Reading Reviews for Sirius Comes Early
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunnyrae Chapter 10

28th October 2008:
Update! Now!
Please! ^.^
I wuv it


 Report Review

Review #2, by aks_potter Chapter 10

18th May 2008:
nice ... really nice... thanks for writing it...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches and Pie Chapter 10

14th May 2008:
Oh my this was a GREAT ending. I hate reviewing so I don't if I can possibly avoid it but this had to have a review. Love most of the story and it was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Chapter 10

19th February 2008:
this story is great yuo should write a sequel! i would so read it! how'd you think of this idea?

 Report Review

Review #5, by MarieRavenclaw Chapter 10

13th October 2007:
totally cute. i loved it and it sounds so good, a sequel would really rock.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmileLikeUMeanIt Chapter 10

27th September 2007:
sequel please. amazing story loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by bubblegumpnk Chapter 10

8th August 2007:
i loved the story so UPDATE HURRY lol just kiding i can be patient (A Little) just do me a favor NEVER EVER EVER kill sirius LOL .
anyway great job and congrats on the story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by eelvengirl Chapter 10

2nd July 2007:
Good story! Update soon please! (would you mind letting me know when you update? Thanks!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 10

5th May 2007:
Heh heh, that is so cute. I like this so much more than the original train of events. My dog would appreciate it if you bought him a ticket to Scotland! lol! You should do a sequel for this where they find Pettigrew, who's living with Ron... Pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 8

5th May 2007:
OMG the Weasley twins! Haa haa Yay! And NO!

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 5

5th May 2007:
Heh heh, Harry and hairy and Sirius and serious. What's one for Remy?


 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 3

5th May 2007:
Awe. Heh, Harry is so cute in this one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 2

5th May 2007:
Oh Remus, what have you done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 1

5th May 2007:
Hey this is quite a neat idea, even though it's not canon. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hannah186 potter Chapter 10

3rd May 2007:
wow nice rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sugar_highalways Chapter 10

21st April 2007:
omg T.T...i liked ur story it is soo good.nice to c u finished it nicely:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by carrie Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
post more post more post more

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissLilyEvans Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
Aww..that was cute. lol. I wonder why Dumbledore believed so willingly, you'd think he'd have something else to say..but I guess that's how it works. This story was awesome. I absolutely loved it. I think that's so cute..why didn't he just get special permission to have a dog at Hogwarts...you'd think that would be easier. lol...Awesome Job. I'm totally being unfair. Your story was awesome.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Remus Moony Lupin Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
on no! it's over! oh well i'll wait for the sequel.there is going to be a sequel? *looks demaning*

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPlife Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
yeah loved it will there be a squal? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Labby Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
Yay, I liked the ending! I agree..a sequel would be great. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragonflame_05 Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
Sequel?...pwease?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Remus Moony Lupin Chapter 9

19th April 2007:
Oh no! Harry and Remus have been kidnapped (Sorf of) And Sirius is mosy likely going to do something stiud to get them back!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lord Lugos Chapter 9

19th April 2007:
Oh, that's so good, but frustrating. Hurry and make it all better, please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cameo ruby Chapter 9

18th April 2007:
i feel so sorry for Harry.and sirius. even Remus... Poor Harry, he tried not to say something thoough! at least he tried!

This chapter is probably the best so far, i thiink...

Two thumbs up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>