Reading Reviews for Mesmerised
  
240 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whywhywhy The Spectacular

24th June 2015:
Probably no point begging you to update this right? I'm on a hpff binge at the moment procrastinating from doing my master's thesis and first read this...maybe before gcses? Anyway, I wish you would have finished it, I've really been enjoying rereading it these past couple of days, it's such a waste and a crying shame that you never came back to it- and judging by the reviews on this, I'm not the only one who thinks that!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by whywhywhy The Spectacular

24th June 2015:
Probably no point begging you to update this right? I'm on a hpff binge at the moment procrastinating from doing my master's thesis and first read this...maybe before gcses? Anyway, I wish you would have finished it, I've really been enjoying rereading it these past couple of days, it's such a waste and a crying shame that you never came back to it- and judging by the reviews on this, I'm not the only one who thinks that!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by whywhywhy The Spectacular

24th June 2015:
Probably no point begging you to update this right? I'm on a hpff binge at the moment procrastinating from doing my master's thesis and first read this...maybe before gcses? Anyway, I wish you would have finished it, I've really been enjoying rereading it these past couple of days, it's such a waste and a crying shame that you never came back to it- and judging by the reviews on this, I'm not the only one who thinks that!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whywhywhy The Spectacular

24th June 2015:
Probably no point begging you to update this right? I'm on a hpff binge at the moment procrastinating from doing my master's thesis and first read this...maybe before gcses? Anyway, I wish you would have finished it, I've really been enjoying rereading it these past couple of days, it's such a waste and a crying shame that you never came back to it- and judging by the reviews on this, I'm not the only one who thinks that!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by august The Spectacular

16th April 2014:
Okay, I know you've abandoned this story years ago, but would you please finish it! It's just too good to not have a proper ending! I've re-read it sooo many times! And every time I hit this chapter, I die a little knowing that it stops here ( at the worst possible cliffhanger ever!)! So please update it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amber The Spectacular

30th December 2013:
Everytime I check this story and realise it hasen't updated I die a little inside.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tori_t The Spectacular

22nd October 2012:
I'm hooked!! Can't wait till the next update!! Please do it soon!! I can't wait till James and lily get together! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by your biggest fan ;) The Spectacular

19th August 2012:
I don't think you know how many times I've reread this story, hoping that it would be updated. The fact that it's been abandoned right there, THAT CLIFFHANGER.. Kills me.
Probably the best fanfiction I have ever read, I'm so sad that you quit..

Thank you anyway, for a great story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hope's Mom The Spectacular

7th July 2012:
I just reread this lovely story - it's still amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sam The Spectacular

22nd June 2012:
i really love your story please update it, i know its been like three years but you should

 Report Review

Review #11, by MARAUDERandDAUGHTER James

22nd October 2011:
Love, love, love, love, LOVE!!
my favourite character? Addy! Or Lily. The picture of the model is EXACTLY what I expected her to look like, but with a little more charm.
As for the story, well, what can I say! It's fantastic! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hope's Mom The Spectacular

13th October 2011:
I've just recently found your story in the archives. It's great! You have an entirely different take on Lily and James and their personalities. I like the OCs, too. I am sorry to see that you haven't updated in quite a while - you left it at such a cliffie, too. Thank you for sharing your story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isla The Spectacular

9th September 2011:
Are you still planning on finishing this story? Please please do! It's such a lovely, fresh take on James/Lily, unlike any I've ever read. So un-cliched and quite well written. I'm dying for you to finish it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paloms The Spectacular

13th July 2011:
This story just gets more and more intense as it goes on! Although I've wondered where you've disappeared to for the last year and a half. You're an excellent writer and this story proves that. I'm hoping that whatever has stopped you at the moment will go away for your sake!!! Thank you for making this wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lovingpadfoot This Life Thing

5th July 2011:
Love it! Not much more I can say

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovingpadfoot On Hallow's Eve

5th July 2011:
I am in love with it. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovingpadfoot Reluctance relenting

5th July 2011:
Very well written. Sup rising personality for Lily. I never would have pegged her for shy but I like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lovingpadfoot Seeing the Unseen

5th July 2011:
Very well written!! The plot was good, an unexpected idea with Lily as a seeker, but hey Harry had to get his seeker skill somewhere. The only thing is you have some capitalization problems!

 Report Review

Review #19, by one_crazy_cookie The Spectacular

22nd June 2011:
So, I can't help but notice its been a couple years since this has been updated. Annnd I really really really want to read more of it! I absolutely love the way you've done lily and James in this story, it's refreshingly different from all the other lily/James stories. Your writing is brilliant too, I must add. And to stop updating at such a cliff hanger! Aye carumba. So, what I'm trying to say, is I really really really hope this hasn't been abandoned, and I hope there will be another update! I love this story, its probably the best Lily/James story I've ever read. So please, please tell me you haven't abandoned it!!! And yes, I do like Nia and Sirius, but I always have:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyFlower_x The Spectacular

21st June 2011:
i know theres almost no hope anymore. BUT PLEASE COME BACK TO THIS STORY! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Simply.Love The Spectacular

21st May 2011:
Read it again. Still cant believe you'll torture us like this bu leaving the story at such an important point. Please don't be so cruel on us. Update soon. Dying to read what happens next.


Always your fan
Simply.Love

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ryanne The Spectacular

12th February 2011:
Has this story been abandoned? (I can't tell when you're last update was) I hope not!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reggie Three Old Dances

1st February 2011:
So I've just completely re-read the entire story.

And now I feel like crying. I forgot how absolutely spectacular it is. And I definitely forgot the HUMUNGOUS cliffie you left it at.

And it's been something like 2 years now. And I'm so happy and soo soo sad. This is SUCH AN AMAZING STORY!

You are absolutely remarkable and I will forever pray that one day you decide to continue Lily and James's story. You write it so flawlessly! Your characterizations are marvellous and I will forever miss them all! I have to stop now because 1) I actually am going to make myself cry and 2) I've run out of synonyms for amazing

Mesmerised will be my favourite fan-fiction and one of my favourite peices of writing forever.

I miss you :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by christwithana Vin and Poppy

31st January 2011:
will you pleasepleasepleaseplease update soon?
please? :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by angiedotdotla The Spectacular

19th January 2011:
SHIT!
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>