Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Sirius Comes Early
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunnyrae Chapter 10

28th October 2008:
Update! Now!
Please! ^.^
I wuv it


 Report Review

Review #2, by aks_potter Chapter 10

18th May 2008:
nice ... really nice... thanks for writing it...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches and Pie Chapter 10

14th May 2008:
Oh my this was a GREAT ending. I hate reviewing so I don't if I can possibly avoid it but this had to have a review. Love most of the story and it was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Chapter 10

19th February 2008:
this story is great yuo should write a sequel! i would so read it! how'd you think of this idea?

 Report Review

Review #5, by MarieRavenclaw Chapter 10

13th October 2007:
totally cute. i loved it and it sounds so good, a sequel would really rock.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmileLikeUMeanIt Chapter 10

27th September 2007:
sequel please. amazing story loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by bubblegumpnk Chapter 10

8th August 2007:
i loved the story so UPDATE HURRY lol just kiding i can be patient (A Little) just do me a favor NEVER EVER EVER kill sirius LOL .
anyway great job and congrats on the story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by eelvengirl Chapter 10

2nd July 2007:
Good story! Update soon please! (would you mind letting me know when you update? Thanks!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 10

5th May 2007:
Heh heh, that is so cute. I like this so much more than the original train of events. My dog would appreciate it if you bought him a ticket to Scotland! lol! You should do a sequel for this where they find Pettigrew, who's living with Ron... Pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 8

5th May 2007:
OMG the Weasley twins! Haa haa Yay! And NO!

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 5

5th May 2007:
Heh heh, Harry and hairy and Sirius and serious. What's one for Remy?


 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 3

5th May 2007:
Awe. Heh, Harry is so cute in this one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 2

5th May 2007:
Oh Remus, what have you done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by charmed ravenclaw Chapter 1

5th May 2007:
Hey this is quite a neat idea, even though it's not canon. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hannah186 potter Chapter 10

3rd May 2007:
wow nice rating 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sugar_highalways Chapter 10

21st April 2007:
omg T.T...i liked ur story it is soo good.nice to c u finished it nicely:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by carrie Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
post more post more post more

 Report Review

Review #18, by MissLilyEvans Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
Aww..that was cute. lol. I wonder why Dumbledore believed so willingly, you'd think he'd have something else to say..but I guess that's how it works. This story was awesome. I absolutely loved it. I think that's so cute..why didn't he just get special permission to have a dog at Hogwarts...you'd think that would be easier. lol...Awesome Job. I'm totally being unfair. Your story was awesome.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Remus Moony Lupin Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
on no! it's over! oh well i'll wait for the sequel.there is going to be a sequel? *looks demaning*

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPlife Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
yeah loved it will there be a squal? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Labby Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
Yay, I liked the ending! I agree..a sequel would be great. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragonflame_05 Chapter 10

19th April 2007:
Sequel?...pwease?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Remus Moony Lupin Chapter 9

19th April 2007:
Oh no! Harry and Remus have been kidnapped (Sorf of) And Sirius is mosy likely going to do something stiud to get them back!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lord Lugos Chapter 9

19th April 2007:
Oh, that's so good, but frustrating. Hurry and make it all better, please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cameo ruby Chapter 9

18th April 2007:
i feel so sorry for Harry.and sirius. even Remus... Poor Harry, he tried not to say something thoough! at least he tried!

This chapter is probably the best so far, i thiink...

Two thumbs up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>