13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenixes_fire M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

26th April 2008:
I really like your story, kudos you made me laugh :D

Author's Response: thanks. glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by 81714 M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

5th July 2007:
cute title!

Author's Response: tks:D it's my..thing to make up titles from different words;;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hjpotter M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

1st June 2007:
nice imagination

Author's Response: tks:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mary M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

27th March 2007:
This story rulz! Awesome!

Author's Response: tks:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mary M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

26th March 2007:
You know i love the baner and thats i'm reviewing but i am going to read the story and review it. but the baner was one the best baner i have ever seen in this website and i love it and it is so cute. really cute! i wonder if it was you that made it? or someone eles? It is so cool, cute, and lovely. it is so cute and cool at the same time. ^_^

Author's Response: omg omg omg:D tks:X i love u for that. it's on my ever made banners. and i didn't make many at all, cause i thought they suck...i'm so glad u like it:D tks again:X

 Report Review

Review #6, by wikkedwikkenfaith M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

11th February 2007:
Is that it?! PLEASE make another chapter or a sequel! I can't live the fact that James has given up on Lily! Please make something to go with this! Oh and by the way, nice fic except when REMUS STABBED JAMES IN THE BACK! But I'm going to give you a ten anyway. Please make a sequel or something.

Author's Response: well... it's just a one shot... if any new ideas come in mind i will make the sequel... anywayz...i'm planning a cutter one... abt the Marauders again... hopefully i'll finish writting it... keep close. tks 4 the review:*

 Report Review

Review #7, by irishpirateprincess M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

21st January 2007:
I liked it! I thought the story was intresting and I loved the title!

Author's Response: thanks:) i like making up stuff like that...starting with the first letter from a word...it's what i do at school when i'm bored to death;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

21st January 2007:
Urm...im going to be honest and tell yu that i didn't actually read all the story. It bored me a little =S So i skipped through it and read bits that looked interesting. I think it was a bit stupid =S i didn't get the title either, does it actually make sense? Maybe i just don't get it.

And Lily's mum and dad werent wizards? So how would they know the Potters for all their lives...and Lily liked James, usually she doesn't and it makes the story better...sorry =S

Also,Remus became a werewolf before he went to Hogwarts im sure...and James and that found out about it when they were in school. I don't like leaving bad reviews this just really annoyed me because it didn't stick to the facts.

Sorry =S

Author's Response: no probs...i know it didn't stick to the facts. i know the facts, i know all those things u wrote abt lily's parents, the remus's thing but i really don't usually follow JK's patern as an addicted...i like messing things up with the characters. too bad u didn't like it, but well...that's life, not all sugar and candy. tks 4 the rev though

 Report Review

Review #9, by 942lily110 M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

21st January 2007:
AWESOME!!!
cool story
i like the end.I live in Romania!
10/10

Author's Response: well... i live in romania too....so:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by James fan M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

20th January 2007:
update soon super chapter 10/10

Author's Response: sry to disappoint but it's only a one-shot. i am writing now another story with many chappies with the marauders...so...it will be in soon enough. tks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lally M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

20th January 2007:
u write so cute abt the Marauders. pls do write more abt them.

Author's Response: well...i love the Marauders:D i will, i promise

 Report Review

Review #12, by James_Here M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

20th January 2007:
this story rulz;)

Author's Response: :D tks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jolly_Sarah M.A.R.A.U.D.E.R.S.(Men Anti-Reading And Under Diversificated Enigmas Regarding Summer)

20th January 2007:
I really enjoyed this story. it was so funny :)) keep up the good work, i'll be reading some more of your f-f

Author's Response: tks:D i liked it too. if u read some more of my fan-fics pls review, i really want to know ur opinion.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login