Reading Reviews for Awake
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Awake

14th July 2010:
aww its so sweet love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Awake

6th July 2007:
that was sad and cute


 Report Review

Review #3, by kittyscouldron Awake

3rd July 2007:
cry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ralj1640 Awake

29th June 2007:
Oh, how sweet. it was a tad short but it's all good. Um, I wish that Roon and Hermione could have talked a bit longer and that Hermione wouldn't have been so winney. That just kinda blew me away. Other than that Great job:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bianca_Potter Awake

6th June 2007:
Aww its so cute!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrangerFan31 Awake

19th May 2007:
Soo sweet and sad.I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks hon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by awAND4awAND Awake

17th April 2007:
how sad!
okay i kind of feel like crying now...
:[
another greatly written song fic.
youre amazing[to say the least]
20/10[yet again]

Author's Response: lol! You might be my favorite reviewer! lol ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by lolhee Awake

12th April 2007:
This was so sad, I felt my eye's watering as I read this, the song was perfece, and then ending made me cry, the description was amazing, and I love it.

Author's Response: aw! another wonderful review! You are my favorite reviewer! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Already_There Awake

10th February 2007:
aww thats really sweet... thank you for reading my story i love this one its a 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! I loved your fic! It was great

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crosby Awake

7th February 2007:
Ohh thats sad, poor peeps! lol. Are you going to do a sequel/prequel for this one? Id love to read it.

Author's Response: um, I guess the one i just posted could be a sequel for it, Its called I loved her first, keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by neverfallx3 Awake

1st February 2007:
Aww... adorable.

Author's Response: oooh... thanks! lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleyqueen87 Awake

1st February 2007:
I love short sweet little fics like this. Especially since Josh Groban is my favorite. As soon as I saw the title I was hoping that it used that song. Great Job.

Author's Response: no freeking way! Josh is my fav too! I'm going to his concert on the 23rd! tehe! thanks for the review! Long live Ron/Hermione!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login