Reading Reviews for Will of the Sexes
  
340 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nova The Payout

18th April 2014:
I knew it would be Ginny from the start. Even though I was a little disappointed however Harry was almost giving in too and I love the way you had her own her ears! Excellent story. Very fun to read. :-D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam The Payout

15th October 2012:
This was spectacular :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by minne The Payout

22nd June 2012:
That was such an awsome story love it !!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adluvshp The Payout

15th June 2011:
hey!! this was so awesome!! i loved this!! hahaha!! superb! great work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bankfoot The Payout

4th February 2011:
Bravisima ;) You've fooled old Bankfoot... then again, I shouldve known the Weasleys would get themselves into trouble- I lived with a redhead, and god knows they're nearly as horny as they come. Not as horny as Latinas though, as I am proudly of Latin heritage and would have lost within the first week ;) haha, great job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bankfoot Underground Wager

4th February 2011:
I say they all cave together. ;)

*b@nkf00+*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hmmmm...... The Payout

9th January 2011:
Yay, i was right A tie!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hmmm..... Underground Wager

9th January 2011:
I think it is going to be a tie!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Padfoot The Payout

6th December 2009:
I really enjoyed this very funny fic

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magicalswimmer Underground Wager

30th September 2009:
Good story. Really funny. If I went to Hogwarts I would bet that they cave inat the same time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lala320 The Payout

25th August 2009:
Nice :D The Weasleys are pretty weak when it comes to girls/guys :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by zello818 Underground Wager

1st August 2009:
hmm...this is ok. The construction could use a little work. Also, there's some plotholes like...why aren't there ever any classes? And why are they always alone in the common room? When something like that is stated there needs to be a reason for it and that reason also needs to be stated. For instance, when you said why fred and george were in the school, that was good. There needs to be some kind of rationalisation for the various conditions. I'm not too keen on that whole 'Two Pairs' thing. It doesn't seem like you put too much effort into that moniker...but who knows? Maybe it'll grow on me. Anyway, that's all. I like this alot, its managed to hold my attention this far. I doubt you're still taking constructive crit. on this anyway...because its already finished. But, hey. A review is a review right? Ok, i'm going to continue reading now...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly Lehmann The First Day

5th April 2009:
‘Everything’ she whispered simply. ‘You’re hair (she ruffled his hair)… your bright green eyes (she looked him straight in the eye)… your lips (she trailed her finger from his hair to his lips)’ she moved closer to him...

dont put the brackets in you should've just included them in the story


‘Why aren’t you putting yours on?’ Hermione asked.
‘I’m putting it on later…Harry loves my back’ she added at Hermione’s confused look.
‘Oh ok’ she added looking strangely at her at this statement.
‘He says he likes how smooth it is and the little dimples at the bottom’ she smiled, as did Hermione.

and thjis you didn't need or at least you could've changed it

over all its pretty good though

 Report Review

Review #14, by D Ravenclaw The Payout

10th March 2009:
Its been really fun reading this one. Honestly,N-I-C-E. Just some grammatical errors. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Derex Interference

25th February 2009:
So far this is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by multicolour_biro The Payout

27th October 2008:
i'm very proud of myself becuaes on chapter 3 i guessed right who would win and lose, although it was a bit obvious. good story, had me kinda laughing. rating is 4 the whole story

 Report Review

Review #17, by multicolour_biro Underground Wager

27th October 2008:
i put my money on both. ron will kiss hermione and ginny will kiss harry so they both win.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cannis_lupus The Payout

1st October 2008:
Great story with a unique concept. I really enjoyed Fred and George, they brighten any story and I think you used them well. Again, thanks for the good story.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. I appreciate your comments very much :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily The Payout

13th June 2008:
lol. i knew Ginny was going to crack. who wouldn't if they have Harry as a boyfriend? *blushes* i think i said a bit too much

Author's Response: Lol, i know what you mean (although I have to say I'm more of a Ron type of girl). Thanks for the review though :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by kat potter The Payout

13th June 2008:
dat was a gr8 story i love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermioneboffin The Payout

10th June 2008:
I loved this story so much when i first read it! i love it even more now!

Author's Response: Ah Thank you, I'm so glad it's kept you loving it :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by lily flower101 The Payout

17th May 2008:
it was really good but it could of gone on for longer

Author's Response: i know, i'm sorry. Feel free to have a peek at some of my other stories if you wish. Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bub The Payout

21st April 2008:
awesome i loved it FUNNY!
lol nice ;)

Author's Response: Yay, funny is good. Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazygrl27 The Payout

29th March 2008:
i am just shocked GInny cave what wow oh my gosh she caved oh man i thought harry was going to caved dam its ok this is good

Author's Response: Thank you, the idea was to throw in Ginny losing at the last minute. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazygrl27 The Room of Requirement

28th March 2008:
wow ROn finally cave wow i bet harry will cave some how right i mean if ron cabves then Harry will rite anyway wow this is very good

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>