Reading Reviews for Assassin
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cherry tree Letting off the Steam.

24th March 2007:
love it update now!1

 Report Review

Review #2, by cherry tree Letting off the Steam.

17th March 2007:
love it update plz asap

 Report Review

Review #3, by cherry tree Letting off the Steam.

1st March 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by nush Letting off the Steam.

15th February 2007:
cool carries on well

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter is coming.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nush Mission

15th February 2007:
wooops sorry meant to give you higher!

Author's Response: You're crazy. Though I'm guessing you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nush? Mission

15th February 2007:
very thrilling but i have to say i like your other ones in that little book better!! =) heehee no it is very good xxx

Author's Response: I don't even remember what likkle book you're talking abiut nush!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jade Rose Letting off the Steam.

7th February 2007:
Mucho wonderful! I normally don't read post-hogwarts stories centered around Draco and Hermione because it always seems that it'd be unlikley that they'd meet. But, you've proved me wrong as this seems a perfectly, for lack of a better word, normal way to meet. I love your writing style. It's very unique. I always envy people who can write suspense or mystery, because mine always turn out humorous. A few little grammar errors, but no big deal. All in all, you have me hooked.
-Jade Rose
P.S. I love your banner!

Author's Response: Thanks for all those nice things you've said. My grammar might not be as good as normal as I have been living in France for the past two years and don't find much time to write in English. I don't really write mystery but my two stories here are based on that theme. We'll just have to see how it goes. I'm on holiday so I should be able to update this week.
-Herm_y_one
ps I love the banner too.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Weffles Mission

22nd January 2007:
Love it, so please UPDATE

Author's Response: As I said before I've nearly finishe dthe second chapter. I'm glad you all like it so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alyson Mission

22nd January 2007:
Please update really soon!

Author's Response: I'll try.. I've been away this week.. but I've nearly finished the second chapter so hopefully it should be posted on monday. After it depends on the HPFF staff.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracosgoddess123 Mission

20th January 2007:
this is a really good start. i think im gonna like this story. just a quick question: how did harry die??? u just said that he died. but yea nayway this is really cool. cant wait til she sees draco!!! let the games BEGIN! lol

Author's Response: How harry died.. good question... I never really thought about it, but I suppose he could have tried to destroy a fake horcrux as I do say there'e no more horcruxes, or maybe he was killed by deatheaters or voldemort. It's not really important to the story. I'll leave it up to your imaginations.

I'm glad you like it, We probably won't see Draco till the 3rd chapter. We'll see.


 Report Review

Review #11, by MissMadison Mission

20th January 2007:
I love this so far! I love the idea of a kick ass Hermione. Keep up the good work! Update soon please.


Author's Response: I have started the second chapter so I hope to have it up soon. After it depends on the HPFF staff.
I like the idea of a kickass Hermione too.. that's why I wrote this story.


 Report Review

Review #12, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Mission

20th January 2007:
i am liking the whole assassin thing interesting well cotinue the story

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I think that Hermione shouldn't just be seen as a bookworm so I started a story where she's not.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login