Reading Reviews for Her Name is Lily
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DakotaForever Lily

1st June 2011:
Aw! That is such a sweet story! Aw!

Author's Response: Thanks much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky Lily

26th January 2009:
two exstaTIC THUMBS UP!

Author's Response: aww, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by dianap00 Lily

8th March 2008:
Interesting take on Lily/Remus... I love the emphasis on eyes. It's funny that Remus and Lily could be so close for so long and that nothing substantial would happen... out of respect for James. I like it a lot.
Cheers.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it. Poor Remus *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by mes2draco Lily

7th March 2008:
wow, this is really beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ear_ear_ Lily

10th January 2008:
omg... this was great!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lizzy Leigh Lily

13th August 2007:
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldemora Lily

7th August 2007:
Aw. The ending was so sort of... bittersweet. Yes, that's the word. Well, I love Remus, so I think this was a great story, and i just can't get over the end. Mostly because while im writing this i keep looking at that over and over. Hmm. Maybe I should scroll down, if only so I can calm down...

I also loved that cat story, because I myself have a funny cat, and also an evil cat, well, in my opinion he's evil.

To sum it up, I think that was a very good story, and possibly how Remus might have felt.

Author's Response: LoL, aww, thank you so much! And funny, but evil cats are brilliant. I actually based the cat that likes to attack Lily off of my cat, who, I've convinced myself, is only truely satanic towards people she cares about...which is why I've many cat-scratch scars running up and down my arms....and legs...and why she's ruined many an outfit with those killer claws of hers.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Lily

22nd May 2007:
that was a sweet story liked it

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amberglass Lily

29th April 2007:
This is utterly awesome. Really, I mean it! I love the way you portray Remus...And the fact that he loves Lily, instead of making Snape love her or something like that. Continue the great work!

Author's Response: Oh I totally think Snape had it for Lily, but Snape's so....eck...I'm not so good at writing him, and Remus...I can see him loving Lily too. She accepted those that others would not. I think that's why Snape would have loved her, because she wasn't swayed to dislike him by the Marauders, and then Remus would love her because she accepted him as a werewolf, unflinchingly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belle_Rose Lily

11th April 2007:
Poor Remus, he must be heart-broken, but he's right, James made a move and he didn't and never will...

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: I know! *huggles Remus while Remus cowers in fear of me* Poor baby...I'll fix that broken heart of his...bah to Tonks. :-P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moony'sxOnexAndxOnly Lily

2nd April 2007:
Are you trying to make me cry?
Are you?
That is such a wondrously written story. I've always been one for RemusxLily. Fantastic story though! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x Lily

30th March 2007:
Aww that was amazing! It was so beautifully written and the way it was structured was really good! Like, the going back to show different things...Aww i loved it ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hillo09 Lily

4th March 2007:
oh wow...that was really cute. I loved it

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by StubbyBoardmanFan Lily

23rd February 2007:
I really loved that story. It was sad and sweet and I wish Remus could have her. Anway, great story. Awesome ending, by the way.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashladon242 Lily

18th February 2007:
That was extremely good! I absolutely love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by lucida stella Lily

11th February 2007:
aww...bittersweet and beautiful...i like it...:-)

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Unicorn Girl Lily

4th February 2007:
u're really good at writing Remus/Lily. It just seems so canon when it's written by u. :D

10/10

Author's Response: aww! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by angelx33 Lily

4th February 2007:
Aww omg that is soo sad. >.< But nicely written!
-angelx33

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Snape Lily

20th January 2007:
I love the end, it is so.Wow just amazing, usually I don't think of Lily and Remus together, but wow really, fascinating really great and the descriptions wow me, that rocks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPlexi Lily

19th January 2007:
OMG I think all of your R/L one-shots are beautiful!! They're so sad and yet so sweet (a bit like Remus' personality??). Well, I just wanted to say even though I'm a diehard J/L shipper but I've really enjoyed all of your works! They're wonderful! Haha, I've added you to my favorite author =)

Author's Response: Well I'm flattered! And...well if you must know, if Remus were a real person I'd stalk him, lol. Hince the basis of him in all my R/L one-shots. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hmmm... dont havva penname Lily

17th January 2007:
ok seriously your story is amazing! its realistic and i totally believed it! its way better than all the other lily/remus stories i've read (by the way theres a lot of them). i dont think that their characters would have kissed or slept together in that situation so i really loved that nothing physical ever happened between them. it keeps it simple and beautiful. and so does the one-shot format. no really i loved your story and i cant really offer any criticism whatsoever. as soon as im finished writing this im gonna check out some of your other stuff if you have some. if you dont please get writing. well done, your hard work is really appreciated.

xoxo ~ hmmm... dont havva penname

Author's Response: lol, well I'm glad you like this one, but ah my other stories that are Lily/Remus are a good bit more physical. ;) anyways, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosai_gryffindor Lily

13th January 2007:
awww that is so beautiful! poor remus! you write very well.

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laugharama_llama Lily

12th January 2007:
aw..

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyGirl333 Lily

12th January 2007:
Awww! That was one of the best Remus/Lily fics told from Remus' viewpoints I have ever read! You have immense talent, keep writing! 10/10

Author's Response: :-D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pride3 Lily

12th January 2007:
You know, I don't usually like Remus/Lily, but I have to say that I really like this story a lot. A lot a lot. So much I think I might read it again right now and I don't usually do that for most stories...anyway, I've read your other story Move Along and I really liked that...that's off the subject. I think that you not only characterized Remus really well but I think that Lily is really good too. Great story...

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :D Remus is my favorite character, so I'm very glad you've found him believable.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>