Reading Reviews for After Life
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zandra Saying Goodbye

13th May 2014:
I love this story but I hate Ronald Weasley. I despise him. So much, I want to kill him. But your story is brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #2, by unicornsandwrackspurts Saying Goodbye

2nd February 2014:
I don't usually leave reviews, but here I am. This is one of the most original stories I have ever read. I read the entire thing in about three days. And while I absolutely loved the story, the horrible grammar was very jolting and made the experience quite awkward. There are scores of people on the boards here who volunteer as beta readers, I would very highly suggest one, as it would make this wonderful story that much more amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! This story was written so many years ago it is amazing to me that people are still reading it. Thank you for taking the time to do so. My apologies for the grammar. If I had the time I would go back and change it all.
So glad you enjoyed the story though!


 Report Review

Review #3, by babums Questions

27th November 2013:
Severus Snape, not Serverus. Other than that I like it so far. I'm very curious to where Hermione is...

 Report Review

Review #4, by mskairijade Saying Goodbye

19th February 2013:
Great story was sort of wondering about the Draco/Hermione thing most of the way through though. Really enjoyed it all except Draco. That was some seriously messed up crap and I'm shocked that Ron could marry Hermione the way he did knowing he's the reason her heart was shattered

 Report Review

Review #5, by ovia Saying Goodbye

3rd October 2012:
it was a really excellent story , with a tragic end , i actually cried u know , this is the 2nd time i cried when i read a story . thank u for the wonderful story , hope u write more stories.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! I'm so pleased that this story is still getting read. Thank you for the lovely reviews, its appreciated! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig93 Stop, Think...Breakaway

23rd July 2012:
I have been addicted to this story since the beginning and now with these twists I just don't want to stop! You are very creative :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read this story, it really means a lot! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpgreatestfan Magic, Moonlight and Mayhem

18th May 2012:
I think there's a major flaw in this story. Muggles can't see hogwarts, are not supposed to know about the magical world, and muggle gadgets can't work in hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r! Yes it may seem silly right now, but if you carry on reading you will discover there is a reason Mollie can see and be at Hogwarts. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amelia The beginning of everything else Part 1

8th May 2012:
YES! thank god I persisted with this story as I knew Hermione would somehow come back hahahah ! What about Draco now??? :((( Great writing keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! So glad you are enjoying it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by cougar17 Summer Holiday

28th February 2012:
wow you killed hermiones mom and dad?
WOW umm preety good chapter i love it !

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Yeah the story can be pretty intense at times but it does have lighter moments too. :-) Hope you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cutiekaren126 Saying Goodbye

6th March 2011:
Luved the story♥

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read it! Glad you liked it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel3626 Summer Holiday

8th December 2010:
wow nice job on deatail!!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sparki anderson What you didn't know

29th November 2010:
just letting you kno ur doing an awsome job writing this the story had some plot twists and its really keeping me interested... cant wait to read the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!!! Thank you so much for your lovely reveiw! So glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sparki anderson What you didn't know

29th November 2010:
just letting you kno ur doing an awsome job writing this the story had some plot twists and its really keeping me interested... cant wait to read the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww thank you so much for the lovely comment. I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. I hope that you continue to enjoy it and thanks for taking the time to read it :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by louise. The Incredible Mollie Granger

19th May 2010:
wow.
i cried.
you're amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kam Summer Holiday

10th May 2010:
only the first chapter and i already love it

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! So glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kayla Solaris The Incredible Mollie Granger

5th May 2010:
Amazing story!! What a bummer for Harry and Hermione though they oth ended up without their lover.

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! I know a very sad end for them both but there is a glimmer of hope for them both. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by poop is back After Discovery

6th April 2010:
well holy crap that was awesome, when i saw it i pooped my pants.
and i cant wait to see whos holding the gun, i pooped my pants just thinking about it!
i luv your stories, so can you please make a story about pooh?

 Report Review

Review #18, by your no.1 pooh fan Have you met Miss Granger?

5th April 2010:
Well that scene was horrific!
i pooped my pants !

i really liked the part when she was found tied up with pooh marks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pooh luvr Questions

5th April 2010:
wow i got scared at the end i pooped my pants, my mom slapped me because of the mess.
But dont worry it was awesome! and was worth it to pooh my pants. But if it gets more dark and scary like this i might pooh my whole house down!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by pooh luver Summer Holiday

5th April 2010:
I really enjoyed the part when harry gave hermione some pooh in the mouth to cheer her up.
Keep up the good work im enjoying your story!
Im looking forward to more pooh scenes in the future too ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for reading...but i assume you are a fan of pooh bear or something otherwise i'm not sure where you got that whole pooh idea from lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nanigambi Saying Goodbye

5th September 2009:
I LOVED your story from beginning to its tragic end. It was filled with so many twists and turns; a big plus!! Most stories are predictible, but yours had be guessing through and through. Keep up the great writing.

^__^

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!!! Aww thank you so much, i'm so glad you liked it and that you enjoyed all the twists! Thanks for taking the time to read it all the way to the end :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nanigambi The beginning of everything else part 2

2nd September 2009:
ZOMG!! I can't stop reading your story.
**wonders what's up ahead**

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww thank you, so glad your enjoying it! Theres a lot of twists yet to come so hope you like it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Xena Mei What dreams are made of

29th August 2009:
Woah. naughty much Harry??? ^_^ hahaha.

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Hehe!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Xena Mei Where to Begin

29th August 2009:
That last part had me crying. I feel terrible but I'm still attached to Dramione. Great chapter. 10/10 for making poor me cry ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww i'm sorry! Glad you enjoyed it though! Oh and dont worry, the Dramione stuff hasn't even begun yet! :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoLover Realisation

25th August 2009:
How the HELL is this a Draco and Hermione story?
That was so descriptive it made me want to vomit! So I guess you did it good.

Although i don't like how you made Draco look.

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Lol yeah a lot of people at this point wonder how this is a dramione. So i offer a few hints. 1) Nothing is as it seems. 2)If you need some reassurance then have a look at the chapter descriptions, but be warned they contain spoilers. I hope you stick with it! Thanks so much for reading it and sorry i made you feel sick!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>