29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny4eva Journey To The Burrow

9th February 2008:
good story. (lol) And you can't just send good story. You have to have at least 20 characters. What's up with that? Anyways I really like this story but don't take my good words to heart cause I don't think I have ever sent a bad review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gandelf The White Arrival

24th October 2007:
Hey girl where you been? It seems as though i've lost your email address (again) i wanted to send you what i've written so far in my new fic. Somehow it just doesn't feel "right", the last two paragraphs in particular. Just wanted your opinion. Send me an email when you can

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gandelf The White Explanations and Just Plain Firewhiskey

29th August 2007:
Hey purplefire. Sorry about that i never got around to replyin to your e-mail and i lost your address somehow. Hope your doing ok anyway. I'm planning a post-hogwarts fic soon, im almost at the stage where i can start writing, just trying to get the structure of it right and decide wht should go where, what details should be in what chapter...etc etc. Hopefully you coul return the favour and beta it for me!? lol well ill send you a copy of the first chapter when its written anyway just so you can tell me what you think. Keep up with the writing anyway. Are you planning on writing any other HP fic? p.s oh yeh great chapter by the way...

 Report Review

Review #4, by tinkerbellfairy13 Explanations and Just Plain Firewhiskey

16th August 2007:
Okay, in your summary, you said that you've added someone very special... who is it? And don't be discouraged! Your story is really good!

Author's Response: Twilight is my 'someone special'. He's round, cute, fuzzy, hilarious (hopefully) and he plays a very special plot later on...but i better quit talking about it before my plot gets out....lol. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by trouble_twin An Untold Secret

6th August 2007:
wow,, that is so good !!!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm gald that you think so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CommanderMatt Arguments

6th August 2007:
It doesn't madder that your stories are getting shorter and shorter. They are getting better and better. I really liked this chapter

Author's Response: thank's for your review! happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RAGa Arrival

6th August 2007:
ITS PRETTY GOOD

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 Findings

6th August 2007:
ok;

 Report Review

Review #9, by helena Journey To The Burrow

20th July 2007:
Your flow is much better this chapter!
Crack SMOKER!

Author's Response: how did you know?!?! man your good. did you know about the mushrooms too? lol. just joking. thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by helena An Untold Secret

20th July 2007:
I like your story line, but your paragraphs are a bit juvenile. Aunt Petunia's words are too young sounding. If that makes any sense.
Keep trying.. I do think your heading in the right direction with your story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Set Journey To The Burrow

12th July 2007:
too happy but otherwise good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by scothoser Emotionless

13th June 2007:
Great make-up scene! I like how you didn't dwell too much on angsty frustrations. I look forward to your next chapter. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by scothoser An Untold Secret

13th June 2007:
Interesting take.. I like your approach of Petunia being jealous of Lily, and angry with her for choosing to go to Hogwarts. It's a nice explanation of the anger she had penned up inside.

Good job! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gandelf The White Emotionless

17th May 2007:
First reveiw - YES!!! Good chappy...keep it up. And don't worry about the reviews, they'll be flowing in once the story gets going properly. You've got some great ideas (i should know...*wink, wink*). Waiting for the next. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by StoryLover3095 Arguments

20th April 2007:
Really good! Can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon! Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

 Report Review

Review #16, by purplefire Arguments

19th March 2007:
Hey Dude, this is your best friend Morgan,
I love your work but your chapter is getting shorter. I can't wait until...you know, happens later in the story.

Author's Response: i know they're getting shorter. even my beta person says it, and i saw it myself. but i can't wait for [blank] to happen either. lol. everyone will just have to wait for it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Comrade little John An Untold Secret

15th March 2007:
my next chpater is in, in case you haven't read it. there is just one problem about this chapter, i think that it is too short. there are huge spaces, and that might be the problem. but there doesn't seem to be much said, unless you meant it that way.

Author's Response: thank you for the review. you're a good writer. i'm dying for more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by StoryLover3095 Arrival

12th March 2007:
Very good! Very funny! Very entertaining! Very...I ran out of words! Sorry! *hehe* Update soon! Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

 Report Review

Review #19, by WRITERGIRL9407 Arrival

12th March 2007:
write more plz

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILoveLost1888 Arrival

12th March 2007:
Alright


 Report Review

Review #21, by Gandelf The White Journey To The Burrow

10th March 2007:
Hey, the story seems to be progressing nicely. Its almost as though you're improving with every chapter...quite impressive actually ;) all you need to do now is try to make your chaps a bit longer. They always end just as im getting into it!!! Eagerly awaiting the next. Keep it up 7/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenner2 Arrival

10th March 2007:
very good. Ilike twi he sounds cute. please update soon


 Report Review

Review #23, by dan Journey To The Burrow

26th February 2007:
hey I think you can only be a squib if you come from a magical family, though I liked where the story is going.

Author's Response: maybe they were half and half. nobody really knows but J.K.R. I wish I knew. I would love to know all the secrets in her mind.

 Report Review

Review #24, by irish_dorcas Journey To The Burrow

24th February 2007:
it was good but it was a bit short, it has improved from the 1st chapter andi can't wait to see how the war will turn out.9/10 for motivation.lol

Author's Response: well, i've got a long way to go, so, long story, short chapters. lol. i'm letting my friend write the war since she is really good at that stuff, and i'm gonna help with who dies and how it all plays out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ILoveLost18888 Journey To The Burrow

24th February 2007:
Hey! I love it. So Harry/Ginny they are going to get back together? How are together in this?? 10-10

Author's Response: i am thinking about putting Harry & Ginny back together, but it may not happen untill the end. I might kill them off. you'll just have to read and see.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>