Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle Winters Lily: -3, Potter: 0

20th February 2007:
More more more!!

Author's Response: The new chapter will be posted soon!

Thanks for the review and happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Elle Winters Lily: 1, Potter: 0

20th February 2007:
BRILLIANT!

I love this style of writing, likely to be because I write like this too

Keep it up!:P

Author's Response: Thanks! The new chapter will be submitted sometime in the next few days :)

Thanks for the review and happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #3, by irish_dorcas Lily: -3, Potter: 0

20th February 2007:
i cant believe remus would do that.it was way harsh.lol.anyhoo i love the story but i hope lily and remus break up soon.hehe

Author's Response: We're delighted that you like the story! Don't worry, you will be satisfied...and quite surprised!

Thanks for the review and happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Frenchie Lily: -3, Potter: 0

19th February 2007:
Aw, poor James. This is really good, but somehow I can't see Remus doing something like that. It seems so... mean. Anyway, this is really excellent, so update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it is quite uncharacteristical for Remus, but you do crazy things when you're in love!

Thanks for the review and happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Frenchie Lily: 1, Potter: 0

19th February 2007:
Great job. I love this! You did an amazing job of portraying Lily's spunk. Keep writing! -Frenchie


A note to the previous reviewer: just for reference, James was not a prefect. Dumbledore made Remus a prefect in hopes that he would excercise some control over James and Sirius. Also, I believe this chapter takes place in the sixth year, so Lily and James will not be Head Boy and Girl until the next year. ;)

Author's Response: Thank YOU for pointing THAT out... hehe
Thanks for the review and happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesLilyHarry Lily: -3, Potter: 0

19th February 2007:
aw, poor James. Lily should go to the ball with him. not nesessarily 'together', but maybe as friends. James' words seem like they're gonna haunt Lily... Somehow, i think James should get Lily fo the ball. Like the story so far! UPDATE SOON 9/10
~JLH~

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :] We (A and L) are thinking of going in that direction, but we're not too sure. THe words are sure to haunt her...lol. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesLilyHarry Lily: 1, Potter: 0

19th February 2007:
Pretty good. Though if James and Lily are in seventh year, then they were the Head's. Not the other two. And correct me if I'm wrong, but I do believe James was a prefect. Anyway, other than that, pretty good! Keep up the good work! 8.5/10
~JLH~

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out! We are, however, twisting it a bit, so that's alright...
Thanks for the review and happy reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login