Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Death and Destiny
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Black Dog Destiny Determined

8th April 2010:
Wow i really loved this story. It ripped your heart apart and patch it back up in a very short time period. Definitely worth reading again.

For the chapter titles did you plan them all to start with 'D' or was that just chance? Sorry just curious :)

100/100

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear that.

I did plan all the chapters to start with 'D'. =]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Destiny Determined

6th February 2010:
To be completely honest i really thought Harry was dead and was literally shocked when he started coughing :)

It was a brilliant story and i can't wait to read the sequel. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog Difficile Death

6th February 2010:
Oh No. :(

I had tears in my eyes, it seemed that real.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Gryffindor Destiny Determined

3rd October 2008:
I love it!!! I love it!!! Make a longer one next time, would ya? I love it, though. It's so cute!!! Go Lily and James!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyStupified77 Destiny Determined

12th June 2008:
this was one of the most amazing fanfics i've ever read and it was really well written! Absolutely amazing!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AceShooter Destiny Determined

10th May 2008:
Cool story, I'm going to start the next one. So if the knife killed 2 people and when it was destroyed harry came back to life, does that mean someone else is goig to come back too?

Author's Response: Thanks!

It probably should, but if the other person was buried, they probably won't be getting out of that alive; so I'm not sure if the sequel is going to touch at all on that or not.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harley Potter Destiny Determined

17th April 2008:
This wonderful. It wasn't too long and it kept my attention through out.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Renee Destiny Determined

14th April 2008:
This story was very interesting. I liked how the plot progressed and how the story wasn't so perdictable. And Now I plan to read th sequel. Nice Story.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Renee The Devil's Deal

14th April 2008:
Wow! This is shaping up to be a great story, I can't wait to finish the other chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottergirl12 Dreadful Direction

14th April 2008:
omg omg *sob* h h harr rry * starts crying*

Author's Response: Don't cry... It gets better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ink_Well Daunted Dialogue

13th April 2008:
lol-snape's such a debbie-downer on a happy moment

Author's Response: lol, Yeah, but he had to show up some time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Destiny Determined

11th April 2008:
That was amazing. It was so touching, and dramatic... and just. i'm lost for words. great great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by u no poo Destiny Determined

6th February 2008:
oh that was AMAZING, really its so nice to see them together again...good job !

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diana Destiny Determined

21st January 2008:
Good story. And about writing the sequel if you do so count with me in reviews. Thanks for the AMAZING story!
Bye

Author's Response: Thank you!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherin_girl135 Destiny Determined

15th January 2008:
A sequal! A sequal! sorry, couldnt help myself. i really enjoyed your story. gd job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by twitch Destiny Determined

12th January 2008:
write a sequel pweez (pouts)

Author's Response: I will.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nickie02 Destiny Determined

12th January 2008:
I loved the story. I really think that you should write a sequel to this story. I would like to see Harry interact more with his mother like he did his father. I would also like to see her tell him stories of Harry's father in school. Just a suggestion.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be writing one. That will be happening in it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by James_Girl_Lily Destiny Determined

10th January 2008:
Wow! That was amazing!!! I simply loved it! It was a nice ending! I really hope you will do a sequel!!! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will be doing one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kwero Destiny Determined

10th January 2008:
Is... is it over? Ooh what a shame! It was really beautiful! I'm serious!

Author's Response: This story is. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Taiyuan Destiny Determined

10th January 2008:
I agree with the others.. it was fantastic and you really should write a sequel.. but don't let Harry die now that he has met Lily, will you?

Thanks for writing, I especially enjoyed the beginning.. laughed all the time!

Author's Response: Thank you. Well, on a scale of 1 - 10, 1 being that person would without a doubt die in the sequel, and 10 being they would certainly live, everyone is at a 5 right now.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #21, by x Michelle x Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
omg omg omg!!! Harry is alive!! oh and i luv this story.^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by anon Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
that was very enjoyable, you should really consider writing a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks. There will be a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ink_Well Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
WRITE A SEQUEL.

Fantastic! 10million-billion/10

Author's Response: I will.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Haggan Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
Omg this was brilliant, I followed te story and it was an amazing ending to a brilliant story I think u should do a Sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mizz92 Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
yay! he lives! dont make me cry again pleassse.lol
great story nessa. -claps-

Author's Response: That would depend on where the sequel goes, lol.
Thanks.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>