Reading Reviews for Hermione's Revenge
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scarlet After the Fight

10th October 2005:
i loved mixed love, and so far, this story has been great too!! pls update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dreanna After the Fight

17th May 2005:
rite the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrysgirl After the Fight

23rd December 2003:
That was great. Well done. I also wanted to tell you that you have a cool name. (Rose is also my first name.) Keep up the good work Rose. : ) Harrysgirl aka Rose

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ambrosia After the Fight

3rd August 2003:
Please put up another chapter soon. I read mixed love and loved it! It needed a sequal... thankyou. Now more please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by evilcourtney After the Fight

25th July 2003:
More evil Jen! NOW! Mwa hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SheSnake After the Fight

25th July 2003:
Rose, Rose, Rose. You are such a tease.hehe. I can\'t wait until you have the next chapter up. If it\'s only half as good as Mixed Love was, then this story will be absolutely great!!!!!^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by *KAT* After the Fight

24th July 2003:
sounds good

 Report Review

Review #8, by EllieBellie After the Fight

24th July 2003:
Um it\'s pretty good and different I will keep reading just out of interest lots of luv ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphaTonk After the Fight

24th July 2003:
thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Could you find time to read my story. Just look for the name nymph. first page please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizzy After the Fight

24th July 2003:
NNNNNOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I need to know what happens and what happened! Write more soon, puh-lease!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SheTonk After the Fight

23rd July 2003:
^^^ mix of to peoples sn\'s(we\'re sister SheSnake and NymphaTonk) but any way your eeevil! you just cant leave us hanging like that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anomonous J After the Fight

17th July 2003:
This is 5 stars!!!!! It\'s soooooooooo wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Too bad there isn\'t a story to it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IKat After the Fight

16th July 2003:
I rewally tjink that u should rite a story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login