin! is that a coincidense i think not... im so smart!go me go me go me okay il stop rambling now. oh by the way 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!!!! i will have more up soon but right now my home computer is busted and i cant get on so i have to depend on work and parents!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonks London

28th September 2007:
cool

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonks Ginny's story

28th September 2007:
awww

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXxoctobermistxXx Where am I?

12th July 2007:
Why does that sound like a Malfoy?
Great story, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks just so you know there will be a delay in posting becasue i currently have no home computer and just moitor form work!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bellamybabe Where am I?

26th May 2007:
The mother*?^#"!
Evil fools... what happens next?


Author's Response: find out soon i am trying to type the next chapter!!!!! should be coming in the next week

 Report Review

Review #12, by Muggle394 Where am I?

18th May 2007:
update soon!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Muggle394 Moving On

18th May 2007:
i am still loving the story.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muggle394 Dr. Lupin

18th May 2007:
poor harry no one beleived him.10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muggle394 Ginny's story

18th May 2007:
i loved it!10/10 as the usual

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Muggle394 Awakening

18th May 2007:
what happened??? are they gonna find him?10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Muggle394 Prolouge

18th May 2007:
that was sad but great10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by rab Moving On

14th May 2007:
i'm starting to get impatient upload the chapter 6 please

Author's Response: it is on its way waiting validation now

 Report Review

Review #19, by rab Moving On

25th April 2007:
exellent fic keep on writting

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp_noey Moving On

25th April 2007:
absolutely brilliant

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by balletforarainyday Moving On

16th March 2007:
ok this whole disappearing act doesn't make sense because harry had not just one but two viewings

Author's Response: it was a closed casket with a picture viewing not an actually body viewing

 Report Review

Review #22, by joslinRhae Prolouge

16th March 2007:
Ooooh, I can tell this is going to be a really good story. By the way, I adore that gorgeous banner you have. I just love it! On ward! Mush! And all that other good stuff!

Author's Response: thank you i am putting more up this weekend

 Report Review

Review #23, by balletforarainyday Prolouge

16th March 2007:
I love the prologue but it's hard to really get into when your trying to read sentences that don't make sense. Spell check please! It's amazing what a diffrence it can make

Author's Response: thank you i will try harder to spell check

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrylilyjames(not signed in) Moving On

16th March 2007:
i really like this story, but you should just run over your chapters before posting them because there are a couple of silly mistakes such as missing letters in the middle of words or misspelling
but other than that its a good story.
HLJ

Author's Response: thanks i know i have a broken keyboard and dont see all the mistakes sometimes but i will try harder to catch them

 Report Review

Review #25, by fff Prolouge

8th March 2007:
uhh it was oddly sastisfying


Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>