Reading Reviews for That Sparkle
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha That Sparkle

27th September 2007:
er its nice.to fluffy

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp& hpff fan That Sparkle

22nd May 2007:
Great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovehp That Sparkle

6th March 2007:
why is this title labled founders?


 Report Review

Review #4, by ere That Sparkle

4th February 2007:
wow.

 Report Review

Review #5, by super Granger That Sparkle

27th January 2007:
OMG! OMG! YOU ACTUALLY MADE ME CRY!!! ONLY A FEW STORYS CAN DO THAT! VERY AMAZING STORY!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMarieEvansPotter That Sparkle

24th January 2007:
I LOVE IT!! OMFG!! There is just something about this story, that is sooo good!! I really like it!! Its amazing!! Superbly written!! I love it!! 10/10!! Defo like!!! LilyMarieEvansPotterXx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley twins rock That Sparkle

23rd January 2007:
The traditional slightly cheesy love story. Don't get me wrong it was good and I don't particularly like romances. You wrote it very well and I think that the characters were very good, I honestly think that Sirius would be abit more mischeavious, but never mind that. It is a shame that you left Peter out, he was a marauder to, and probably a good man at one point. Anyway I liked how it was written and how you got Remus to sort it out, just like him to do something like that, I don't really think that Sirius would have the common sense! You may want to switch back to simple editor and get rid of the huge gaps, I know for a fact that many readers find them distracting.
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya That Sparkle

23rd January 2007:
(Okay, I think I just melted..) Perfect. I know what that kind of sparkle looks like, and you captured its effects perfectly in this story of Lily and James. Well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ron_hearts_hermione That Sparkle

23rd January 2007:
Awww, really nice :]] But you might wanna get rid of all the spaces? They're kinda annoying >

 Report Review

Review #10, by Entmaiden That Sparkle

22nd January 2007:
Wonderful l/j fic! Lots of ones out there about how they finally got together (many of them good) but I just loved this line :'She had definitely matured these past few years, just like James had. ' In so many they just have James maturing and Lily going 'about time, now I can finally realize/admit I love you too'...

One thing is the spacings off, probably cuz of the editor, just thought I'd let you know...

Oh, and of course I loved the fluffy sparkle in his eyes...as much as I hate to admit it, I'm a girl for fluff, not nauseating fluff but the sweet stuff like your sparkle in the eys thing (and Id say I'm allowed to reveal I'm a girl with a pen name like mine; if i was a guy id be questioning my mind right now..)

Anyway, thought it was great and I am hoping to see more from you! Happy Writings!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login