Reading Reviews for Her Love
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Chapter 13

4th January 2009:
this story is great. plz update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kat Chapter 13

8th March 2008:
OMG i love this story its so. AWESOME! you hav to rite more.!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Best sis Chapter 13

17th September 2007:
EVERYONE IF YOU WANT TO READ THE REST OF THIS STORY, Look at the pen name "italiankiss" as I said befor she was kicked off, For know good reason! So if you want to read the rest go to her new penname "italiankiss"!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ItalianKiss Chapter 2

9th July 2007:
they kicked me off because the spacing was not right. But it was not my fault. when I pressed save chapter, red font would pop up saying I needed bigger spaces then I got rejected because of it. But I'm posting the rest of the story under this names, italiankiss.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Best sis Chapter 1

3rd July 2007:
NO! They kicked her (the writer) off of fan fic befor she could finish! NO

 Report Review

Review #6, by diksha Chapter 13

17th June 2007:
i thought it was james\oc so the end shud support sadie!but i guess u r making it james\lily.well it's sad.i liked sadie n don't want to see her heartbrocken

 Report Review

Review #7, by update wanted Chapter 13

15th June 2007:
we've been waiting and we want to know when's the next update?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zephyr_138 Chapter 13

14th June 2007:
luv it! plz hurry up with the next ch :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by cayxcay Chapter 13

10th June 2007:
Me again. Okay, if anyone has any suggestions please review me or email me at

moonxemerald@gmail.com

You guys are so awesomely cool and I love you up to the stars and back so many times.

IDEA!! If anyone reads these things, email me and I'll give you the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cayxcay Chapter 13

10th June 2007:
Hey guys. Something happened. I was not able to get into my account. I've tried to change the password and everything. It's not working. So basically, I can't post any more chapters. Sorry.

It is being a butthead. I think that we should all explode and quit something and eat chocolate.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fiction Chapter 13

31st May 2007:
love it. when's the next chapter

Author's Response: same with this one :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fiction Chapter 13

31st May 2007:
love it. when's the next chapter

Author's Response: i answered this already :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fiction Chapter 13

31st May 2007:
love it. when's the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks.... it should be up really soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Brooks Chapter 13

29th May 2007:
I'm sorry to say this but YES! I have been waiting for this part of the story forever looove it, update soon pleaz!

Author's Response: *laughs* Happy you love it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amy Brooks Chapter 12

29th May 2007:
I have a feeling that James has some sad news;) update soon!

Author's Response: :( Yep

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy Brooks Chapter 11

29th May 2007:
AW Remus and Alexandra make a cute couple, love it!

Author's Response: I thought so too, but then their was too much going on and i had to split them up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackxxrose Chapter 13

28th May 2007:
aww... poor sadie... thats sooo sad.. i love that you put the latin words up... that was cool


Author's Response: Thanks to the Latin translator that was all possible.. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by diksha Chapter 13

26th May 2007:
please update fast.it's already breaking my heart to know wat happens next n how james can b so selfish breaking sadie's heart.poor sadie.:(

Author's Response: aww... i will update rlly soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by soccerfreak318 Chapter 13

25th May 2007:
This is an awesome story!
youre a really good writer!
great cliff hanger
what happens next?

Author's Response: next chapter coming up !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by purely fiction Chapter 12

25th May 2007:
when is there going to be any lily and james action, i mean this is a lily and james fic

Author's Response: well... he just split up with her to be with lily... so rlly soon.. they are going out now..

 Report Review

Review #21, by teddybear Chapter 12

25th May 2007:
hey,
I think it's really good and everything, but there should be more of Lily in it.
otherwise, really good!

Author's Response: thanks... its more a james/oc fan fic

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackxxrose Chapter 11

23rd May 2007:
aww... its amazing

Author's Response: happy you like it :) the next chapter should be up real soon


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bumblebee02 Chapter 3

7th May 2007:
I LOVED it. It's getting really good.

Author's Response: yay... glad u love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bumblebee02 Chapter 2

7th May 2007:
VERY INTERESTING I can't wait to see what hapens next.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bumblebee02 Chapter 1

7th May 2007:
Well it didn't stink I liked it. Sometimes it's just hard to get a start but you did really good I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah... Its so hard for me to start writing the first part of... anything.. but after I get the hang of it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>