Reading Reviews for Wandering the Castle
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by welshdragon The Long Awaited Letter

30th September 2011:
i truely enjoyed this chapter i hope you update the rest of this story soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny More Duran, Hogwarts, and the Transition to Evil

20th July 2009:
this chapter is awesome! u need to write more, u can put this story as A/U (Alternative Universe). i want to know what's going to happen to Ginny and the others. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

20th July 2009:
this has gotten interesting. i'll have to keep reading more.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Midnight Discussions, Eavesdropping, and Kreacher

20th July 2009:
another great chapter but u wrote "Disapparted" when it should be "disapparated". i liked when Ginny eavesdropped on the trio.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Reunions, Weddings, and.... Love?

20th July 2009:
finally Harry and Ginny worked out their relationship. and i liked to read the part of when Ron kissed Hermione.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny The Long Awaited Letter

20th July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryhermron More Duran, Hogwarts, and the Transition to Evil

25th November 2008:
Please continue to story. It is different from the Deathly hallows. You have a very interesting story. I am waiting for the next chapter. I like a different version. I like your writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by J.R. Wanner More Duran, Hogwarts, and the Transition to Evil

17th October 2008:
I'm enjoying your story. I, for one, am not very interested in next-gen stories. I think there is much more to be done with JKR's characters and I am curious where your story will go. Super-Harry paired with Ginny are my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #9, by seeker68 More Duran, Hogwarts, and the Transition to Evil

14th October 2008:
Heck yeah keep writing! I just found it today and read it straight through. So far I like it. And, so what if DH is out now. Relabel it as AU and keep writing. As long as the plot is good and you try to do it well people will read it. I've read some AU 7th year fics that are terrific and I'm usually a canon-type person. So keep writing.

There, is that enough encouragement?

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 More Duran, Hogwarts, and the Transition to Evil

12th October 2008:
i think u should add more to the story of tom duran and his attempt at hatting the weasleys.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Coff The Long Awaited Letter

16th April 2008:
Though it's short, it's a very nice start and I don't think there was anything that you chould have added, anyway!

My only issue is that you wrote 'aka'. You don't write shortened words in formal writing, which is what you write when you're not writing dialogue. So that should have been 'also known as.'

 Report Review

Review #12, by avidfan68 Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

26th March 2008:
Pretty good so far. You have me interested in finding out more. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Imagica The Long Awaited Letter

13th February 2008:
Oooh, I'm sensing some foreshadowing in that last line...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aeviaan Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

4th February 2008:
Good chapter, a little short though. Keep the updates coming, really like the story

 Report Review

Review #15, by chica Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

30th January 2008:
omg omg omg omg omg omg! thiss will have to be myy favoritee fanfic ever!= ) pleaseee updateee soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fieryredhead515 Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

10th January 2008:
arg! so good! I can't wait to see who duran is! What does manically mean?

 Report Review

Review #17, by fieryredhead515 Midnight Discussions, Eavesdropping, and Kreacher

10th January 2008:
I love how you included actual french in it (when the Delacours were speaking) but...is it just me or does everything that happens in this chapter go by a little too fast (shouldn't have to wait a while and think about it and then figure out where the locket is...) And I was just curious...did you write this chapter before or after the 7th book came out?

 Report Review

Review #18, by fieryredhead515 Reunions, Weddings, and.... Love?

9th January 2008:
ooo! I love cliffhangers! by the way...just a side note...wasn't gabrielle supposed to be the bridesmaid and not the flower girl?

 Report Review

Review #19, by fieryredhead515 The Long Awaited Letter

9th January 2008:
can't wait for your update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

6th January 2008:
ohh i hope you add soon. makes me wonder where she heard that name.

 Report Review

Review #21, by casa_bella Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

5th January 2008:
NO! it's a cliffy! please put more up soon! I'll give you a cookie! promise!
lol, I'm calm-ish now...
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #22, by looneyluna11 Dark Arts, Abnormal Doors, and Duran

28th December 2007:
wow nice! BUT WAY TO LEAVE A CLIFHANGER!
lol keep on writin so i can keep on readin!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm proud of that cliffhanger, lol. I think you'll like the next chapter where the cliffhanger is solved. I just might leave another one in this one's place though, hmm...

Of course love, I'll keep writing, just for you. ;-) ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Wilts Reunions, Weddings, and.... Love?

21st October 2007:
I enjoyed that. It was quite long, much longer than the previous chapter, but it was also well written. I Thought fred and george(ha ha funny) Yay.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed reading the chapter! Yes, it was long, I wanted to make up for the delay in updating. I'm glad I wrote it well enough, though. I love Fred and George. I was afraid that I would make their conversation seem forced, but I'm glad it worked out. :-)

Thanks for the review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam Midnight Discussions, Eavesdropping, and Kreacher

27th August 2007:
Hey I like it!
Update soon, I cant wait to read what happens next!
That pesky Ginny=P

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I can't wait to read what happens next either. ;-)

Ginny just wanted to make sure that Harry wasn't going to go off on a trio leaving her all alone. But yes, she was being pesky. lol

Thanks for the review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #25, by aussie/HPfriend? Reunions, Weddings, and.... Love?

11th August 2007:
eh. i liked the first chapter much MUCH more. sorry, the first one should have been an 8... i thought it was on a scale of 1-10. but on a scale of 1-5, it's an 8. sorry about that!

Author's Response: umm. yeah. I'm a little confused about this review. So I'll talk to you at the HMM.
~Aly


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>