Reading Reviews for Foul Play
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dimmacohen Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

26th June 2010:
great start to a story, plz continue.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

24th October 2008:
I really like it so far! Can't wait for coming chapters. Do you happen to have a TDA account, as an artist? Because I love the banner you did for HPsmartone32.

Anyway, I like the fic so far, so keep writing!

^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by essenni Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

9th October 2007:
Oh, yes, Voldemort in a muggle hospital! Who are you trying to fool?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rione Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

17th August 2007:
please do some mroe soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by destinys faith Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

19th July 2007:
omg i loke this fic so much please update . what is voldemort doing on a muggle hospital ? i want to know

 Report Review

Review #6, by ArtyGirl Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

18th February 2007:
cool

 Report Review

Review #7, by icy_cool_hermione Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

6th February 2007:
So that explains the previous chapter, the dream...I was wondering why she would dream of Malfoy, but now it all makes sense as it's her dad as well...the characterizations of Malfoy and Hermione were perfect, and when she called him 'maggot' I had to hold back a chuckle! THe ending though, wow, certainly interesting. I shall wait patiently for an update then. (I'm dying to read the update for Lost Letters I aboslutely Love that fic, but it's been so long and due to it being rather long already, I don't know when I can find the time to re-read it. Hopefully soon though. Just...keep this up, (the updating/returning) okay? Lol!

 Report Review

Review #8, by icy_cool_hermione Hermione's Bad Day

6th February 2007:
OMG! Jan's back!!! So so glad you're back into the writing, I really missed it. Please don't disappear completely again...you're just too darn good so don't leave us all hanging here hoping and waiting for updates. Anyway NEW FIC! Interesting it's a Dramione...but well anyway I can tell you haven't lost your touch, the chapter has that 'magical sense' your writing always had...that you know, can keep the reader reading. And actually being able to see the story (When Hermione said “I’m spotty, and covered in everyone’s breakfast and bird droppings! You have no idea-”, I could actually picture her saying that)

As much as Hermione's having really bad luck, I found many parts of this chapter funny. Of course, the R/Hr at the end was sweet. And needless to say, you ended this on your famous cliffies. I'm off to read the next chapter now before I call it a day =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverShadow04 Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

22nd January 2007:
Oh my goodness you cannot just leave it with a cliffhanger! That is so evil :'( sigh well I must say you have got me hooked already and highly anticipating what is going to happen in the following chapters. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by toms_girl4eva Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

20th January 2007:
o I'm so interested!!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione33 Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

17th January 2007:
*gasp* OMG!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione33 Hermione's Bad Day

17th January 2007:
Definitely not her day.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Healer_25 Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

14th January 2007:
Ack! Voldermort! I enjoyed how this is moving, but I have a sneaking suspicion that she's going to apparate them away...maybe, I don't know actually.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Healer_25 Hermione's Bad Day

14th January 2007:
I wondered if Molly was going to Scourgify her, but she did and I'm glad.

Honestly I would have thought that Molly would have charms that wouldn't let others repair her trinkets, how else would she be able to properly punish them? Maybe she had some other device in hand for it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gigi Minsiiny Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

14th January 2007:
now that was cool

 Report Review

Review #16, by Felton_lover_ Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

13th January 2007:
dun dun dun, wow scary. lol plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by dreamdancer7 Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

13th January 2007:
Oh man! Please update soon! This is a wonderful story! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by InDeMoMalfoy Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

13th January 2007:
Auggah! that was really good! I love the descriptions in this. Im really looking forward to the next chappie... what will Hermione do? ...humm, I'm really currious to find out what lord V. is doing in the muggle hospital. Great so far, please keep going. =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Charmingly Cliche Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

13th January 2007:
Ahhh! Really good! Quite frightening at the end. Will definitly read the next chappie! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess Patient #115127PSY- John Doe

13th January 2007:
wow..i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by toms_girl4eva Hermione's Bad Day

11th January 2007:
This is pretty good! I love how it's going and I hope you continue!! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jusme'k Hermione's Bad Day

10th January 2007:
haha. . . poor hermione! so curious about that letter. . .update soon!

Author's Response: An update is on it's way shortly. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Felton_lover_ Hermione's Bad Day

10th January 2007:
Ahh cliffy! what happens now im going to be thinking about it until you post more.
awsome story.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by What Hermione's Bad Day

10th January 2007:
Haha, looks like fun! I am waiting for the next chapter. :D Hope it's up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by InDeMoMalfoy Hermione's Bad Day

10th January 2007:
ugg, poor Hermione! that would really suck, but the way you wrote it it was really funny! Great job, please keep writing! I'm adding you to my favourites. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. This story will be about eight chapters long and I've pretty much got it all planned out. I'm working on chapter two as we speak, so look for updates! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login