Reading Reviews for Death and Destiny
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Black Dog Destiny Determined

8th April 2010:
Wow i really loved this story. It ripped your heart apart and patch it back up in a very short time period. Definitely worth reading again.

For the chapter titles did you plan them all to start with 'D' or was that just chance? Sorry just curious :)

100/100

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Destiny Determined

6th February 2010:
To be completely honest i really thought Harry was dead and was literally shocked when he started coughing :)

It was a brilliant story and i can't wait to read the sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog Difficile Death

6th February 2010:
Oh No. :(

I had tears in my eyes, it seemed that real.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Gryffindor Destiny Determined

3rd October 2008:
I love it!!! I love it!!! Make a longer one next time, would ya? I love it, though. It's so cute!!! Go Lily and James!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyStupified77 Destiny Determined

12th June 2008:
this was one of the most amazing fanfics i've ever read and it was really well written! Absolutely amazing!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AceShooter Destiny Determined

10th May 2008:
Cool story, I'm going to start the next one. So if the knife killed 2 people and when it was destroyed harry came back to life, does that mean someone else is goig to come back too?

Author's Response: Thanks!

It probably should, but if the other person was buried, they probably won't be getting out of that alive; so I'm not sure if the sequel is going to touch at all on that or not.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harley Potter Destiny Determined

17th April 2008:
This wonderful. It wasn't too long and it kept my attention through out.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Renee Destiny Determined

14th April 2008:
This story was very interesting. I liked how the plot progressed and how the story wasn't so perdictable. And Now I plan to read th sequel. Nice Story.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Renee The Devil's Deal

14th April 2008:
Wow! This is shaping up to be a great story, I can't wait to finish the other chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottergirl12 Dreadful Direction

14th April 2008:
omg omg *sob* h h harr rry * starts crying*

Author's Response: Don't cry... It gets better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ink_Well Daunted Dialogue

13th April 2008:
lol-snape's such a debbie-downer on a happy moment

Author's Response: lol, Yeah, but he had to show up some time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Destiny Determined

11th April 2008:
That was amazing. It was so touching, and dramatic... and just. i'm lost for words. great great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by u no poo Destiny Determined

6th February 2008:
oh that was AMAZING, really its so nice to see them together again...good job !

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diana Destiny Determined

21st January 2008:
Good story. And about writing the sequel if you do so count with me in reviews. Thanks for the AMAZING story!
Bye

Author's Response: Thank you!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherin_girl135 Destiny Determined

15th January 2008:
A sequal! A sequal! sorry, couldnt help myself. i really enjoyed your story. gd job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by twitch Destiny Determined

12th January 2008:
write a sequel pweez (pouts)

Author's Response: I will.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nickie02 Destiny Determined

12th January 2008:
I loved the story. I really think that you should write a sequel to this story. I would like to see Harry interact more with his mother like he did his father. I would also like to see her tell him stories of Harry's father in school. Just a suggestion.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be writing one. That will be happening in it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by James_Girl_Lily Destiny Determined

10th January 2008:
Wow! That was amazing!!! I simply loved it! It was a nice ending! I really hope you will do a sequel!!! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will be doing one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kwero Destiny Determined

10th January 2008:
Is... is it over? Ooh what a shame! It was really beautiful! I'm serious!

Author's Response: This story is. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Taiyuan Destiny Determined

10th January 2008:
I agree with the others.. it was fantastic and you really should write a sequel.. but don't let Harry die now that he has met Lily, will you?

Thanks for writing, I especially enjoyed the beginning.. laughed all the time!

Author's Response: Thank you. Well, on a scale of 1 - 10, 1 being that person would without a doubt die in the sequel, and 10 being they would certainly live, everyone is at a 5 right now.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #21, by x Michelle x Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
omg omg omg!!! Harry is alive!! oh and i luv this story.^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by anon Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
that was very enjoyable, you should really consider writing a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks. There will be a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ink_Well Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
WRITE A SEQUEL.

Fantastic! 10million-billion/10

Author's Response: I will.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Haggan Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
Omg this was brilliant, I followed te story and it was an amazing ending to a brilliant story I think u should do a Sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mizz92 Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
yay! he lives! dont make me cry again pleassse.lol
great story nessa. -claps-

Author's Response: That would depend on where the sequel goes, lol.
Thanks.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>