Reading Reviews for The Dark Side of Light
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chocobeans Chapter 5

9th April 2010:
It's been . . . . quite a long time since you've last updated I see. D:

Well I know how annoying it is for people to keep pushing you to finish, so I won't do that, but I will say that this story is great! I like the circumstances you've created for Draco especially.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 5

25th March 2009:
whatjusthappened to lavenderrr!! ah. no time for a long review, need to read moreee!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 4

25th March 2009:
OHMYGOD. WHATISHAPPENINGTORON!!!AHOMGOMGOMG. OMG.
he beter not fricken die!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 3

25th March 2009:
draco is sooo mean.
but sooo loving.
he has his reasons.
harry.. aww ifeel so bad. he wants ginny
Veritaserum in a trial!!! no good.
,,, wow

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 2

25th March 2009:
ah. lucius is BAD NEWSS!!
and uh-oh,, wait harry and ginny arent "involved" are they... casue that could "cloud" harrys judgement

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 1

25th March 2009:
whoa. lucius, hmmm.. ok.
and for the whole lavender part. aw

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twinsmom Chapter 5

4th October 2008:
it has been wayyy too long since this was updated, Sweetie! You really left us hangin'.

I understand about RL, tho'. Got my own story on hold for a bit. But, I wanted to let you know that I'm still here! I'd still love to know how all this turns out, especially since you left us with the mother of all cliffies! :)

Still love this!
~christy

 Report Review

Review #8, by caer24 Chapter 2

16th April 2008:
I was wondering on Lucius' appearance. Great chapter, love the ending with Harry finding Draco and Ginny. I hope Draco doesn't keep the information of his father to himself too long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by komal Chapter 5

15th April 2008:
hi sjnsdkhiufdg fjkbkhl bkhilsgret kjfh t

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jill Chapter 5

14th March 2008:
Hey,

I just found this trilogy and am really into it! Are you going to keep working on it or have you abandoned it? It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angel Chapter 5

11th January 2008:
I really love this series you are working on. Please do finish it. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ARLverde Chapter 1

8th November 2007:
Just wanted to let you know that I first found this series on SU and was hooked. I was glad to find number two here and complete. Then to see part three only thing I can ask for right now is an update. You are very talented and have me checking back constently hoping to see and update.

Author's Response: Thank you. For you as well as everyone else who's been waiting, I know I've been really lax in updating this story but I do promise to update soon. I'm expecting a little bundle of screaming joy at the end of December so I've been a little distracted this past year.

 Report Review

Review #13, by welshgreen Chapter 5

4th October 2007:
I love this series of stories! The best fan fiction I've read - true to the original characters, well written, great plot. Please finish! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sunnyzshine Chapter 5

15th September 2007:
i love this series so much. this is my 3rd time to read through them. please please don't abandon this. i've got to know what happens between harry and ginny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pernhplotrlover Chapter 5

22nd August 2007:
please, please, please finish the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Janhavi Chapter 5

7th August 2007:
Oooh, lots of suspense! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janhavi Chapter 4

7th August 2007:
I like the story on Ron, and the end had a nice suspenseful twist!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Janhavi Chapter 3

7th August 2007:
The Harry Ginny bit was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janhavi Chapter 2

7th August 2007:
Hahaha, nice twist with Harry being there

 Report Review

Review #20, by Janhavi Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
Oooh, scary start.. I wonder what Lucius will do? I think you have written a very realistic idea of how Hermione and Draco's relationship would be like by now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RnHrJenn Chapter 5

3rd August 2007:
I just love this 3 part story! Keep it coming! You put such great detail in every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by octoberose Chapter 5

3rd August 2007:
this story was so good, please keep updating- and I read all of the other wones- i kno i should have written a review for each story, but hey, I'm kinda lazy. Very good, perfect in fact!

 Report Review

Review #23, by symphonyofwords Chapter 5

20th July 2007:
I just read all of your stories in the series up to this point, and I just wanted to tell you that youre an excellent writer. I'm enjoying the story immensely, and cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kerri03nwc Chapter 5

18th July 2007:
So, I am really enjoying your story! Excellent writing. Can't wait to see what happens next! Seriously. I'm rather hoping that Draco doesn't go back to how he was before. Stupid Lucius. Why does he always have to ruin everything?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rigby Chapter 5

5th May 2007:
I love the story. It is so hard to wait for more chapters. I guess I am just used to reading a story until it is finished. Anyway I am enjoying it.

Author's Response: lol. thank you. I'll try to post regularly :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>