Reading Reviews for My 'Mione?
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ame(lia!) Can It Be Love...Again?

13th December 2007:
HI!
OMG! okay, so I've said this before, but I have this love/hate relationship with cliffhangers, at the moment, it's hate :)
oh well,write more ASAP! (maybe have Viktor come after her?)
Ame(lia!)

Author's Response: thanks for reading! I honestly hate cliffhangers aswell but it is very fun to write them!hehe good idea by the way....ho hum.... Julz

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy22 Can It Be Love...Again?

5th November 2007:
Oh! Please update soon!

Author's Response: sorry. i havn't updated in a while. schools been hectic. i have an idea for the next chapter though...i will hop to now ithink.... :) thanks for reveiwing.

julia


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_and_harry_4_ever Whoa Baby!

9th October 2007:
You kind of have alot of spelling mistakes but I really like it so far

Author's Response: yeah i have been meaning to fix them all. i just i wanted to get the chapters out quick. thanks so much for your concern :D! thanks for the reveiw!

julia


 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoS_girl674 Can It Be Love...Again?

8th September 2007:
happily ever after with ron? Nope! not happenning.lalalala...i can't hear you.actualy... ummm... **covers eyes**.i can't see you

Author's Response: hahahhaha. sorry but i have to keep the story going! thanks for the reveiw!


 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Can It Be Love...Again?

7th September 2007:
oh come on update will you this is so good

Author's Response: thanks! i will see what i can do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hanoverpretz01 Can It Be Love...Again?

5th September 2007:
:)
update

Author's Response: lolz i just updated but i'll see what i can do... just started high school idk what i can do.


 Report Review

Review #7, by lxl_gisela_lxl Dine & Dash

16th August 2007:
myyy I loved it!!!

he is so cute...

hope I wont' take long for next chappie.

kisses from Argentina.

Gi*

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it. actually i am almost done the next chappie but i have come to a roadblock urg...

julia


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rashel Quinn Dine & Dash

14th August 2007:
haha its funny ... keep updating :]

Author's Response: thanks! almost done with the 5th chappie!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_HG_RW Dine & Dash

12th August 2007:
hurry with the update PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: no problem almost done typing it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pika Chick Whoa Baby!

12th August 2007:
The only thing wrong was that you spelled that like t-h-t-a. And door was d-o-r-r. It was great though

Author's Response: oops thanks. hehe guilty as charged. just a little slip of the finger. thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DHR lover Dine & Dash

12th August 2007:
amazing update soon!

Author's Response: already halfway through typing it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by D Dine & Dash

12th August 2007:
Gud

Author's Response: Merci!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoS_girl674 Dine & Dash

12th August 2007:
hehehe!! awesome

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by drkmystic A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

6th August 2007:
i love it hurry and write

Author's Response: it is waiting to be validated now! any day now!!!!! can't wait! thanks for the reveiw!

julia


 Report Review

Review #15, by helena A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

1st August 2007:
I think your heading in a the wrong direction.. Why is Hermoine working at sweet shop? She did help save the world couldnt you put her in Ministry that would give more tension to the triangle if you had Draco , Ron and Hermoine working all at the same place. Hope your wrist is better soon.

Author's Response: okkayyyy. first off yeah it is a little off but i guess i wanted hermione to be all upset that it did not work out with ron and she didn't want to have anything to do with him or have any sort of power she just wanted to go abroad and forget everything. second the idea of them working in the same place is a fabulous idea but i have some stuff up my sleeves... please don't give up on me!

thank you for caring bout my wrist. the cast is off now so my wrist is as good as new.

keep reading!

julia


 Report Review

Review #16, by Clair de lune A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

20th July 2007:
Hey readers check out mrsweasleywannabe and her new story Pure Poison!

Author's Response: omg. what the hell. my "lovely" little sister signed onto my account and advertised her story. please ignore it.

julia


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harmony Granger A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

15th July 2007:
how can malfoy and my sister get together???!! but really, i think the story's fantastic!! hermione and ron are adorable together!!

Author's Response: thank you for reveiwig! we will see what happens with hermione and draco during their dinner... xD.

julia


 Report Review

Review #18, by ihs A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

15th July 2007:
i love WRITE MORE!~

Author's Response: thank you! i have started the new chapter already and am thinking of more ideas as i respond to your reveiw!

julia


 Report Review

Review #19, by Japaneze gurl A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

15th July 2007:
YAY! i'm the 5th to write a review for this chapter!!! HEY PEOPLE WHAT THE HELL DO YA THINK YER DOIN?!!? REVIEW THE DAMN STOR..Ooh they can't hear can they? oh bollocks..!x anyway good story! brilliant, terrific, awesome, briliant..wait! i already said that, oh for heavens sake i'm crap at writeing reviews! good thing you're good at writing storys!! wait that didn't make any sense...well my dear fellow author i supose right now you think what strange people read your stories but no matter cos i tell you now that i am perfectly sane (sound convincing don't i?) and i am perfectly in love with your story and powerfully demand that you update almost imediatly!

From the most sane girl in the world

japanese gurl lol..x 10/10


Author's Response: hahahahah thank you so much for writing such a nice reveiw!i am so glad someone likes my story that much besides my friends. finally i have a REAL fan! i love you! keep reading and tell your friends, i love to reply to reveiws and great ones like yours keep me motivated to write more!

from a very thankful (and also quite sane) fellow author

julia


 Report Review

Review #20, by crystal A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

13th July 2007:
Not bad but I think if he came in calling her the worst name in wizarding community she should have said No then let him run around trying to convince her to say yes! She seems desperate if he can insult her and she just says yes.

Author's Response: i would have to agree with that. i should have added a little something eh? but then again she probably is desperrate because of krum don't you think?? or maybe she is trying to make a certain someone jealous? i am typing the new chappter now so we'll see what happens.
thanks for the reveiw and keep reading!!!

julia


 Report Review

Review #21, by crystal A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

13th July 2007:
Not bad but I think if he came in calling her the worst name in wizarding community she should have said No then let him run around trying to convince her to say yes! She seems desperate if he can insult her and she just says yes.

Author's Response: oops must of hit submit twice dear. oh well! :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by dustymoon A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

11th July 2007:
i think you did well.whens the next chapter gonna be out?

Author's Response: thank you! umm.. i will get working on the next chapter sooon. i will most likely get it done by the following week.
thanks for reading!

julia


 Report Review

Review #23, by JustSuper A Sweet & Sour Welcoming

11th July 2007:

What's Draco up to? And what is Ron going to think when he hears she went out with him? Nice chapter I'm getting engrossed by this story - which means your doing well.

Author's Response: oooh yippe i engrossed someone!! hahha. thanks for reading. i really think this story is going somewhere. i think you'l enjoy the next chapter alot.

julia


 Report Review

Review #24, by JustSuper Awkward Silences

11th July 2007:

Short and sweet beginning I like so far

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! it get's alot better xD!

julia


 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSuper Whoa Baby!

27th April 2007:
Love it! Love it! Love it! Update soon...

Author's Response: thank you so much! i am working on the next chapter as i'm responding to you.

julz xoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>