Reading Reviews for Losing you
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _K8_ Together

10th December 2009:
CUTE TOGETHER FOREVR !

 Report Review

Review #2, by norapotter The first fight in three years

13th August 2007:
ahh! that makes sense. aww, that is so sad. : ( good writing

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by norapotter Ron

13th August 2007:
why did she anwer that? i guess i have to read on to c. so far so good.

Author's Response: You'll find out;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pottergirl17 Together

9th August 2007:
Aw, the ending was cute. Very good story, I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. If you go back and fix the spelling and grammer mistakes, I think that it will be perfect. =D. Great Idea...great portrayal.

Author's Response: Ok thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pottergirl17 Hogwarts

9th August 2007:
Oo, the dreaded question. I liked this chapter. It was very good. Same suggestion about the spelling and grammer mistakes. Still loving the story, though.

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pottergirl17 The Next Morning

9th August 2007:
Lot's of dialogue in this chapter. =D. Still loved how even though Ron couldn't remember everything he still didn't like Harry being with his sister. There were still spelling and grammer mistakes in here. I would once again suggest that you go back and edit the chapters.

Author's Response: Yeah, even though Ron couldn't rember everything. He's still overprotective of Harry:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pottergirl17 The first fight in three years

9th August 2007:
The pace of your story is great so far. I still really like the plot and how you are portraying the characters. I understand Hermione's logic...I think you did a wonderful job with that reasoning. You still have some grammer and spelling mistakes in here. I would suggest going back and revising them if I were you.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm working on it. Thanks though:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pottergirl17 Ron

9th August 2007:
Sounds good so far. There were several spelling mistakes though. You spelled St. Mungo's wrong, though: Mongo's. You also spelled the burrow wrong as well: Barrow. Just a few examples. There were others. Ignoring that, I think the plot it great!

Author's Response: Yeah, my spellings horbible and I kow it. Thanks though:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione15 Together

19th July 2007:
Oh this story is so amazing I love it!! It almost made me cry (almost!).
Rating:11/10

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't mean to make you allmost cry but thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JustSuper Together

7th July 2007:

Arr so sweet. Love the end... Does it mean that he remembers now are they going to their new jobs? Nice amount of Ron and Hermione action...

Good Story and thanks for being such a faithful reviewer

Author's Response: Yes, he joins them at the office. Thanks for reviewing this story. NAD your welcome:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustSuper Hogwarts

7th July 2007:

So sweet... I like the pace and feeling of this chapter well done.

Author's Response: thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustSuper The Next Morning

7th July 2007:

Arrr it nice to see glimses of the real Ron yay

Author's Response: Ahh, yes:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JustSuper The first fight in three years

7th July 2007:

Oh thats why good reasoning, very logical, very Hermione. Cool story so far...

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JustSuper Ron

7th July 2007:

Why didn't she tell him I'm confused. Like the start of it though you put where instead of were a few times other than that good.

Author's Response: Well, oyu will see:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alyxus_in_wonderland Together

29th June 2007:
aw

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by taylorj828 Together

14th June 2007:
Cute, though I can’t believe Hermione would freak out and throw the ring! But I'm glad it turned out alright. Nice cute story. (o:

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by taylorj828 Hogwarts

14th June 2007:
How did Ron know it was an engagement ring and not just any ole ring? Hrm, I bet the next chapter will be very interesting! hehe.

Author's Response: He was just persuming, I mean her knows Hermione so he would be right and have Hermione respond, well the way she did or she would have laughfed, then again you know them. Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by taylorj828 The Next Morning

14th June 2007:
Hrm, I like your writing of Harry and Hermione’s friendship. It shows a depth to them, yano? A lot of times in an R/Hr story, the friendship between H/Hr is tossed aside, like it's unimportant. So, good work. And I like Ron’s freaking out. And I also like when Hermione told him Harry was fill in for him. A good moment. (o:

Author's Response: Yes, I often get very annoyed with people forgetting about Harry. He is there to. there wouldn't be a Ron and Hermione with out him. (Humm. intersting idea, bunny plot:) Yes Ron was so much fun to write in this chapter. Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by taylorj828 The first fight in three years

14th June 2007:
Sad. You have some spelling mistakes and such, but the plot is still moving along. Hermione’s reasoning makes sense, but I don’t know why they had to fight, eh… Seems like they would be avoiding fighting at all costs! Hehe... alwell. Those two, eh? (o:

Author's Response: I know about my spelling, it's bad. Hermione and Ron they fight about not fighting. It really wouldn't be a Ron/ Hermione story without them fighting, and it's so much fun to write. Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by taylorj828 Ron

14th June 2007:
Aw she lied to him? But why? I suppose I might could imagine why Interesting. I like this idea for a good plot. (o:

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_weasley_54 Together

12th June 2007:
wow. i really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by chick_fic_luver_erin Together

2nd June 2007:
cute, but the end wasnt as strong as i wanted it to be.

Author's Response: Yeah it wasn't as storng as I wanted it to be either I just got so sick of that story that I just wanted to finish it:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by chick_fic_luver_erin Hogwarts

2nd June 2007:
angst... haha.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by chick_fic_luver_erin The first fight in three years

2nd June 2007:
this is really good so far.

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by giggleh2o Ron

26th April 2007:
Hey ralj1640 the story was great and it rely made me want to write more stories i have one in progeres and it needs to be cheked

HELP ME PLEASE?
giggleh2o

Author's Response: Yes:) Thanks:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>