Reading Reviews for Oh, It is Love
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Firebolt2000 Maybes, Herbology, and Lame Excuses

11th August 2007:
UPDATE ALREADY

Author's Response: IM SORRY.
My brain has been akjfhalksjhdf
But im starting t write more now and Ive got some new ideas.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Maybes, Herbology, and Lame Excuses

22nd May 2007:
this is absolutely wonderful. very lovely. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nana_banana_xx3 Maybes, Herbology, and Lame Excuses

19th May 2007:
:D :D :D

Aw, Lily and James are making progress! That's so lovely to see!

I thought you did an overall gorgeous job. Though, there's one small thing I'm concerned about. The fact that Lily didn't pay attention in class. Although, most stories make her out to be this perfect, brilliant girl, so maybe you're taking a different approach. That could be a really good thing...hmm.

Right, so I'm rambling now, but nice job just the same!

10/10!
nana_banana_xx3

 Report Review

Review #4, by SabinaBoo Dates, Snooping, and Girly Cravings

5th May 2007:
Oo-er, they're so sneaky! :O

 Report Review

Review #5, by SabinaBoo Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

5th May 2007:
Wow, alot happend. I'm so conflicted! -hops from foot to foot- Remus or Sirius? Gah, this is overloading my braiiin!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SabinaBoo Talking, Snogs, and Broken Hearts

5th May 2007:
Awwe! Swoon! Ouch! and What a jackass!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SabinaBoo Meetings, Feasts, and Interrupted Ceremonies

5th May 2007:
This was cute. I like Sirius. They should go to the dance together. That would be fun! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #8, by SabinaBoo Hours, Sketchbooks, and Crazy Haircuts

5th May 2007:
Cute chappy. It felt kinda short though... :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by SabinaBoo Screams, Books, and Strawberry Ice Cream

5th May 2007:
This was fabulous! :DDD Good show!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SabinaBoo Tears, Decisions, and Changed Minds

5th May 2007:
This was a sad but interesting chapter. The bond her and Lily share made me wish for a best friend like that. Good chapter overall, ten for you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nana_banana_xx3 Dates, Snooping, and Girly Cravings

27th April 2007:
So she has chosen Remus for the moment...hmm. I must admit, in most any story, I'm a lot more of a Sirius fan than a Remus fan.

If she really felt strongly about either of them, it wouldn't have been such a hard decision for her to make.

She's confused...sad. I love the chapter though! It was lovely!

I like the last part. "Shall we snoop together?" hehe. I love to snoop! lol.

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle_silver Dates, Snooping, and Girly Cravings

27th April 2007:
Uh-oh, she really does like Sirius. What's she going to do? Quite a little cliff hanger you've got here to set up the next chapters. 10/10 Elle

 Report Review

Review #13, by FFlUvEr Dates, Snooping, and Girly Cravings

26th April 2007:
veryy confuzzing emotionss
this girll hass. weelll written.
cant wait to see what plays outt.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tinks Dates, Snooping, and Girly Cravings

26th April 2007:
oh no! i like remus and all but sirius should get his girl i mean he loves her remus only likes her, it is v unfair. lol anyway i am sure you have your plans so keep updating fast. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ballet Dancer Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

17th April 2007:
great chapter!

please update

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beatleslover Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

13th April 2007:
Harsh
Though alluring in ways I cannot contain myself from over-complimenting this story.
Its wonderful-Its beautifully formated-Its dramatic-Its not too dramatic-Please up-date
(lol)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shell Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

10th April 2007:
That chapter was awesome! It is my favourite chapter that I have ever read! I can't wait to read whatever you dish out next!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nana_banana_xx3 Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

9th April 2007:
Oh no he didn't! I cannot believe Sirius sad that! That's like...really really mean! GAH! I must forgive him though...he's too amazing to stay angry at. :D lol.

He loves her!! I know it! **grinns foolishly because of the piece of man-candy that is Sirius** GAH! I just love him to bits (even when he's being a git)! haha.

Good ol' Remus letting Sophie snot on his shoulder! Gotta love him! ;) One thing I'm a tiny bit skeptical about: Remus skipping class? That almost seems too James/Sirius-ish. I dunno. He was listening to and helping out Sophie, so I suppose it can be forgiven. lol.

I l-o-v-e-d the whole "I knew that angry voice" thing. That was great!
Excellent chapter 7 lovely! I eagerly await number eight!!!

xoxo
10/10!
nana_banana_xx3

 Report Review

Review #19, by elle_silver Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

9th April 2007:
OK, dying for the next chapter, and I'm begging you to make it longer too! This is really great, like really really great.

 Report Review

Review #20, by elle_silver Pranks, Punches, and Unknown Tears

9th April 2007:
Isn't it horrible when you just start crying around the first person you DON'T want to cry around? I really like this story, so keep updating, you've def won over a fan here.
Elle

 Report Review

Review #21, by elle_silver Screams, Books, and Strawberry Ice Cream

9th April 2007:
I really like this, some people have just torn the marauders to shreds, I was looking for one that had some accuracy and romance, and voila, here's your story. 10/10, def going on the favourites list.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Regulus_Black Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

9th April 2007:
wow fantastic story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tinks Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

9th April 2007:
OH MY GOD! update asap! will fall off seat otherwise!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EvilSmurfa Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

8th April 2007:
oh, somethings gonna hapen!

 Report Review

Review #25, by je suis paradis Awkward hugs, Converstaions, and Eeping

8th April 2007:
oh that is such a good story so far!
please keep writing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>